Vivid Brights Crème Colour

Price: $ 12.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Vivid Brights Crème Colour

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Let your imagination run wild with Vivid Brights Crème Colour. Bring your most artistic ideas to life using our 12 pigmented eye colors. From hot pink to lavender and pure gold, this range of daring hues is sure to delight every adventurous makeup artist. Feeling creative? This velvety formula is also great for painting and precision detailing.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
For the eyes:
Aqua Sapphire, Glam Rock, Sugar Rush, Blueprint, Get Money, Endless Skies, Light Show, Bad Blood & Pillow Talk 
Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Silica, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polyethylene, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Alumina, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
 
For the face:
Love Overdose, Cyberpop & Rebellious Edge 
Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Alumina, Silica, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polyethylene, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Vivid Brights Crème Colour is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I wish I had done at peast another layer. Stayed on well throughout my eight hour shift!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to have fun eyeliner Some days I like to just wear colorful eyeliner and nothing else and these are perfect for that! I bought 6 colors and love everyone of them! Couldn't be more happy! However I did notice Bad Blood was a little different in texture so I apply a setting spray to it before I apply and it goes on smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The name doesn't lie It sure is bright. You looking for color? This has it. I bought the red shade to use as an additional line above my eyeliner so it would look a bit more dynamic, and it did the job well. The only thing that confused me was how tough it is to get out and apply. It's not nightmarishly dense, it just took me a while to adjust. Stayed on well and for a long time without any sort of primer. I wore it with eyeshadow as well, and even the eyeshadow couldn't detract from the color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Endless Skies??? I bought the "Endless Skies" color, which in the picture appears to be a lovely pale sky blue. Sadly, in reality it is a weird putty green of the sort you might see on an old schoolroom wall, or maybe a hospital. It is so different from the online photo that I had to double check to make sure it wasn't the wrong color, but label says "Endless Skies." I won't even be taking the seal off of the top. Not sure how anyone could use a color like this. I wish it was really pale blue like the website photo. I would love that color. :(
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Abysmal I wanted something to replace the infinite shadow sticks, which I could use as both shadow and primer. I tried Rock Glam and Bad Blood. Whether I wore them alone, with primer, or with powder shadow, they creased terribly within AN HOUR! I usually love NYX, but this was a remarkable failure. Don't waste your money. I know I regret this purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from crumbly The color itself is beautiful, the pigmentation is there, but the liner's formula is horrible. It's patchy and crumbles as if it's really, really old. You might be able to use this as an eyeshadow base (if you can get over the crumbling), but forget about it as a liner.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product so much! I bought the light purple and absolutely love it! The color is great. I use this as a base for my duochrome eyeshadows and they just pop! I havent had any problems with creasing or anything. Im definitely going to purchase other colors. The texture is great!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color selection, pigmented, all around great Pros: easy to apply, variety of colors and looks. Cons: may crease easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this liner for everyday or fun looks it's so vibrant and creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing-stubborn product I bought this to use on a client, but had to test it on myself first (the hot pink color). I used it for eyes (inner corner/lid/wing) and it does not glide on smoothly. This product has a wierd oily/crayon/cakey/dry/mousse texture all at the same time. It goes on clumpy and needs to be smoothed out, which created a mess, because the oil in this product was activated leaving a stubborn waxy color stain behind. I tried several brushes, q-tips, and fingers and wound up with product everywhere. It does not blend easy either. The pigmentation is nice but this product is also difficult to take off. I assume if you have NYX makeup wipes it will remove easily, but I wouldn't know since I don't have them. Otherwise other brand wipes, soap, baby oil, makeup remover don't take this off. I tried all of these and still have product on and my eyes are irritated. Maybe this will be good for use as body paint and applied with a sponge. It's not quite right for precision detail on the eye. Disappointing since there aren't too many products on the market similar to this with such great pigmentation, and at this price. I wish this was more like the NYX gel eyeliner pots which are great.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color, hard to apply The color of this product is vibrant. Texture makes it hard to apply though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A MUST for that POP of color! As my title states, HOWEVER I think this is more for advanced makeup users to use. Just gotta get used to applying it a certain way and you should be good! Practice makes perfect! Anyways, to complete the look even more, I'd recommend adding glitter after applying the eyeshadow on top of this! What I do is use this for the base, then mix in an eyeshadow color that will just oomph up this color or make a good mix! Afterwards, use a glitter primer and use a color that is basically the lovechild of the two~
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour with beautiful pigment! I finally found the colour Bad Blood in stock at my local drugstore and I was thrilled to pick it up. I love a super warm orange-y eye look and I thought this colour would work as a base or a liner to add some variety. I've only used it as a liner so far and I like the finished look but I do find it a bit gloopy on my thin eyeliner brush. I think it will look better as a base. I also noticed when I went to remove it, a few flakes ended up in my eye, so I'll be removing it more carefully in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Bag I bought two colors, Pillow Talk and Bad Blood. While both colors are beautiful, the consistencies of each could not be more different. Pillow Talk is light and creamy, easy to apply with just a finger tip. For whatever reason, Bad Blood is stiff and difficult to apply, and almost has to be dug out of the container. I’m not sure if it’s just a bad batch or what, but I was really excited about this color and now feel I probably won’t use it very often due to it’s difficult in application.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ox blood I love the color, use it as a gel liner . Just wish the container would hold more product for the price you pay.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long wearing This is one of my favs. It is long wearing and the color are awesome. I always buy N.Y.X its the best
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable This is so dry it doesn't go on with either brush or finger. It's the worst.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super vibrant, long lasting Love the color cyberpop, a true orange-red. Hard to find products with pigment as rich and opaque as the vivid brights. I found the product to apply smoothly with a synthetic brush. When using in the crease, I set the color with a shadow in a similar color. Helps to warm the product up on the hand before applying, can be stiff if used straight from the pot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought Bad Blood and Love Overdose and they are amazing! The product goes on easily, it doesnt feel like anything on your eyes, and you barely need any product! The pigment is amazing, there really isn't a smell which is a good thing to me, and you get quite a bit of product, considering you don't use alot, for your money! I will definitely be getting more in the future!!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and versatile i found this product very easy to manipulate into a number of looks. ive used it as eyeliner, and to make halo and cut crease looks. its never creased on me and was very easy to put on, just needed a bit extra makeup remover to take off later. i'd say it's a good value though, it's long lasting and good pigmentation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shadow ever. I bought the color glam rock. Perfect with my natural red hair. I absolutely could not seem to keep powder eyeshadow on my lids. I couldn’t even get powder on my lids no matter what I tried. This stuff stays in place, it remains bright, goes on with this very small brush with no problems. I absolutely love this !
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many Uses This is a great product the color payoff is awesome, it has many uses as what you wear it as, I used it in the purple as a way to shade in my eyebrows to match my purple hair, it can be used as eyeliner or lid color, it can be difficult to apply if you don't have the correct brush, it stayed on well for me.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricky but great The pale lave der was the exact eye shade I was looking for. I love cream eyeshadows so know they need to go on withfinger, felt, or sponge aplicator. Went on perfectly with sponge, not so great with finger. Bit tacky but with a finishing powder it didnt budge. No creasing. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and fast shipping! My order I purchased a month ago and I'm very happy I signed up because I go to the stores here like Ulta they don't have in VA everything I want like I could find in Orlando when I live there so happy I can get the products I need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like I bought the color cyberpop use it as eyeliner I really like, the only thing is that it is not easy to apply it that way because it dries very fast and makes lumps, so you should use it quickly.. But it is very perfect I loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver This product is probably the best thing that's ever happened to me I use it for my eyebrows for my extremely bright red hair and it is the most amazing thing ever
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought this as soon as I could, and I am obsessed! It's exactly what I expected and more!! Super easy to apply, bright, and stays put all day!! I definitely want all the colors!! It's a must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be careful! I really love the color Endless Skies but the formula is horrible. Its very dry. I also purchased in color Sugar Rush which is amazing, super smooth and creamy but not this shade at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vivid color I absolutley love the purple I got it goes on neat and stays on most of the day with out touch up. I even take my mascera brush and dip it in the color to put on my eyelashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really love this product. Super fun to play with and I'm sure the other colours are just as amazing! Only downfall so far is they don't have yellow. Only gold. Still super affordable and fun to create with! Thanks nyx!
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 133ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product