PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

From polka dots to pointy pumps, nothing compares to the classics. Our personal fave? Ever so creamy lip color, of course! Take yourself back to the signature lip that started it all with our Pin-Up Pout Lipstick. Inspired by the best of vintage beauty, this retro rouge covers lips in extra plush, richly pigmented and absolutely undeniable color. Our throwback lipstick also offers beautiful coverage in an array of 24 swoon-worthy shades.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polybutene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyethylene, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Tin Oxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
PIN-UP POUT LIPSTICK is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick The color beautiful soft and smooth on the lips I would have gave it 5 stars but my lipstick broke I don't know if other people had this problem I bought mine online so maybe my package sat to long in the sun who knows
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque and Beautiful I've purchased 2 pin-up pout lipsticks and they are absolutely lovely. The colors were just as expected and had great pigment. Did not accentuate my fine lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting!! I love this product so much, I wear it all the time because it lasts so long, like today, it survived 7 hours including me having drinks and eating??? probably wouldve lasted longer if i was out longer
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE the color HATE the wear I'm absolutely OBSESSED with all NYX matte finish Lippies, so I decided to try something new. I was told this had a soft matte finish and it definitely does not. I don't like the wear of it at all.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipsticks Bought lipsticks for my wife. She loves them & is always pleased with your products! I will definitely be purchasing more products from you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant! I got this in the color VIOLET FEMME as a bonus gift. It's so creamy, the color is dark but vibrant and perfect for everyday "normal" wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pouty Purple I love this brand. Super affordable and great products. I am super into purple lips at the moment and this fed my ever growing addiction! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula ...and the colors are gorgeous. I love the feeling of wearing something both bold and classic. Do yourself a favor and feel like a pin-up@ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Lipstick Product I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it, but I'm going to return it because this color doesn't suit me. it's too bright for me. I'm gonna go get a darker color.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture I love the texture of this product it is smooth and it does not clump or dry up fast I only had to touch up my lips twice after wearing this lipstick
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Color Payoff I love these Pin-Up Pout lipsticks. They have a lot of color pigment & last for at least 4 hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought this a few weeks ago. Bought a previous color as well and love them. Applies very smooth doesn't cake or streak absolutely recommend this
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color and Consistency I love NYX products and this new lipstick. It has great color and consistency and a nice creamy texture. It rivals any more expensive lipsticks.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoke Me Unique color, a nice cool toned grey purple. Better staying power than most lipsticks up this type, but not as good as the liquid matte stuff.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color I really liked the color and i didn't mind the texture but i wasn't expecting holographic glitter maybe i didn't notice in the description
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! This was my first ever lipstick that I got from Nyx and I love it! Got the Boundless shade shade and I'm always getting compliments on it.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique color This is a very beautiful purple/gray shade that goes on smooth and lasts pretty well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I ordered it online. Loved the color and texture. It's very moisturizing. I love NYX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright I bought this 2 weeks ago and i love the color. could use more product for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pin up pout lipstick The color is not as shown on the website. unfortunately it wasn't the color for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip! I purchased Savage. I love the color and the staying power of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the color that I bought and the product is so creamy and stays on for a while! I recommended my friends to buying it!!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creamy I love the formula, it's very creamy and hydrating, love the color too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is I love it. Lipstick is a great pick me upper. This lipstick works beautifully. Great color and the texture feels great on my lips!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pin Up Love how smooth this goes on. It doesn't stay long but it's super easy to apply so I didn't mind. Overall I liked it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING COLORS! These colors are amazing and they REALLY stay! Very satisfied!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS COLOR!!!! Beautiful pigmentation just LOVE LOVE LOVE I use them every day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lipstick A little too glossy but is a good lipstick! I’ll buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and how long is lasts Really love this color, it goes with any look i think! Also it is very durable and surprisingly long wearing!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colours! I absolutely love how smoothly this lipstick goes on and it lasts!!! Will definitely be ordering more shades!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 151ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product