PRECISION BROW PENCIL

Price: $ 13.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
PRECISION BROW PENCIL

Price: $ 13.50

Full Natural Brow Natural brow Feathered brow Straight brow Scuplted brow Thin brow

Price: $ 13.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Let's get those brows in formation! Totally slay the sculpted look with our all-new Precision Brow Pencil. Available in eight natural-looking shades, this dual-ended pencil has a flat tip for outlining your arches and filling them in with detailed, hair-like strokes. The other side features a flexible spoolie-brush for seamless blending and getting your eyebrows into place.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Polyethylene, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Sorbitan Stearate, Palmitic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
PRECISION BROW PENCIL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after a few weeks! I bought this a few months ago because I was looking to switch up my brow routine. I found it hard to find a colour dark enough for my brows that wasn't black so I settled for espresso which was slightly to warm for me. This made me unable to use the product by its self. I'd like to see more cooler tones colours. The product also snapped off after only a few weeks making it very hard to use. I would only recommend this if you have lighter brows and the money to justify how little product you get.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints I'm a make up junky but... I havent tried that many brow products in my life because I'm not super picky about my eye brows. I was dying to try to micro brown pencil since all my friends raved about it, but when I went in store (a couple a months ago) they were sold out so they recommended this eyebrow pencil. It really does a good job! I dont have to work too hard to make sure theres product on my eye brows and the pencil draws very smoothly. My favourite part is the small little spoolie at the other end; it makes it really easy to blend the product so my brows look natural.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love NYX, but I hate this product! The reviews on this micro pencil all seem to be very positive, but I just don't get it! I struggle with my brows, so I jumped on this brow pencil as soon as I saw it. I had to apply the tester a little roughly to the back of my hand, but I loved the precise lines produced and imagined achieving a very natural looking brow boost. When I tried to apply it to my brows, the pencil hardly deposited any color, no matter how hard I raked it against my skin. I was disappointed, but decided I had to try it again a few months later. Maybe the first one I purchased was a dud? Bought a different shade - same result. Color wouldn't glide on, even when I tried to force it. I give up. For everyone who uses this pencil and gets results, I envy you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for precision! I am a makeup junkie who loves testing out drugstore makeup to more high-end makeup and the results from this eyebrow pencil surprised me! I love to make my eyebrows straight,but with the natural curve that we have, i have some sparse spaces that need to be filled in. This formulas color perfectly matched my black hair! It seamlessly blended in and stayed on for about 7 hours. I would absolutely recommend as cheap and convenient eyebrow pencil!Thank you for reading my honest review and i wish you flawless makeup days ;)
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this awhile ago and I've never used it before so when I first tried it out and saw how amazing it looked on my brows I thought wow. For the price you're definitely getting more than what it's worth.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect if it didn't break/ come loose. I really want to love this brow pencil, & have been buying it for the past few months or so because that flat line is great, but I've only actually "finished" one pencil. The actual product that retracts in & out has FALLEN out of the tube every time... I go to open it after having it for a few days, to do my brows, & cant because ITS EMPTY. (Kept in a makeup bag in the house, this has to happen when I'm putting it away from using it before, or while I'm pulling it out of my bag.) I really want to love it, but I'm gunna have to switch to something else.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRECISION BROW PENCIL LOVE I went shopping for my daughter at ulta and purchased this for her. She is new to filling in her eye brows so I didn't want to splurge on the more expensive eyebrow pencils that I purchase for myself. After I got home I decided why not try it on myself and I feel in love with it. So I went back to the store and bought one for myself. Guess what? I will not be buying the high end one anymore. Thank You NYX great product!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil Best of the best easy to use and I love the color tone
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normally I'm a brow powder girl, but I have been loving this pencil. I can add details that I just dont get with a powder. I have bought pencils before that pull my eyebrow hair out because they're so waxy and hard, but this pencil is so creamy that you dont have to press down hard. I think it is fairly priced since ive had other expensive products that just dont work as nicely. You do have to becareful when using it as it can snap in half because it's so creamy and soft other than that I will definitely continue to buy this product!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LISTEN TO ME RIGHT NOW. I have tried literally every brow pencil/product under the sun. I am a brow product hoarder. ABH, Benefit etc. I have been using the NYX powder pencils off and on, but was never completely happy because I get so sick of having to sharpen them. I bought these a couple of weeks ago and it was love at first application. They are literally the exact same thing as the benefit pencils and 10x better than the ABH pencils. They are super sturdy which is an issue for me. The colors are stunning and are perfect for my coloring. (Not too warm or cool toned). I am so excited that I have discovered a love for these because they are so simple to use, and so inexpensive. I will probably be using these for a very long time. Give them a shot!!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect brow pencil! I have purchased 4 so far and the only problem I had was the product snapping off. It happened 3 times so far. Other than that it was easy to use because of the shape, its pigmented, color range is good (some people said the range of colors is a little grey), and it lasts for pretty long. I can do my brows faster with this pencil than the NYX micro brow pencil THE BEST PART is that it's waterproof. I walked under a waterfall and also survived a severe rainstorm and my brows were completely intact. It was not touched at all
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product have never even thought about penciling in my brows but after being recommended this I started and it totally made my looks professional I love this product the creaminess and how easy it is to blend into my real eyebrow and how nobody can tell where my eyebrows starts and where this be ends highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally think this pencil is better than the Anastasia one and is half the price. Being a blonde whos pale in the winter, a lot of taupes and browns look orange on me. This shade is super cool without being too dark since I like to do my eyebrows a couple shades darker than my natural brows that are microbladed. Its thin and precise so I have a harder time screwing my eyebrows up with this in comparison to other brow pencils Ive tried. Ive been using this for years and have no desire to try other brow pencils.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good affordable brow product. works amazing for those who already have full/shaped brows who just need a little shading or filling in before running out the door. since I dont have much natural brow at all I use this to fill in a shape after creating one with a brow pomade and I love the effect
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Pencil. Ever. I have been using this brow pencil for about 2 years now. Everything about it is perfect: the color (charcoal), the shape, the texture, the brush, and the price. I work in retail cosmetics and get to try many, many lines. This pencil ties with the Shiseido black that has been discontinued and cost 3X as much; and it beats ABH and even (gasp!) Chanel. Oh, and I'm also 57 with decades of brow-lining in my history. Yup, this is the best by a mile.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost dupe for Anastasia brow Wiz I have both products and cannot tell the difference I wish I hadn't wasted my money on the brow Wiz In future not going to spend more money on the name and a brand when I can find just the same within the drugstore, I would buy this again in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but... I got this product after using the micro brow pencil and finding that I wanted something I could just swipe on rather than drawing individual strokes. It defiantly achieved that but when I was swatching for my color in the store the tip of the pencil broke off, I didn't think much of it but when I got home and used the product the same thing happened. It has not happened since but it still happened with two different pencils. I am not terribly concerned because of the cheap cost, so I will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT BUT RUNS OUT QUICKLY I bought this product on Black Friday just to test it out and I loved it so much. I was really content with the texture and happy they had it in charcoal because anything darker makes my eyebrows look blocky. However, this product runs out REALLY quickly because it snaps off occasionally and you have to use a lot to make a significant change. I like my eyebrows to appear thick and feathery so this product is amazing for that. Only downside is that is a bit expensive as a NYX product and not long lasting.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow pencils are something I have to have now in my makeup routine since my brows started thinning. This one works ok. I'm not sure if I really like how creamy or almost gel like the product is but it works ok for me, until I find something better. I do like the little spoolie brush on the end that helps to blend it out. It lasts throughout the day as long as I don't forget I have makeup on and start rubbing my face with my hands, as I do sometimes without thinking and then it can smear it a little bit.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is so nearly a dupe for anastasias brow wiz, but not quite! its actually quite a lot like tom ford brow pencils as well - both called espresso and the product itself looks just like the tom ford one. however, the consistency is a bit too creamy to really make your brows look natural and as though the strokes are actual hairs. its under half the price of the other two i mentioned, does the job and lasts a long time, but if you want flawless brows then definitely try the abh or tom ford ones instead.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I still have trouble shaping the perfect brow. Heck, sometimes I have trouble shaping an average brow. This makes it fairly easy to at least fill in th barer patches. Im not carving an Instagram brow with this, but I also dont look like Im bald above the eyes now.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this for a couple of years now and no matter what hair color I go to I always buy the taupe its super universal and long lasting great color pay off not too creamy and not too stiff perfect for day to day or nights out.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No, just absolutely no. Too hard to be scraping across your brow. Probably too waxy. This is meant to compare to ABH’s pencil but it isn’t even close to being the same. Even with a dark color, the pigment isn’t great either.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brow pencil! It let's me layer my brow on a few strokes at a time to build up to the right shade and shape for me. I have tried tons of brow products and this is quick, easy, and looks great. I have a very fair complexion and basically invisible brows naturally, so I have a hard time finding brow products that are light enough for my skin/ hair. I just can't pull off that big bold brow! But this product is great cuz it starts off light and I can go as dark as I want! Buying again!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The formula was nice and it made my eyebrows pop, but I think the colour could have been a bit darker, I found it a tiny bit too light for me. It’s not really my go-to eyebrow pencil but this is just my opinion (:
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow Pencil Ive used in a while - formula is smooth and lightweight, its easy to draw hair-like strokes and the spooly helps to blend out really well. Very affordable, definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've bought this product multiple times and I will continue to. It's a great value for what you get. The spooly is very soft and makes the product is easy to blend for a natural look. I love this!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too orange As a natural red head I struggle a lot with finding brow products in my coloring. I tried this brow product because itslikelymakeup said she loved it but when i bought it and tried it on the color was legit bright orange. I already have really orange hair so let me tell you this was waaaaay too orange for anyone with natural hair coloring. I liked the formula i just wish they knew what they were doing with their coloring. I think I'll be sticking to colourpop for the foreseeable future
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product, comparable to the ABH brow wiz but for a fraction of the price. Good for beginners who don't really like doing brows. I never have to clean up after using this.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but never in stock I used to exclusively use the Micro brow pencil and would go through one every few weeks. this lasts much longer and is comparable to the ABH brow definer. It takes me less time to do my brows with this. I haven't found them in stores around me so I order this online but when I order them, I have to get 4 at a time because they are never in stock. As for the product breaking off, I haven't had an issue with it, I just don't put it out a lot. It doesn't last great when its hot out
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_653
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 72ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product