#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Introduce us to someone who doesn't love a good photo filter, and we'll introduce you to our secret herd of pet unicorns. Our point? When it comes to getting our picture taken, we all love a good filter. That's why we created #NoFilter Finishing Powder--our amazing new product that delivers a finish as flawless and soft as the most flattering filters on Instagram and beyond.

Ingredients

Print

FOR MOST RECENT INGREDIENT LIST, PLEASE REFER TO PACKAGING.

NYLON-12, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, SILICA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, WATER/AQUA/EAU, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE , ALUMINA, , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA. .

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#NoFilter Finishing Powder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite make up product I bought this product in Thailand because I needed something to go with my tinted moisturizer that was light and could withstand Bangkok humidity and I'm so happy I did. It works in every environment I've travelled too - I am obsessed! It layers very nicely and makes your skin look great. I've recommended this product to so many people and they're always surprised when I tell them its NYX and not a high end product. Mascara was always my go to quick make up look but I'd choose this product over it any day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAWLESS I bought it a month ago and I am soooo happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb Setting Powder I orderd This powder and was amazed by how light the setting pressed powder is. I have used it with a brush makeing sure I press it into the skin. With a damp sponge I use it to set my concealer as well. Im extremly pleased. However i would love to see it in 1 more shade darker. I would also like to see it in a deep reddish brown color. Perfect setting powder.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best finishing powder I've used up to date! The very first powder I ever tried was in fact was from NYX, and was the Studio Powder. That powder accentuated my dry areas and left me thinking I probably cant use any kind of setting/finishing powder. So I did my research and found this one also from NYX. The moment I used it I fell in love!!!!!! My face looked flawless, no dry patches, my faith restored. if you're someone with dry skin like me looking for a finishing powder, this is DEFINITELY one to try. I also love the fact that I found it in my skin tone, I feel like for some reason it just makes my skin look that much better.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sets Powder Like A Dream! I purchased this a couple of weeks ago because I was looking for a powder to set my foundation... This one works tremendously well! I do notice however that I get a little oily in the centre of my forehead throughout the day, but that could be because I have a really oily T-Zone. Other than that, the powder is so soft, finely milled, and sets foundation great. Awesome powder!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Use Product Great light to medium coverage powder. Easier to apply than powder or liquid foundation. It stays on all day without getting shiny or oily and it doesn't irritate acne prone skin. Would highly recommend this product for anyone who's looking for a quick daily alternative to expensive foundations. The coverage is sheer enough that you don't need to worry about matching a color during the winter then realizing it's too light during the summer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish!! I ordered this online about a month ago and LOVE the finish. I love a very matte finish and high coverage after putting on foundation and this gave me all of that and more! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This finishing powder is the best. It makes my skin look flawless!!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends perfectly Bought it last month and o love it make it permanent
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I've used I guess I can't rant enough about this powder. I always research a whole lot of brands before I buy a certain product and I was so spot on with this. The NYx nofilter powder is probably my holy grail powder. It's an excellent finishing powder as well as a perfect powder to use without foundation on those no makeup hot days. The texture is velvety and smooth, it blurs out uneven skin tone and gives u such a well rounded smooth even finish without even using foundation. Perfect for those rushed days when u have no time to layer on foundation. Love this product by nyx
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously... no filter Bought this to use for a wedding. Gotta say it really mattified my makeup and minimized my pores. Really get a bang for your buck with this one. The packaging is very “drug store” like but the formula works well. Definately would bot recommend to people with dry skin and my only reason for not giving five stars is because it does have a powdery smell I’m not crazy about. Also it is not very light weight compared to other finishing powders but ita not heavy either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over all!! I bought this item around 2 months ago and I love it!! Literally makes my skin look flawless and also has great coverage!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Hard to find my complexions tone but this in Ivory is perfect for my not so alabaster to beige skin tone with freckles.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive option This powder provides a wonderful finish for being so cheap! However, I prefer NYX's other finishing powder, as I think it has a nice, less powdery finish. This powder does not do much for oily skin as I was hoping it would, but the lightest shade is a good match for me. Overall, I will use it until it's gone, and I find it useful for mixing with foundation to create a fuller-coverage foundation. So at least it has multiple uses! This may be best for someone with normal or perhaps dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder!! The #nofilter powder is truly one of the best powders I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried them all from Chanel to Clinique, and everything in between!! It doesn’t go into any cracks or creases you don’t want emphasized and it stays in place all day long, without the need to retouch, even in the hottest and most humid weather! Love it so much and could not recommend a powder more!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real MVP I've tried a lot of powders trying to get a consistent matte finish on my combination skin, but most were either ineffective or chalky. Once applied, this powder becomes basically invisible- exactly what you want out of a finishing powder. Applies easily and stays on all day- well worth the price!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just about perfect! So another makeup artist recommended this powder to me for finishing the face after setting powders. It does give a smooth glow in most areas but also can emphasize texture if too much is applied. I still like to use this on my kit. It’s a great alternative to the MSF from Mac.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... I have oily/combo skin. Used this to set my foundation. LOVE THE FINISH. However, it made me a little oiler then usual :/ wish it didn't because it makes my skin look great when i first put it on. Not meant to be worn for over 8 hours either.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well I used to buy MAC powder for years. Then I have this stuff a try and while it's still not the exact same coverage as MAC, it's pretty darn good. It's good enough for me and saves me a lot of money.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Powder I bought this a few months ago, its is a bit more coverage than what i usually buy, but used sparingly its very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS POWDER This is the best powder. It makes your face look flawless, and you get a lot of powder. It lasts a long time. Whatever makeup I wear, I always finish with this.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Color Match I bought this a few months ago as a finishing powder over my Matte But Not Flat Foundation - I tend to get VERY oily in certain areas (combination skin), so I tend to need an extra boost to keep things looking good. This powder worked well - the Deep Golden works really well on me, and provides that final matte touch that I like to start my day with (blotting tissues help maintain it). I would definitely buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and matte I bought this a few weeks ago and use it when I need some extra coverage over my foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this all the time I love the no filter finishing powder you cam instantly see a difference while applying it, you can use it alone or with foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loveeeeee this powder it's great over foundation but even better on it's own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this to replace my MAC studio fix powder and I have to say I love it. It's affordable and has great coverage.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wears great, doesn't cake. Pairs great w/ translucent studio finishing powder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish This powder is really useful and looks very nice on the skin! I use it as a finishing powder- not a setting powder. I apply all my face products (cream and powder products) and swirl this on top of everything. It helps melt your highlighter, blush and bronzer colors all together; they just look more blended after swirling this powder over them. It can also help tone down a slightly to bright blush or too harsh contour so it can be very helpful. It can slightly dull your highlight and blush too much but it also looks fine if you have to add a tiny bit more blush or highlight on top of this powder to make them pop again. I've almost used up a compact of the second-lightest shade and I'm trying the lightest shade now and I've not noticed a huge difference in tone between the two. I would recommend this powder if you need a good blurring finish!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look airbrushes! I had no idea how much of a difference it makes to use the product for the intended purpose!! To quote a Wayne Goss video, “Finishing powder does not set, and setting powder does not finish.” how right he is! My hairstylist immediately told me how good my makeup looks today, and I told her I use this after I am done with my face, and right before setting spray. Game changer! Feel the need to hoard in case of it being discontinued!!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I bought this a few months back and have loved it ever since. It is a great setting powder and I've finally found a color light enough for my nearly translucent white skin! I provides a lovely matte finish and helps to even out my skin tone quite well. It stays throughout the day without become clumpy or flaky. I love this product and would 100% recommend it to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product