#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
#NoFilter Finishing Powder

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Introduce us to someone who doesn't love a good photo filter, and we'll introduce you to our secret herd of pet unicorns. Our point? When it comes to getting our picture taken, we all love a good filter. That's why we created #NoFilter Finishing Powder--our amazing new product that delivers a finish as flawless and soft as the most flattering filters on Instagram and beyond.

Ingredients

Print

FOR MOST RECENT INGREDIENT LIST, PLEASE REFER TO PACKAGING.

NYLON-12, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, SILICA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, WATER/AQUA/EAU, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE , ALUMINA, , ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), MICA. .

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#NoFilter Finishing Powder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finishing powder! Medium olive = perfect Love how this glides on and smooths my face without making my dry skin look patchy and like paper! And please don’t stop making the MEDIUM OLIVE color—it’s so hard to find a good olive makeup!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Setting Powder! Absolutely love his powder! It's soft and gives you a nice finish over your foundation without being cakey. Will definitely repurchase :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This powder is better than most expensive products I've used... which is a ton. I'm a professional makeup artist and makeup studio owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finish I love the smooth shimmer it gives my skin. I use a sponge from my Cover Girl powder to apply it for better coverage, rather than a brush. I apply it on top of the NYX Studio foundation.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gem y'all...this powder is so good!! It gives me extra coverage, makes my makeup look airbrushed, and keeps me less oil throughout the day. It comes with a lot of product too. A MUST HAVE!!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #NoFilter I bought this about a month ago and I am obsessed. It leaves my makeup looking flawless and I am so happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine finish Wanted a Powder that blurred the flaws without adding too much color or too much white "translucence" and this did the trick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a nice finish I really like this finishing powder as it gives a nice finish to the skin. It smooths over my pores and gives a good sheen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Overall a great power, but it can get REALLY powdery on the nose area for some reason. But using primer usually fixes that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing powder !! I’ve had this powder since October and it works so amazing and it feels lightweight while also evening out my skin tone !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a perfect finishing powder I love this powder and I normally apply it after I finish my makeup routine. It's not too cakey and has a nice finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good I like it gives a pretty air brushed look but I get a little too oily for the powder to handle so I gave it too my mom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product You can never go wrong with NYX. Best quality but affordable makeup brand. My favorite is the no filter finishing powder. It makes the entire face come together!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GO-TO POWDER! I bought this when it launched in the spring and since then, and I've repurchased twice! Love the way it makes my skin look and how it helps everything blend.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked. Did just what I expected great finisher. Tried others recently but wasn't impressed. Use this daily now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this finishing powder This powder gives my skin a filter like effect that pulls my makeup look together every time I use it. It's definitely a must have in your makeup wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish This was my first time trying this product and I'm in love. It really lives up to its name. I had no flash back in my pictures and it left a smooth finish.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It's great to set foundation. It's also good to fix your makeup with during the day if u get oily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, weird smell Overall I like this product a lot, its great for setting. However it does have an odd smell to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best !! This is my new favorite powder. I can use it all day long to correct brightness. It’s perfect. <3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great powder I use this as my foundation, it's great for evening out skin tone and is a supe for MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural at a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from By far the worst powder I have ever purchased. The texture and look? Imagine loose chalk On wet skin. Unless this particular powder was faulty I would never recommend purchasing this product.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I bought the North Filter finishing powder a boutique a month ago, I really like it. It doesn't look cakes or settle into pores. Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love it!! bought this a month ago, and I love it!! comes with so much product, easy apply, and perfect finish!!! totally recommend, worth the price 100%.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New go to powder Very light and not sticky. Great skin tone match. Great if there would be a travel size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color and great for oily skin. Great to use with the Cant Stop Wont Stop Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Ever since the first time I used this I can not go without it. It brings the whole look together. Very lightweight. Will buy over and over.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this about a month ago and I absolutely love it. I will definitely keep using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well Gets rid of oily spots on my face after I've put makeup on, but not for the entire day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a BEAUTIFUL setting powder I had no idea how much I would fall in love with this product. It leaves your skin looking amazing. Careful not to overpack it on though.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 152ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product