Vivid Brights Crème Colour

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Let your imagination run wild with Vivid Brights Crème Colour. Bring your most artistic ideas to life using our 12 pigmented eye colors. From hot pink to lavender and pure gold, this range of daring hues is sure to delight every adventurous makeup artist. Feeling creative? This velvety formula is also great for painting and precision detailing.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
For the eyes:
Aqua Sapphire, Glam Rock, Sugar Rush, Blueprint, Get Money, Endless Skies, Light Show, Bad Blood & Pillow Talk 
Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Silica, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polyethylene, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Alumina, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
 
For the face:
Love Overdose, Cyberpop & Rebellious Edge 
Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Alumina, Silica, Phenyl Trimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Polyethylene, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Vivid Brights Crème Colour is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and fast shipping! My order I purchased a month ago and I'm very happy I signed up because I go to the stores here like Ulta they don't have in VA everything I want like I could find in Orlando when I live there so happy I can get the products I need. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like I bought the color cyberpop use it as eyeliner I really like, the only thing is that it is not easy to apply it that way because it dries very fast and makes lumps, so you should use it quickly.. But it is very perfect I loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver This product is probably the best thing that's ever happened to me I use it for my eyebrows for my extremely bright red hair and it is the most amazing thing ever
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought this as soon as I could, and I am obsessed! It's exactly what I expected and more!! Super easy to apply, bright, and stays put all day!! I definitely want all the colors!! It's a must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be careful! I really love the color Endless Skies but the formula is horrible. Its very dry. I also purchased in color Sugar Rush which is amazing, super smooth and creamy but not this shade at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vivid color I absolutley love the purple I got it goes on neat and stays on most of the day with out touch up. I even take my mascera brush and dip it in the color to put on my eyelashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really love this product. Super fun to play with and I'm sure the other colours are just as amazing! Only downfall so far is they don't have yellow. Only gold. Still super affordable and fun to create with! Thanks nyx!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brows you’ll ever have Want your brows to match your colorful hair? THIS IS THE PRODUCT FOR YOU!!! Genuinely, I receive about 30-50 compliments a DAY (I work retail) for my purple brows and I’m never going back to *normal* ones ever again.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner I bought this last month and was happy with the product. I have been on the hunt for a really nice mint green eyeliner and have found it with Nyx. Love the color and formula. Will be buying back ups.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent color Texture and pigmentation are pretty solid. When purchasing online these colors looked very primary and opaque, which is what I wanted. The yellow, however, was metallic, so a gold more than a yellow.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a crème Some of them are super dry, you can even take pigment and other ones are impossible to apply, the colours are amazing but you can't use them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dry formula The color was perfect but it was hard to work with bc it was so dry. I was looking forward to this and I'm sad it didn't work out. I love everything else I buy from NYX except this one.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color This product has amazing color in just one swipe! It’s creamy, long lasting and definitely worth repurchasing over and over again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cyberpop. Perfect. I am med-dark brown w/warm undertone. This is a perfect match. I have hooded eyes so this is a lid shade that did not crease or budge. Lasted all day too. I bought 4 shades. A-1!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Vivid Brights creme colour eye shadow this product is amazing the coverage was perfect more than expected. I am not a makeup artist and I was able to apply without a primer it was thick and the coverage was great
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst buy I bought 2 shades at a time and both of them highly dry.. they are not at all in any condition that I can use.. worst buy ever and highly disappointed with the money spent.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Not Bad I bought this, the pigment is good, it was easy to blend, I use this as my eyebrows color, it is also good as an eyeliner. I do not know how well it does as an eyeshadow.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Luck of the draw Bought 4 at the same time 2 were super dry... very disappointed.. the others were nice and easy to apply but unfortunately the other 2 dry ones just horrible
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this product because I love purple makeup. Once it's set, it lasts all day and doesn't smudge. The color is amazing. I definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented I haven't used it yet but the swatches are great. I plan on using it as eye liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!! It's so nice!! It's really creamy and nice to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love the make up I ordered and would buy it again . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I bought this for my sister and she loves the color. Purchased with an angle brush for easy application.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and workable! This cream is amazing! It blends smooth with oils and proves tacky enough to add layers of powder.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love NYC Cosmetics I have recently spent over 300.00 on new NYC products. I love this brand. I can't wait to get more
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it This gives you a deeper color on one application that powder shadow. Very silky, easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these colors I use the vivid brights creme color for doing eyebrows, looks great and lasts all day
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dry loved the color but formulation was too dry, made it difficult to apply
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry The eye shadow was cracked and dried out so I could barely get it on.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vivid Brights Creamy and good color pigmentation! Especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 72ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product