SUPER CLIQUEY SATIN MATTE LIPSTICK

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
SUPER CLIQUEY SATIN MATTE LIPSTICK

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Raise your squad goals with Super Cliquey Satin Matte Lipstick! Our beyond creamy bestie comes in 12 richly pigmented shades that leave lips with a satin-matte finish. Featuring a super-soft teardrop-shaped bullet that hugs your lips, this lippie also makes it easy for you to precisely line that pretty pout. Need a little more lip color? Give the clicker a push to dispense the perfect amount of lipstick.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Kaolin, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Octyldodecanol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Isohexadecane, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Bis-Behenyl/Isostearyl/Phytosteryl Dimer Dilinoleyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Synthetic Wax, PEG-8 Beeswax, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Water/Aqua/Eau, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, BHT, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
SUPER CLIQUEY SATIN MATTE LIPSTICK is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! My new favorite lip product! Most mattes are really dry and hard to manuever but this product is super matte, minus the dryness. Its very smooth to apply and when you rub together your lips. The pigment is great, can't wait to own them all!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t get me wrong, these are super pigmented & creamy, but I’ve noticed throughout the day they get really chunky and almost..goopy? on the lips.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not always a fan of matte lipstick but Nyx delivered on this one. The colors are great and the formula is rich! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Very easy to apply, the color is amazing: I highly recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent option for matte lip lovers Just got my new Super Cliquey lipstick in the mail so this review is based on a first try. If you like truly matte lip color then, baby, you're going to love this! There's no slippery, slick, or waxy feel to it at all. In fact, I'd call the feel almost powdery. It feels on the lips just like a really high quality foundation does on the face. The applied color is EXACTLY the same as the color of the tube it comes in. What you see is what you get. Now, that's nice! Since I just put it on a couple minutes ago I can't speak to wear length but I can tell you that there's very minimal transference to a blotting tissue after application and almost none to the straw of my iced tea. (Is there anything grosser than lippie glopped on your drinking straw? Blech.) The click tube is a little gimmicky and I've read in other reviews that it sometimes fails to work. Crossing my fingers that mine doesn't get that idea in its little packaging brain but if it does, then I will dig this color out of the tube with a brush because I can't imagine living without it. "Chain Reaction" fills a neat little gap between fuchsia and violet that I never knew I needed to fill until it arrived on my doorstep. Definitely give this product a try if you don't need your lip products to feel lotion-y.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruthless withstands eating I've been looking for a purple that's like the soft matte Havana but doesn't fade easily--boy, did I find it with this formula. I am a matte liquid lip fan, but I also enjoy formulas like Wet n Wild megalast--this nyx lipstick is definitely very similar. The purple is very flattering and lasted through drinking and taste testing, and dinner. The only thing that may be a con is that this color does stain, but it's a nice pink, so nothing too serious.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good color! I'm always searching for the perfect lipsticks and overall I'm pretty happy with this lipstick. It went on very creamy and smooth, and I did one blot to remove any transfer. The color stayed very bold though so I was pleased with that! It is a bit dry but it IS matte after all so I somewhat expected that. I just added a bit of lip balm on top. Very good product for a very good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought one of the bright berry colors and it's nice but it's tricky to apply. The click up applicator won't click down if you over click up. The product is dry and thick, making it difficult to get a smooth application. I found that using a dotting lightly method it wears comfortably without leaving too much product on my lips. Not sure if I'll buy any more in the future
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and pigmented It was on sale so i bought it, this is the first Nyx product I've tried. It's amazing. Very nice range of colours, easy to apply (it has a very unique applicator), long-lasting, pigmented... It doesn't dry out my lips. Perfect!! I bought the warm nude colour, but I'll definitely buy some more! Love this product and I don't know why more people are not talking about it.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The formula isn’t very moisturising. I always apply a lip balm before my lipsticks. This one stays pretty comfortable and non-cakey initially, but reapplication and touch-ups throughout the day definitely dry out the lips. If I apply this lipstick at noon and keep re-touching after meals or drinks, my lips tend to become dry and feel parched by evening.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is pretty pigmented and the color can be built up with a couple of swipes. It can hide lip pigmentation completely with just two swipes. I am happy with its pigmentation. It adds just the right amount of pigment with each swipe on the lips. The texture is very lightweight and soft. Easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the colors, don’t like the shape I absolutely LOVE the colors. I definitely plan on stocking up. The only thing I don’t like is the shape because the tip of the tear drop seems to wear down well before the round base and I end up rubbing the plastic tip on my lips and it scrapes off the lipstick a bit. Please make this in a regular or completely round shape!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how creamy these lipsticks are! The shape of the tube is perfect for just about anyone’s lips and allows you to get that nice, crisp line. The colors are very pigmented, and they do tend to stain but I like when I don’t have to touch up through the day! Not drying on my lips, and an excellent color range so far!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick that is silky smooth but also stays on for hours. I've tested it with kisses, drink, etc. It didn't come off!! And the colors are so pigmented...they're beautiful!!!!! If you're looking for a matte lipstick that lasts all day and has a lipliner inclded, this is your lipstick! I recommend for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very comfortable and moisturizing lipstick. It has a unique tear shaped applicator that is helpful for getting in the corners of the lips. It is a very silky formula and I felt it was a bit messy to apply for that reason. It’s more of a traditional lipstick so I did not find it was very long lasting.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the formula of these lippies is great! the packaging is unique and i actually don’t hate the click-up tube, i only wish it was possible to reverse it in case you click one too many times haha. i also wish there were more neutral options, aside from “on the dl” which is a pretty deep neutral.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lipstick The minute I received my package open it and the first thing I did was open the product click away and apply it to my lips...wow best lipstick ever I'm a lipstick person and I totally love this one...definitely getting more in other colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the color shades in this range! really handy and can be kept in the purse without getting spoiled. The formula is really creamy and lasts for a long time. The formula is really nice and does not dry out the lips. I really hope they launch more nude shades/pink tones
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this product. It’s not drying some other matte lippies which I really liked. And the color is really nice. It really pigmented which I loved. Didn’t really care for the applicator tip but it was pretty cool. I would definitely buy this again
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything that has to do with makeup, I think that the lips and the petañas have great importance at the time of the makeup, it is clear that also a proper use of them will help you to get more out of it, it is incredible everything that the makeup can do
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ruthless I love this lipstick. I have it on 2 colours and I'm going to buy more. The picture was taken after a date night of drinking lots of eating and 6 hours of wear. No touch ups were done. This is my new to go too. I hope NYX comes out with more colours!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to see a new product concept The click feature is fun, especially if you are one of those ppl who finds themselves clicking pens without realizing it at first. Once you get the product going, the second use is one or two clicks away. Color pay off is great and glides on smoothly.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the matte, but it is a little dry. I would recommend with a lip moisturiser on top of it. The color is really nice, I would recommend if you are into the pink style. It lasts pretty long, long enough to go throughout the whole day. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very high pigmentation, good colour payoff for the price, it's not the most long lasting lipstick, but it stays for a few hours depending on what you are doing. Doesn't leave my lips feeling dry after she which is also nice. Has a nice colour range.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lipstick comes in a beautiful nude shade. I bought this recently and it applies so easily and is so creamy to use. It is not drying on the lips and the colour is very pigmented. I would definitely recommend this lipstick to more friends.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this new lipstick they have! The teardrop shaped top makes it easy to get a nice clean look. The price is very reasonable and it’s very rich in color! I was very impressed with this product and I’m excited to try the other shades!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can say that the products of NYX are wonderful and the truth is that if I love your products and this lipstick I also love its pigment, its color, its durability is great, the truth is that I love everything, this lipstick is a wonder
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't particularly care for this product. It made my lips feel very dry and chapped. The color would easily come off and would line really badly around the mouth area. I love NYX but for me this wasn't one of their better products.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such an amazing product, I loved the color, and it made my lips so full and plump, there are so many to choose from and I cannot wait to try more, nyx is one of my all time one of my favorite brands. Would for sure buy again.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour, formula is amazing doesn’t crumble and dry all the way down and doesn’t give you dried lips would recommend using lip balm before it. The packaging is also really nice would definitely buy again in different shades
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 147ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product