SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

Price: $ 6.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

Price: $ 6.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 6.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Buh-bye creamy lip colors! See ya shimmery shades! A velvety, matte lip is an absolute must and we’ve got just the goodie to help you get it done right: Suede Matte Lip Liner. Available in 36 richly pigmented hues, these pencils were created with colors from a few NYX fan faves in mind--our Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick, Matte Lipstick and Soft Matte Lip Cream to be exact. Every shade goes on super smooth and provides the perfect base for our much-loved matte lippies.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). 

Brooklyn Thorn
Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Affordable and all around wonderful. It didn't bleed and it was soft but not smudgy.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and pigmented I got a few of these 2 months ago and find that they help the liquid suede stay in place. The lip liners glide smoothly and deposit color evenly. They are very easy to sharpen, I gereally let mine dull down a bit and use it with a rounded tip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I have all of them but maybe 6! I love them. I love how they glide on very easy on the lips. I also love how they match the liquid suede lipsticks and some of the matte lipsticks as well. Great for ombré and mixing and matching of course
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and matte I ordered "Light Ash Brown" to go with the Lip Lingerie I ordered and the colors not only match perfectly, this lip liner goes on smooth and the pigment is true to what it shows online. I love this!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Lip Liner! I got 2 of the lip liners in the shades "Soft Spoken" and "Sandstorm". Both are amazing! I love how "Soft Spoken" is the same color as my natural lips, so I can do an easy natural lip look with just this pencil. I also love "Sandstorm" and it goes perfectly with the "Sandstorm" Liquid Suede lipstick that I already own. Will purchase from this line in the future, great job NYX! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swatch on line is NOT true color! I will just say I love NYX! This is not a bad review on them or the product! However, I was so disappointed when I got these new colors...the Cabo and Cape Town look gorgeous on line...but in no way are they the colors u get! My everyday liner is nude beige and I have many of the suede liners as well so I was excited for new colors... this cabo is like a pastel baby pink...very chalky looking :(
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on So soft but not to soft to use!!! Love the shade of color
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth application, and bold colour I first bought this lip liner a few years and I keep coming back to it, because I love the bold colour and smooth application. It's the perfect go to for any lipstick colour, whether it's a red or dark purple. I use this every time I'm wearing lipstick as my lip liner and it has never failed me. Thank you for making such a good quality lip liner. :)
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :/ I bought the Seude Matte Lip Liner in Little Denim Dress (Since I bought its Seude Lipstick counterpart as well) and I'm not a fan. It's skiddy, patchy, takes a lot of build up to get a half *** decent coverage, streaky, you'd have better luck with a colored pencil than you would with this honestly. The color is also slightly off, portraying more of a royal blue shade than an electric blue shade. I'm not impressed and I won't be buying any more lip liners from the Seude Matte Lip Liner line. :(
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip liner! These are the best lip liners I have ever used. It's a nice creamy formula that glides a cross the lips, light weight formula that doesn't smear onto the skin, and has great color pay off. They are not hard to sharpen either. I can always find the perfect shade to match any lipstick.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have so many of these and i love them till i found these i never really used lip pencils, now i don't know how i survived without them, it makes the lip color last longer in my opinion , i have aria, cherry skies ,respect the pink, stone fox and sway [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MAC competitor I bought every shade they sold in my nearest store and right when I went home I about died. They honestly glide on so smoothly and don't feel dry or cakey at all. I also like that you're able to sharpen them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Lip Liner I love this liner because the color (Toulouse) is so close to my natural lip that I can wear it without it looking fake. It gives a natural look even when I slightly overline to enhance my naturally thinner lips. It's not too creamy nor too dry - perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match I also bought this product to use as a base for "Galactic". I love how smoothly it goes on. Plus it will be great for fall when creating an ombre look with an oxblood red color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I just go these int he mail and I loved them. They go on very smooth. The pencil is nice and soft, but not too soft where it breaks easily or is hard to get a crisp ine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Copenhagen Rocks I don't always use lip liner, but I wanted a brown red that would be versatile for the color I want and this one works great. Even though its matte I usually wear glossy lipsticks, but it defines the lip line very well.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smooth! I recently tried this product and I fell in love. The color payoff is amazing but my favorite part was the texture. They are so smooth and so creamy ! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lip liner This lip liner went above and beyond for my expectations. I usually use a Nars lip liner and I needed a replacement at a friendlier price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price These are decent for as cheap as they are. I have like half the colors & I use them regularly. There's a decent range of color choices, altohough i do wish there was a yellow
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg obsessed!! I just bought this yesterday and I'm actually obsessed with it. It's so smooth, so very pigmented, and so cheap!! Like you really can't get better than that!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth!! I bought this product almost a month ago, and I paired it with the cherry skies lipstick and it is to die for!!!!! Both products go perfect together.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I love this brand so much that I went on a lip liner binge. The best part about this brand is it pairs well with so many other brands as well!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pigment Works great. Goes on easy. I like to use it for a base. Easily can be used by itself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality? These are made in Mexico, other formula is made in Germany & is less $$. They have odd aroma, nice color choices.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this and loved it and would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liner but nothing to write home about I bought this in Kitten Heels to match the Liquid Suede lipstick. It's a decent liner, but I don't see much of a difference between this and the Annabelle drug store type liners. It has a bit of a dry application and is not very compatible to use with the Lip Primer unless you apply the liner first on the outside and then put the primer on. It matched the shade to the lipstick but was a bit more muted in tone.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing liner i bought the colour soft spoken and its so pretty. its a more pinky kylie jenner lip colour if that makes any sense. but not too pink. its a lot like the matte lipstick "bare with me" from nyx. it also matched the liquid version perfectly. i use this liner to over line my lips and it makes them look so big without looking fake. also not too light for my medium warm skin. it also lasts for a really long time
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice lip liner i have these lip liners in shades "life's a beach" and "tea & cookies". i love them, they are very pigmented, pretty, matte but they feel and apply very dry on my lips. for me i would prefer for them to be a bit more creamy. because of that i like slim lip pencils a bit more (some of them are cheaper too), however, they don't have a lot shades to choose from.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird Application I bought this lipliner in blue to go along with some colorful Nyx lip creams I had bought. It isn't horrible, but it is kind-of hard to apply, as the texture of the pencil is sort-of strange and doesn't seem to want to come off on my lips. It didn't really help to hold the lip cream in place either, though that might just be a problem with the lip cream.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this lip liner!!! just bought Los Angeles color and its the perfect neutral liner when you want an edge to your lips so they don't disappear. trying to find a well-stocked store with this product is a challenge, so I might just order online! would love a set of all the colors...hint, hint!
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 127ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product