SFX CREME COLOUR

Price: $ 12.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
SFX CREME COLOUR

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Give over-the-top creations life with bold splatters of SFX Creme Colour. Specially designed for body art and special effects, these pumped up pigments impart extreme color and full coverage--every time! Push the boundaries of makeup artistry using our 12 breathtakingly radiant shades. This ultra-creamy and blendable formula makes crafting your most avant-garde ideas easy. Use with our SFX SETTING POWDER to put an expert touch on your look.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. 
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ozokerite, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Stearate, Alumina, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Kaolin, Talc, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Water/Aqua/Eau, Quartz, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
SFX CREME COLOUR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Price I have a lot of experience using cream makeups for different makeup looks. Upon seeing the price, I decided to try these out. They are so blendable and can be used for so many creative makeup looks. And they've definitely held up for various clients. For $10, you're getting a good amount of quality makeup. Now, if they'll just release a palette of this product, I would be ecstatic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this for an event I was doing makeup for, it lasted all night under the bright, hot lights and it covered even the darkest eyebrow and skin. I'm in love with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE BRAND! Literally obsessed with my NYX face cremes!!! They apply so welll and easy to get off!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUX SFX Absolutely love the smoothness and pigmentation of this body paint.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! Obviously the people giving bad reviews have no idea how to use it. I've been in sfx makeup for sometime now and this is a great product! Nyx sfx is comparable to the higher end fx creme makeup for half or better then half the cost. I beg people before they buy and use this product watch a few tutorials on it on YouTube before giving it a bad review. The coverage is amazing and very blendable for a low cost and it's not for amatures.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection My sister & I decided to dress up as the twins from The Shining for a Horror film convention. We wanted something to help us look spooky, and this was the perfect product! It lasted all day. We were a hit!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Works really well as long as you use a makeup sponge. Harder to use with a brush. Great for special effects makeup!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stained my face I used the fushia color as a base for my halloween look. It was very blendable easy to work with and I used very little product since it was so pigmented. I was very happy with it until 8 hours later when I was scrubbing my skin raw trying to get the pink hue off my face. After multiple products and exfoliating efforts I now just look like I have an awkward sunburn. I'm hoping I can get the rest of it off without harming my skin soon :/
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True Red Paint The shadow is red however, previous reviews are correct as to the color intensity or as some say..payoff. To get the best color use with the red primal colors. When the paint is applied as the base then use the red shadow on top and the color will POP strong. The two together is THE BEST way to use them.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blendable and color is nice I am not super familiar with body makeup so I was afraid I wouldn't know how to work with this but I found it very easy to work with and very blendable. I bought the silver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for Halloween, and they worked perfectly! Will definitely be buying more colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel I bought this a little while a go and I tried it out and it was very nice it didn't have a greasy texture and the color was nice!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I got this White SFX Creme Colour for a Day of The Dead look, which unfortunately wasn't able to do (party cancelled) BUT i did "play" around with it during Halloween Season anyway! its a tad on the sticky side, but with the proper "Base" it didn't crease and was blendable. make sure to get a Setting Spray and a powder setting on top once done. you must let it dry a bit before you add colors or liquid liners on top, because they do bleed a bit. but its great for halloween!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! I bought the Nyx SFZ Body paint a whole back to use for color guard makeup. Itsnisnso easy to use and very easily blendabe!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from vibrant color very pretty vibrant color, but color doesn't stay how I'd like. you have to apply thick coats to get it to stay on decent.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! They are so pigmented! I have oily skin and this does not go anywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yaaaas So creamy and easily to apply! so glad i discovered these products, i didn't think nyx would carry sfx makeup!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have!! Great quality makeup that can be used for any look! I will definitely purchase all colors!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s alright.. So I did buy this to use as a red eyeliner base and It just doesn’t glide on. Like good luck drawing a line with this.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on like butter... Easy for blend and great color payoff. I will not throw my money away on more expensive makeup brands that rhyme with "Bill Nye the science guy"! This product beats all expensive brands out there for makeup effects. Use it as an eyeshadow base for colorful eyeshadow looks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vibrant color! The product is great and easy to use. The color is very nice.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing color I bought this ithem last week and I'm in love with it. I am a makeup artist and Halloween is one of my busiest time of the year. I am so gratefull that I found this thing becouse it is noe expencive and it works greate on every type of skin and it blends amazing...
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product for its cost I bought this for a Halloween mermaid look. I was a little disappointed in the color payoff- you really have to work to get it on. I would reccomend it if you want something like this for a low cost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte is for me! Thank you for making matte colors and having greens in your eye makeup color line. Too much drama in the glitter for me as I'm over 60, but still like to play with makeup. Drier skin and a few laugh lines aren't improved with glitz.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage It was a great coverage and didn't even need to be set a heavily. You also don't need a lot for a full coverage on the face so you will be fine with ordering just one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin I bought this product because I wanted to try working with fx makeup but I applied it to my face and it irritated my skin. The color was great but I wouldn’t recommend this product if you have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I bought black & white creme color about a month ago, just in time for Halloween & it worked so well ! I’ve had a hard time working with other Halloween makeup, but I had no problems with these two at all!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to blend Great amount of product for the price and easy to blend but I wish it was more pigmented. Although it is buildable I just want better pigmentation.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I bought this to use as a white base, but ended up using it for so much more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Love this! Goes on smoothly and has amazing pigment. Since then, I’ve bought all of the other shades. Can’t wait to use them!
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product