Eyebrow Powder Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Eyebrow Powder Pencil

Price: $ 10.00

Free exclusive Sabrina collection make up pouch with orders of $50+!
Details
Limited quantities available. Valid while supplies last.
Full Natural Brow Natural brow Feathered brow Straight brow Scuplted brow Thin brow

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Close your eyes and picture the perfect brows. Are they defined yet delicate? Create the brows of this daydream with the brand-new Eyebrow Powder Pencil. Our unique pencil's superfine texture provides a Powdery-soft, matte finish. Put the finishing touches on your arches by using the included spoolie brush to smooth out the rich color.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, C10-18 Triglycerides, Silica, Octyldodecanol, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax/Rhus Succedanea Fruit Cera, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Lecithin, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Eyebrow Powder Pencil is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is definitely a keeper Ever since the eyebrow pencils that I have been buying for the past 20 years were discontinued (another brand) I have been on a witch hunt for a new pencil. Problem always being that the new ones I have tried were way too hard until I found Nxy pencils. Not as soft as first pencil but definitely a keeper. I probably have tried 15 other brands in the last 6 months before landing on this one. Jut the right soft consistency to glide on without pulling.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily basis! I have had this for a while now and I have been loving this pencil. It is very buildable and perfect for me because I have thick brows that just need a little bit of fixing on daily basis. For me it is not a problem to sharpen sometimes.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICTURE PERFECT!!! I've been trying so many types of pencils for years, i even tried eyeliner pencils at one point but just could not find the right one. Until...I found this pencil at a salvaging store and thought what the heck what else I got to lose. When I applied it, i was like the FAT lady singing!!!! I do have a sense of humor :). Anyway... Thank you NYX, i pray you never discontinue this item because this is the one I will forever continue on buying.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyebrow powder pencil Loving this brow powder pencil, work just as good then the very expensive..
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Eyebrow Pencil! For years I was always hooked on the NYX retractable eyebrow pencil until I ran out and it was not in stock at my drugstore and the only one I found it was this one. I wasn't excited because it was not retractable and I thought I would constantly need to sharpen the pencil. To my surprise I was wrong. This product lasts all day long, it's easy to use, and the color payoff is great! Some times I even use it as an eyeliner. I've had this product for several months and the pencil still look new. I couldn't be happier with this pencil!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pencil I bought this pencil last week. I really like how smooth it goes on. It isn't waxy like other pencils I've tried. The only problem is the color. I chose blonde and it is very ashy and makes my brows look grey. I'm going to try a different color. I hope I find one that works because I really love this eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brow pencil I bought this pencil in taupe. It is a really good cool toned medium brown. I have a hard time finding the right color brown, but this is just right. While it is a brow powder pencil, my brows look great all day. This pencil has really good staying power and it applies easily.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil ever! So I bought this at the store awhile ago, and I have been on the quest to find the best brow pencil, so I decided to choose this pencil and glad I did! Looks super natural and hecka easy to use! Love it to death!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula, shades need some work. Absolutely love the formula of these powder pencils! They sharpen nicely and can fill in my brows quickly. I've now bought 3 different shades and still don't have the right shade. I'm puzzled as to why these shades aren't consistant with their other brow products. Chocolate is the perfect shade for me in their brow pomade. As I redhead with albino brows I constantly struggle to get the right shade. Maybe if we keep complaining they'll fix the shades. Untill then I won't reperchase.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so Pros: Colors are nice. Smooth application. Cons: Point breaks off very easily, wasting product; rubs off easily.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong color for me. Very orange. This seems to be a great pencil but I have copper red hair and this is very orange
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYEBROW PENCIL I've tried a lot of eyebrow pencils (Anastasia Bev. Hills, Trestique, Paula Dorf), and I always still choose this NYX Eyebrow Powder pencil. Very pigmented and it glides on smooth. The spooly helps blend the color easily for a natural look. I do wish the spooly was a little longer, however, but it isn't an issue. It is truly a bargain for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great for the price! I purchased this probably about a month ago, and I was really pleased with the product! I generally don't like when an eyebrow pencil is too soft, and this one was perfect! I also found that the shorter eyebrow wand works really well. The only complaint was that the color turned out to be a little redder than I expected, but it still looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! For someone like me with minimal makeup capabilities and zero artistic abilities this product is amazing! It is so east to apply and last all day. I have used everything from Anastasia to Urban Decay and everything in between, this is by far the best product around. The color looks natural and the product is so smooth.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I've bought 2 different types of brow pencils with built in brush from NYX, both in taupe. They are both perfect with my gray hair. True taupe, not too pale or brown. Please don't change your taupe! Others don't come close. I wish I could find your products in this color in nearby stores - all have Brown and blonde. I94
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful color As a natural redhead, I had been looking for a browser pencil that would look good and pretty natural, the micro pencil works great, despite the lack of product you get. I figured I could try this pencil because it was slightly cheaper.. I put it on and my eyebrows looked literally ORANGE, so disappointed
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy that found this When another brand that I will leave nameless but starts with a B stopped making my favorite eyebrow pencil I was so sad and than I found this one and gave it a try and it was amazing. Goes on smooth, blends and stays on all day. Great colors! Please do not stop making these!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COLOR IS NOT TRUE I bought two of these pencils -brunette and ash brown. Both of them look almost identical in color and the color is not right. They both have too much of a reddish brown tone. Although I like the texture and the price, I probably won't use them because of the color issue.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too messy I bought this recently in hopes of a cheaper dupe to an expensive eyebrow pencil I used to use. When I first glide it on, it's fine and when I fill my eyebrows in and use the spoolie it gives me the messiest, caterpillar brows. No clean lines everything looks smudged.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite brow pencil I have this pencil in taupe and blonde. I love that it fills in my brows and still looks pretty natural! I use it with the NYX brow mascara in blonde and the "proof it!" brow gel. It's a great combination! I also love the affordability of all of these products!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this product!!!! I love love love this product!!!! I’ve tried every single eyebrow product from prestige brands to over the counter ones and nothing compares to it. It’s easy to use, sharpens easily, and stays on all day. I would recommended this product to everyone and anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! I can’t believe how fast I finished doing my eyebrows using this powder pencil! I used to take at least 10 minutes perfecting my brows with a pomade. But with this pencil, I swear I was finished in less than a minute! And it gave me the same coverage!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The taupe is great for dirty blonde hair. The pencil is easy to sharpen, and the spoolie is super helpful. The color payoff is great. It is super easy to carry around and reapply whenever needed because it is small and light. I love this brow pencil
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented. Looks natural. Easy to use! Love this. Was pleasantly surprised at how pigmented it was. I’ve bought NYX eyebrow pencils before and they were garbage. Had to put half the pencil on just to see colour. This was the opposite though. Works great! Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color but breaks easily As stated, the taupe is my perfect color, but as I expose the product, the 'lead' keeps breaking off inside the wood. Super frustrating, as this is the fastest I've ever gone through a pencil before. Thus the 4 star rating.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Taupe is a great color for Asian skin! I have been using ABH brow wiz in medium brown as well as the discontinued Maybelline define a lash in dark blonde. This is a great replacement for either of them; stock up!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mom Loves It I Bought This For My Mom, She LOVES It So Much.. She Was Tired Of Using Gel.. So I Bought Her That.. And She Fell In Love With It. The Color Is Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! I was really hesitant to get this eyebrow pencil. Since I was so used to my more expensive brand one. But you know we're out here balling on a budget, I gave in! AMAZING! Works great! So glad I did!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my routine This is an easy to use and long lasting product. My browser look fuller and more natural because of the awesome brush attached. Will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUBURN ROCKS!!! As a dyed redhead, I have finally found the perfect eyebrow pencil. For once, I stumble on a pencil that is actually orange/red, and not just a slightly warm brown. This is my new holy grail!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product