PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

From polka dots to pointy pumps, nothing compares to the classics. Our personal fave? Ever so creamy lip color, of course! Take yourself back to the signature lip that started it all with our Pin-Up Pout Lipstick. Inspired by the best of vintage beauty, this retro rouge covers lips in extra plush, richly pigmented and absolutely undeniable color. Our throwback lipstick also offers beautiful coverage in an array of 24 swoon-worthy shades.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polybutene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Tin Oxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bombshell is my absolute favorite shade!!! I was looking for a berry color lipstick and on the model looked exactly what I was looking for. When I received it it was a completely different color and at first, I thought to return it because it was too bright for my age and I don't really like red lipsticks. After a few weeks I tried it on and I had an OMG moment! I loved the color so much and I got so many compliments that I placed another order with JUST this shade out of fear that NYX will discontinue the shade. I give out the info of this lipstick to everyone that compliments me even without asking me because if people buy it the company won't discontinue it. This shade became my absolute favorite. I'll keep buying it for as long as it's available!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite lipsticks I have cocktail hour and resistance and both are beautiful cream lipsticks. I wish I could jump on the matte lipstick craze but my lips and matte lipstick don't get along for many reasons. the wear time is pretty standard for a cream lipstick. 4 to 5 hours depending how much your drinking or eating. but I just keep the tube in my pocket and apply as needed. there is no taste it smell which is nice the pigment doesn't accumulate in my lip wrinkles like a lot of other lipsticks do. they fade and wear gracefully. you aren't left with patches of lipstick missing is they wear off. I'll be buying many more colors and hope to see the line expanded. it's so hard to find a nice pigmented cream finish lipstick.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented Color Semi Matte this product has to be one of NYX best lip sticks. Honestly the pigment is great. the color stays and feels smooth & does not dry out my lips. I tried this product in 3 shades and I'm obsessed. definitely Haapy & can't wait to try out more.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very blue, special occasion/looks only It goes on very blue, more like indigo than deep violet. I'm very pale and unless I do a FULL face of makeup, it's not dice. I'd you are someone who does a mostly full face usually anyways, you'll be fine. But for me where o usually just do concealer, mascara, and the lipstick, it doesn't really work. I wish it did though, and I will keep trying to mix and match what steps I do or don't do to let me have fun AND be lazy!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Perfect Red I have purchased MLS10 - Perfect Red for a couple of years now. I love this red - it has become my signature. When I shopped online to buy another one, I discovered Pin Up Pout - Lucy, and I was intrigued. Could this REALLY be a good replacement for my perfect red? I purchased it with the MPL11 - Red, and I love it! I'm actually torn between to 2 lipsticks, but I love Pin Up Pout! Totally happy with it!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longwear! I bought this a few months ago and fell in love. I bought two of them and plan on buying more. The nude was very nude on myself. So I occasionally wear it. However the opinionated one I wear more frequently it makes me feel like a Theresa Barbie Doll. Glides on smoothly, great color, stayed on pretty well while eating. Only needed an occasional reapply.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Pigment and Great Staying Power I love these lipsticks. They are easy to apply and stay on very well. The pigments are so bright and the formulation wears very long for a regular lipstick. They will transfer to cups etc like any lipstick but I find that they leave a bit of stain behind on your lips which I like a lot. In my opinion this line is the best of they NYX formulations.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texture needs improvement, but good color I got Lucy, which looked like a nice bluish red online but in person is more of a true red. It's still a good color and the pigmentation and staying power are both good. My only complaint is the texture. It's a bit stiff/sticky and doesn't go on smoothly unless you use a primer or lip oil underneath.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed review but it could have been better ... What I love about this lipstick is the glide, the staying power, and there’s no caking. If it matched the sample shade shown, it would be a FIVE star review. Unfortunately, in no way does the sample color match the actual color that I received. The color sticker on the tube doesn’t match either. I bought Darling and it’s a near match to Dancing which is intense. Luckily I can wear it but I doubt that I’ll buy it again. Being very fair and 64, I don’t wear such bold colors anymore and this got a few stares!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought two Pin Up Pout lipsticks. Both are lovely and great quality for the price. Long lasting. Personally, I prefer the creamier Butter Lipstick formula, but Pin Up has a lot of great colors. It was hard to choose! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color fades quickly, smells weird I love the color, but it applies on so lightly. It also fades off of my lips very easily. it doesnt apply smoothly, it feels like watercolor paint. also the lipstick itself smells like paint and very odd.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless & Beautiful! I just had to give this a quick review because I saw this tonight while I was at Ulta and had to stop by the NYX section obviously... I am that person that buys a ridiculous amount of liquid lipsticks and literally never wears anything on my lips besides a little chapstick and MAYBE if I have a legit face of makeup on I'll throw on the NYX plumping gloss. I just never feel like I'm doing the whole lipstick thing right or that it looks how it does on everyone else, but I saw "almost famous" and swatched it on my hand and thought the color was awesome like that your lips but better look. As soon as I got to the car I put it on and it was amazing, it's sooo creamy and smooth and the pigmentation is great, it applied perfectly and even with one swipe and has a great velvety finish and stays very moisturized. I also paired it with the "vintage" lip pencil and it looked bomb... basically it's easy, really pretty, and great quality and consistency. Love it and can't wait to grab some more, it's definitely a lipstick that I will be able to wear day to day which is something I can never say.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, special bonus I really like this line by NYX. They are decently pigmented for the price, and the top of the cap snaps off to reveal a mini bonus lip gloss of the same shade. Not as drying as the mattes, but a nice texture and decently wearing, though you do need to reapply after eating or drinking. My one gripe was that the tube of Cocktail Hour I received seemed to have been old or improperly stored, with a strange whitish coating. It didn't affect the color but was a bit disconcerting.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaxing Ok, so I seriously underestimated this lipstick.. I absolutely love it and will be buying more shades.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colour and Texture So happy with this colour! I never think I can pull off a more bold colour, but this one is perfect! Great texture and feels great to apply as well. Looks so smooth and matte at the same time. If I had to say anything negative, it would be great if it lasted a bit longer, but I love it so much I'll apply it a few times a day. Also, I understand that ingredients that make lipstick stay on super long, are very harsh chemicals. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy & sooo good !!! I bought the bombshell & savage pin up , these lippies are sooooo good !!! They are extra creamy you don't have to put on 3 layers 1 layer would do because it's so pigmented and smooth on the lips I haven't worn them for a long periods of time yet to say if it would stay on for a good while but I can tell you guys that it's not drying on the lips it's very moisturizing & I have yet to purchase a couple more of these lipsticks !!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All Time Favorite I bought the Pin-Up Pout Lipstick in the shade corset. Let me tell you this is my absolute favorite lipstick. I love the formula and how it lays on my lips. I also love that they attached the small pot of lipgloss at the end of the tube to be applied on top or by itself. I had accidentally lost my tube of lipstick at a football game and immediately went to Ulta to repurchase. 10/10 would repurchase and need to get more shades.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥! Smoke Me is my new favorite lipstick, please never stop making it
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick This is my favorite lipstick. I had been trying to find a shade of lipstick that looked good on me for a while and am so happy that I decided on this one. It is long lasting and it doesn't rub off when I eat or drink, which is always a huge plus. I think I maybe reapply it once during a typical day. I also like that it doesn't dry out my lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange rash looking issue and poor quality I purchased this lipstick recently in the shade Revolution and I may have received a faulty product but it has a weird texture and splotchy pattern that looks sort of like a rash. I decided to try it anyways once and it was just a poor quality lipstick that does not stay at all and smudges everywhere. I usually like NYX products but this has greatly disappointed me.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABuLOUS I bought the glitter brilliants in multiple colors gold, silver, teal and gunmetal they’re is a lot of product which is really pigmented which is amazing when u want a dramatic look. I recommend everyone to also purchase the glitter primer which is also a 10/10 product! Very easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC COLOUR AND WEAR I found this by accident on sale in my local drugstore and BOY was I mad at myself for not buying more. I understand it is being discontinued so I was thrilled to find it on line and stocked up. It's the perfect mauve nude lip colour. I'm very fair skinned so it looks like my lips but more enhanced. I LOVE this lipstick.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it! The formula in my favorite brand of lipstick changed, and the colors were no longer the same...I looked everywhere for a replacement that had the same longwearing properties and finally found it! The colors are great, love the texture, and it stays on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! I’m allergic to practically every makeup on the market - it’s awful! Thankfully NYX has the best colors, because I’ve not had an issue with Pin Up Pout! No funky chemical or perfume taste, long lasting, and it blends like a dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic comfortable lipstick I saw the new pin up pout lipstick and hear a lot of good reviews on how comfortable it is, and yes it really is comfortable on the lips. It's not the long wearing type but I don't mind at all. The only hiccup for me is one of the shade is actually more red than I expected.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour but wanted more I bought this a month ago. It's smooth when you apply it and the colour lasts for a long time. The brown tones are great but I really wanted more of the blue to show through. The blue was pretty minimal even after applying many layers of it but it added some sparkle.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Go-to I've purchased three different shades of this lipstick because I love it so much. Smoke Me is my new go to shade with that lovely grey-violet colour. Flashy is another colour I love. The formula is creamy, smooth and long-wearing. It is easily my new favourite.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I bought Individualistic a few weeks ago while looking for a good everyday lipstick. I picked this color up by mistake, but I am so in love with it now! It's unlike any lipstick I've used before. It's pretty casual, but the blue adds a unique twist.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pigmentation and quality! I bought the shade Sophisticated two months ago and loved it, it didn't dry out my lips like other lipsticks I have tried. I have since purchased many other shades of this collection. I'm am sad that they are potentially discontinuing this product.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture I bought this in two different shades of red - Red is my favorite color! This lipstick goes on so smooth. It's very pigmented, but the feeling is not heavy! This formula of lipstick is perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 143ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product