Faux Whites Eye Brightener

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Faux Whites Eye Brightener

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Brighten up those beautiful eyes! Our all-new collection of Faux Whites features a variety of white liners with an exquisite hint of color - from blush, to lavender, and mint. This bouquet of tones may be delicate, yet each one is anything but subtle. Every color glides on velvety-soft and provides a striking matte finish. Pencil the corners of the eyes using these vibrant brighteners for a fresh highlight.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted: 
Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Synthetic Wax, Dimethicone, Polybutene, Silica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Alumina, Propylene Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).
 
Lavender Blush & Seashell 
Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Synthetic Wax, Dimethicone, Polybutene, Silica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Alumina, Propylene Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Faux Whites Eye Brightener is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Liner I've Ever Bought! I bought the shade "Milk" to use as a primer for a palette I had that had very light shades. It worked perfectly and I haven't looked back!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Irritating in every way Recently, my eyes have developed sensitivity to nearly every product I use on my waterline. I bought half of the colors available knowing that I could use them elsewhere should they irritate my eyes. I am back to purchase the rest of the colors now! They go on smooothly and they have great pigmentation and coverage; not always easy when formulating a white-based product. The Faux Blacks and Whites are such a great idea too. You can still wear them as you would a black or white liner but with a twist.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new ride or die I have used this product every time I have done my make up since I purchased it! It is SO good. So creamy, and pigmented! It is so easy to apply to the waterline and it literally only takes one swipe to get it to stay on all day! I feel like it does such a good job of making me look more alert! Love love love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this in White Smoke and it's great for using in the corners of your eyes as well as your waterline. The color is not too vibrant and it makes you look more alive. The texture is good too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely makes the eyes pop Love love the way this makes the whites of my eyes look brighter. I’m always tired with dark circles and this helps so very much. Got blue and green hmmmm what other color should I get ? Awesome product.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues, great product I only bought one of these along with the faux black, but I'll definitely be buying more of both! Very smooth and such a pretty color and one of the first light liners I've ever owned
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color!!! I love this eyeliner!!! Not only does it make the white of my eyes look whiter due to the blue undertone it makes my blue eyes stand out even more
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite ever I have two of these, the minty green and the periwinkle. They are lovely and brighten and highlight just the way I like.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors Love both the blue and lilac! they deft brighten! I use a color and this over to intensify!! Will buy more!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a soft sweet look I love the lavendar hue of the pencil I got. It really brightens my eyes
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little Product I really like this liner but it has very little product in the tube. I thought it would have a twist at the bottom to produce more product but doesn't. Did I have a broken liner or does it really have that little of product and only good for a few uses? Please let me know if you experience the problem because it seems pricey for what you get.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your eye color POP I saw another reviewer mention that she used this to enhance eye color and that inspired me to try the blue-white pencil. My eyes are gray, sometimes more blue or green. I use this on my lower water line sometimes and often as an inner corner highlight that just gives a little polish and amps up the blue eyes. I imagine the gold or green would look beautiful on hazel or brown eyes or warmer skin tones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Chalky I thought it would give my look a light little bright shimmer and highlight around my eye corners but its a slimy chalk-like kid crayon. I usually love their products and use them everyday but not these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SUUUPER CREAMY I was so surprised with the consistency, it glides on so smooth and stays on. I used it on my water line, eyeliner and for small details on my lid. The only thing I would like is for this to be made with more pigment, I bought the purple and the baby blue one both look almost identical. But I still highly recommend this product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! I bought this a month ago and i must say... it is really amazing!!! and i am lovin it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye liners! I got the full set and it was well worth it, they are all so creamy and smooth. They really make my eyes look so big and cute! With the full range I can make any look work! I understand how these might not work for everyone but I love a soft light eye look, lining all over top and bottom, the cutest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A fine line between uh and meh I was really looking forward to this liner and I am somewhat convinced that I’m “doing it wrong”. It simply won’t work for me. In other words, it looks cray. In more descriptive terms, it does not go on smooth, it’s crumbles and it looks patchy. i will still give it a try or simply keep it forever, because in an alternate universe, I freaking love it!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I just got this in and it really brightens my eyes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed I got this in baby powder and I love it. It's soft and creamy, and applies easily. No tugging on my lids. I use it in my lower waterline and inner corners. The "blue" is a subtle hue, and really brightens my eyes. And if I had a late night, I will use it on my lids under my shadow as a primer, and it really helps them to pop.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tip broke off at second use I loved the way this looked but it didn't make it through the second use - I used it on one eye and the tip broke off when I went to apply it to the second. I was using it on my waterline very gently. I see this is common based on other reviews. There is no way to sharpen it and it does not twist up so...it's going back.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always great haul I brought several products the liquid glitter eye liners are so easy to apply. The shimmer eye shadow roll on I love one of my favorties for sure. I enjoy all your products and also managed to get everything for a great deal. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive for so little product. I just bought this product and was very disappointed with it. It is patchy and I have a good sharpener but cannot get the product to move up the pencil shaft. It actually broke the "strand" of color off and I couldn't replace it. I will not buy this again.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on nice I bought a couple different colors of this and I just love it!! The hint of color is just enough to make it a little different then just your basic white eyeliner!! I will be buying more colors for sure!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, but Be Careful I used this on the waterline and it made me look crazy. It's not something I would recommend for darker skin tones as an eye brightener (the Wonderpencil is better for that). But, for dramatic makeup and for lighter skin tones, I think this works great.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it i got the pink one and the blue super cute really opens up the eyes with the white base but a little tint of color i used to never put eyeliner in my waterline but these have made a way into my everyday makeup
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this a while ago and I was nervous to use it but it really brightens up my eyes. I use it when I don’t feel like wearing a lot of makeup and it’s the perfect pop I need for a quick makeup look
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product~ I bought this online on a whim, and it works great for my waterline when I want to brighten things up. I purchased the lavender one, and since I have green eyes it really helps them pop!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Pigment I'm so happy with how this pencil's pigment comes through when put on the waterline! Absolutely lovely and definetly recommend, especially for the price! Affordable and lovely.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Doesn't apply super smoothly in inner corners of my eye for some reason, but I use it for other parts of my eye, beneath my brows, etc. and it is very pigmented :)
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very brightening I bought this because I'm not the type to use black eyeliner so buying this really helped me look more awake! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 156ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product