Eyebrow Powder Pencil

Price: $ 12.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Eyebrow Powder Pencil

Price: $ 12.50

Full Natural Brow Natural brow Feathered brow Straight brow Scuplted brow Thin brow

Price: $ 12.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Close your eyes and picture the perfect brows. Are they defined yet delicate? Create the brows of this daydream with the brand-new Eyebrow Powder Pencil. Our unique pencil's superfine texture provides a Powdery-soft, matte finish. Put the finishing touches on your arches by using the included spoolie brush to smooth out the rich color.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, C10-18 Triglycerides, Silica, Octyldodecanol, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax/Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Lecithin, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Eyebrow Powder Pencil is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICTURE PERFECT!!! I've been trying so many types of pencils for years, i even tried eyeliner pencils at one point but just could not find the right one. Until...I found this pencil at a salvaging store and thought what the heck what else I got to lose. When I applied it, i was like the FAT lady singing!!!! I do have a sense of humor :). Anyway... Thank you NYX, i pray you never discontinue this item because this is the one I will forever continue on buying.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking and defined! Goes on smoothly and good color payoff! Like the Lancôme powder pencil at a fraction of the cost!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyebrow pencil I've ever used Since pencils became twist-up I've found it harder to find trad (longer-lasting) eyebow pencils. I found NYX recently and this velvety powder pencil is the best I've ever used. The taupe is perfect for my dirty blonde hair and pale-ish complexion, my brows looking softly drawn and natural.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow pencil on the market!!! I bought this pencil in "espresso" last week and it's really all you need in a brown pencil. I'm an African American with a caramel complexion who finds it very difficult to find the right color in a pencil that doesn't have a red undertone. This pencil is the perfect shade for light-dark skinned women. The texture is amazing because of the powder finish and it stays put all day! I love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best eyebrow pencil I have ever used. Love it except for one problem. When I get about 2/3 down there isn't any more "lead"in the pencil. Granted this doesn't happen all the time, but enough times to really annoy me and kind of makes me feel a little cheated.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In support of redheads! This is, hands down, the best pencil for medium shades of red. I have rich copper hair (by choice) and there are so few products on the market for red hair. This has a lovely, natural look and doesn't lean into blonde or brown. I also love that this product is in a traditional pencil. The plastic casings on others is wasteful. So this is the best bang for your buck. I'd also like to caution new customers that while this is a fantastic Auburn shade, it is different than the other Auburn pencils from NYX. I'm not sure why. I beseech the company to never ever retire this gem!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! It's the best of both worlds! I like natural looking brows and this gives me that effect.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyebrow powder pencil Loving this brow powder pencil, work just as good then the very expensive..
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I've bought 2 different types of brow pencils with built in brush from NYX, both in taupe. They are both perfect with my gray hair. True taupe, not too pale or brown. Please don't change your taupe! Others don't come close. I wish I could find your products in this color in nearby stores - all have Brown and blonde. I94
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVE BROW PENCIL i have been using this pencil since about October 2019, and i love it so much. it isn't too orange or grey, and it is so versatile. you can use it for a fluffy brow look or a defined brow look, or just for filling in. i have tried other brow pencils before, and i would definitely recommend this for beginners as it is blendable and forgiving. it usually stays on unless i go to the gym, but then i add some clear brow gel on top and it stays. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brow pencil I bought this pencil in taupe. It is a really good cool toned medium brown. I have a hard time finding the right color brown, but this is just right. While it is a brow powder pencil, my brows look great all day. This pencil has really good staying power and it applies easily.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy brow touch up This is very easy to use! I thought I would try it because I love the powder brow kit, and I thought a powder pencil might be great for travel— if we ever get to do that again, lol. Anyway, it has a lovely texture and perfect taupe color, and is easy to use. Like it a lot.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily basis! I have had this for a while now and I have been loving this pencil. It is very buildable and perfect for me because I have thick brows that just need a little bit of fixing on daily basis. For me it is not a problem to sharpen sometimes.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil ever! So I bought this at the store awhile ago, and I have been on the quest to find the best brow pencil, so I decided to choose this pencil and glad I did! Looks super natural and hecka easy to use! Love it to death!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYEBROW PENCIL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried a lot of eyebrow pencils (Anastasia Bev. Hills, Trestique, Paula Dorf), and I always still choose this NYX Eyebrow Powder pencil. Very pigmented and it glides on smooth. The spooly helps blend the color easily for a natural look. I do wish the spooly was a little longer, however, but it isn't an issue. It is truly a bargain for the price!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! For someone like me with minimal makeup capabilities and zero artistic abilities this product is amazing! It is so east to apply and last all day. I have used everything from Anastasia to Urban Decay and everything in between, this is by far the best product around. The color looks natural and the product is so smooth.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencil I bought this pencil last week. I really like how smooth it goes on. It isn't waxy like other pencils I've tried. The only problem is the color. I chose blonde and it is very ashy and makes my brows look grey. I'm going to try a different color. I hope I find one that works because I really love this eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy that found this When another brand that I will leave nameless but starts with a B stopped making my favorite eyebrow pencil I was so sad and than I found this one and gave it a try and it was amazing. Goes on smooth, blends and stays on all day. Great colors! Please do not stop making these!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite brow pencil I have this pencil in taupe and blonde. I love that it fills in my brows and still looks pretty natural! I use it with the NYX brow mascara in blonde and the "proof it!" brow gel. It's a great combination! I also love the affordability of all of these products!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this product!!!! I love love love this product!!!! I’ve tried every single eyebrow product from prestige brands to over the counter ones and nothing compares to it. It’s easy to use, sharpens easily, and stays on all day. I would recommended this product to everyone and anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eyebrow powder pencil I have always loved this brow pencil.. for some reason every time I sharpened it, the tip would break as soon as I stated to shade my eyebrows! I told myself maybe it’s the weather that mad tire pencil hard and crumbly.. but I was very sad about it!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The taupe is great for dirty blonde hair. The pencil is easy to sharpen, and the spoolie is super helpful. The color payoff is great. It is super easy to carry around and reapply whenever needed because it is small and light. I love this brow pencil
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as Eyeliner and Brow Pencil I have this in Ash Blonde for my brows and also bought in Black to use as an eyeliner. I like it as a brow pencil but actually love it more as an eyeliner pencil. It gives a perfect smudgy look and is so easy to use. Sharpens easily. Try it!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula, shades need some work. Absolutely love the formula of these powder pencils! They sharpen nicely and can fill in my brows quickly. I've now bought 3 different shades and still don't have the right shade. I'm puzzled as to why these shades aren't consistant with their other brow products. Chocolate is the perfect shade for me in their brow pomade. As I redhead with albino brows I constantly struggle to get the right shade. Maybe if we keep complaining they'll fix the shades. Untill then I won't reperchase.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I am glad I bought one shade lighter than recommended (as I am very fair, with very dark hair) and bold brows look odd on me. The pencil goes on nicely and does the job easily.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so Pros: Colors are nice. Smooth application. Cons: Point breaks off very easily, wasting product; rubs off easily.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil This product is the best eyebrow pencil one can own. It gives just the right definition yo your eyebrows.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow definer This is great for defining eyebrows also the color matched with my hair which is blonde.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product -need a darker brown I love the powder brow pencil, but I would like it even more if it had a darker brown.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color for me. Very orange. This seems to be a great pencil but I have copper red hair and this is very orange
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 79ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product