#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

Free Ring Holder With Orders of $40+!
Details
Free Ring Holder With Orders of $40+!

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Introduce us to someone who doesn't love a good photo filter, and we'll introduce you to our secret herd of pet unicorns. Our point? When it comes to getting our picture taken, we all love a good filter. That's why we created #NoFilter Finishing Powder--our amazing new product that delivers a finish as flawless and soft as the most flattering filters on Instagram and beyond.

Ingredients

Print

FOR MOST RECENT INGREDIENT LIST, PLEASE REFER TO PACKAGING.

NYLON-12, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, SILICA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, WATER/AQUA/EAU, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE , ALUMINA, , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA. .

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#NoFilter Finishing Powder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My fave full coverage powder ever! Makes your skin look flawless and gives a little glow. I buy this in bulk. Great for oily/combo skin
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this all the time I love the no filter finishing powder you cam instantly see a difference while applying it, you can use it alone or with foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loveeeeee this powder it's great over foundation but even better on it's own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this to replace my MAC studio fix powder and I have to say I love it. It's affordable and has great coverage.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wears great, doesn't cake. Pairs great w/ translucent studio finishing powder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish This powder is really useful and looks very nice on the skin! I use it as a finishing powder- not a setting powder. I apply all my face products (cream and powder products) and swirl this on top of everything. It helps melt your highlighter, blush and bronzer colors all together; they just look more blended after swirling this powder over them. It can also help tone down a slightly to bright blush or too harsh contour so it can be very helpful. It can slightly dull your highlight and blush too much but it also looks fine if you have to add a tiny bit more blush or highlight on top of this powder to make them pop again. I've almost used up a compact of the second-lightest shade and I'm trying the lightest shade now and I've not noticed a huge difference in tone between the two. I would recommend this powder if you need a good blurring finish!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I bought this a few months back and have loved it ever since. It is a great setting powder and I've finally found a color light enough for my nearly translucent white skin! I provides a lovely matte finish and helps to even out my skin tone quite well. It stays throughout the day without become clumpy or flaky. I love this product and would 100% recommend it to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This powder is the perfect finishing touch for me. My makeup routine is pretty basic so I don't usually have more than a primer, concealer or bb cream, and a light dusting of powder. This powder has enough coverage while still feeling very lightweight. I have very oily skin that's prone to breakouts and redness in spots. This powder really helps even out my skintone. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product I've Ever Bought from ANYWHERE This stuff is a gift to women everywhere! I am taking the time to write this review because I hope a nyx employee will see it and NEVER choose to stop producing it. I'm obsessed with it and it has completely transformed my makeup look. I was always worried that if I wore blush it would clash or that my foundation was uneven. This stuff is like insecurity remover. Love love love it!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a smooth finished look I first found this powder almost a year ago. It is hands down my favorite powder. It’s great as a finishing powder but is also great at giving me light coverage for freckles and blemishes. If I didn’t want to put foundation under it, it can give a very light coverage. Doesn’t accentuate wrinkles which seems to be a common problem with powders. For the price this is a great powder!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most I bought this about a month ago and I lightly dust it all over my face and this stuff stays intact even if you sweat soooo. I have pretty oily skin so after a couple hours my skin does look super shiny even with the finishing powder. Pretty good for a few hours but is ineffective for long term wear if you have oily skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish I have 2 different shades, as I wasn't sure which would match my coloring. One is lighter, with yellow undertones and the other has warm undertones. Not sure which one I like the best, but they both finish your makeup with an airbrushed look. I wish I could have tried them on my skin first, but it is a product that they no longer sell in the stores.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use! The powder has a very silky texture. Not chalky at all. Goes on smoothly and seamlessly with the perfect amount of coverage. I personally like to use it during the work week to set the face since I don't have much time to get ready on the morning. I love that it never makes my face look cakey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave!!!! I’m glad I gave this a try! I purchased 2 more different colors! A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks nice, very light texture, did not blur lines Melissa Autry highly recommended this on yt, sounded like it blurred lines etc better than it seems to. But it does cover and set my foundation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smooth formula, but.. It is very orange. I use it as a bronzer to warm up my face. Way too orange to use all over the face. But it was pretty to lay on before you add your cool contour powder. As long as you are aware of the tone and you can make it work out is good as far as formula and payoff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh no!!! After reading reviews I need to try this powder out for myself.... let me start by saying I am a Mac mineralized skinfinish natural type girl...... people compare this powder to it and they are so wrong.... this powder was terrible, the texture, the look everything about this powder was very disappointing. Say your money.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love this product, it gives a very smooth and even finish, I even use it by itself sometimes and it works great. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because of the colour selection, there are no light yellow-toned options. I got an olive one and it works great while I'm tanned but it will be too dark for the winter.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pressed powder EVER I bought this on a whim, just to give it a try. I am madly in love. My face looks polished without being too matte or too dewy. My makeup stays put. It kills shine. It's just such a great and effective finisher. I love it so much. Please never discontinue this product. I have searched my entire life for it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. Bought this about a month ago and I'm not in love with it. Not long lasting at all :( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Bae Heard about this powder about a yr ago but purchased the wrong shade. Got a recommendation for the correct shade and let me tell you I’m not sure I’m going back to Mac. Lol. I love my msf but for 1/3 Of the price this is spectacular. SAND is the EXACT DUPE for Dark/DarkTan. Thank me later.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finishing powder! This is a great powder that actually brightens your skin with soft shimmery highlights. My only complaint was that the light color looked ghostly white on my fair complexion. I’m going to try this product again in a darker shade. This powder was long lasting and gave excellent Coverage!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #No filter finishing powder Have been using this product for over a year. I brush it on my face directly after putting on my face serum. It gives a smooth finish without looking like it is caked on. I use it over foundation as well. The best part about this powder is that it leaves a natural look,
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A need I have always struggled with finding the perfect shade with powders, foundations and etc. This product comes in several shades and once u find the one that matches, boom! You will love it. Quality excellent, pigment excellent, and it even makes my face so smooth! No bad to say.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finish I bought this about a month ago and I can't stop! I prefer matte finishes and it does just that without making me look cakey. I also enjoy the sheer coverage that adds a slight tint when the foundation isn't exactly right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!!! I bought this because all the reviews on it were amazing. I used it and it made my dry skin look horrendous. My skin look patchy. It was no long lasting. I used it with a pad and a brush. The worst powder ever. I put it on my nose it made my pores look worse than ever.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooths Foundation This gives a completely smooth finish to foundation. The only con is that by the end of the day my face looks shiny and I don't have oily skin. But that is something I don't mind for the 6+ hours that my skin looks flawless (and I have pretty large pores!).
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless Skin My new favorite foundation! It really does leave your skin looking flawless, hence #nofilter. My only complaint about it is that I find myself having to rub it in with my fingers under my eyes, my nose, and chin. Other than that, I love this product!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless setting powder I bought this over a month ago, but recently started wearing this powder. I wear it to set my foundation and sometimes even alone and I set it with Nyx matte setting spray. It makes my skin look smooth and overall I'm very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No filter finishing powder The only thing i like about this powder is the fact that its skin colored. The smell is absolutely horrid. Good formula, but I have to hold my breath just to put it on.....when I choose to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product