THAT'S THE POINT EYELINER

Price: $ 15.50

Price: $ 10.85

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 15.50

Price: $ 10.85

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

If you can dream it, you can draw it. Define your eyes like never before with That's The Point Eyeliner. This pro-level collection of rich black eyeliners provides a satin-matte finish and features seven incredible felt tips! From paddle-shaped to small and sharply angled, each pen has an entirely unique applicator for achieving maximum precision across an eclectic range of liner looks.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Water, Aqua, Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, PVP, Oleth-20, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Ammonium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Dehydroacetic Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): (CI 77266) [NANO] Black 2.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
THAT'S THE POINT EYELINER is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love how this eyeliner can make a thin line or thick bold line all with the same tip. Easy to use! Nice dark black color...perfect for day or night!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I usually LOVE most nyx products, and in the past I have used the "that's the point : put a wing on it" liner and loved it. I had two pens I bought in a row that leaked, so I gave it a break and tried some other brands before coming back to this one. I bought the super thick pen on accident rather than the smaller one I'm used to but decided to give it a shot anyway, but it is TERRIBLE. I'm scared to buy any other ones now in case they're all like this. It is incredibly dry, especially the tip, making it impossible to create a decent wing. You also cannot do this lines with this since you have to apply it mostly using the middle of the applicator instead of the tip (due to the tip being so dry). I definitely would not recommend this.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the Super (duper) Edgy ♠ Okay now, This is great. I like doing Faux Queen makeup and this is a great base eyeliner for getting your shape and base coat done for a HUGE WING! (Girl I'm talkin' like I do baby Trixie Mattel wingies on my eyes for my small face) but I then like to use the EPIC INK LINER to fill in and clean up any lines to give my eyes the sharp dark blackness wings they deserve! Goes on great and easy to get shapes down! I will be trying out the others! Goodbye now. goodbye.. I love you NYX
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For "put a wing on it" : Deceptive description To any guy or girl who loves a sharp wing, be warned that this eyeliner will make your morning routine a challenge. The hard tip, while being there to make it easier to get the inner corners, makes it hard to do a sharp wing. And the pen is too fat to reach the inner corners properly. It is so hard and dry, it feels like you're rubbing Crayola markers on your eyes. While the color first seems decently dark, it does not wear well, and turns into a sad, smudged charcoal throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner This large marker pen is perfect! I get matching wings every time. It’s so easy to get a sharp end to my wings too. It lasts all day and the wing doesn’t “crack” in my eye lid crease.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so difficult to use it applies like a marker that has dried out; i had to draw the same line over and over to make it look actually black and not patchy and smudged.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried something new, loved it! I was looking for my original eyeliner I always use but couldn't find it. Then I came across the "Hella Fine" eyeliner and its did the job! I was able to do a precise cat eye with this one, although it is a small point, thin and skinny liner. After about 4 months the eyeliner started to become dry, but that's only because I used it almost everyday! I already recommended this product to a friend!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty scary at first, but once you get it:BOMB Used the marker point type and it makes me get even and perfect wings every time. Only thing is that it might come a little sheer, but not too bad. Not waterproof, but it stays all day long on my very oily lids
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and overall I really like it. It makes doing a thick eyeliner look very easy and it stayed on extremely well. With that said, if you are looking for an eyeliner to be able to blend out then this one is not for you!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied!! Literally disappointed I bought this think it was be great but inwas sadly mistake. It’s was dried out and horrible. Hard to apply and trust me I can do eyeliner with any other liquid liner but this one is straight up garbage very disappointed and no longer using this over priced garbage
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Honestly, just spend your money on something else. I bought the "A Bit Edgy" eyeliner at my local store and I cannot get any product on my eyelid at all. It just smudges the product around my eye and I can't use it what so ever. When trying to return or even exchange it for another eyeliner they refused to do so and condescendingly told me to try it again or store it upside down. I'm really disappointed and definitely will not be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Overall, the product does the job. The applicator is large and easy to handle. The precision tip is good, however it does pick up some of the eyeshadow when I go over it. I'm not too impressed by the formula because it would apply very thinly, so I would have to go over the same spot multiple times to get it at my desired shade of black. I gave this product 3 stars because it does what it's supposed to, it's affordable, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still on point I bought this yesterday, I was skeptic of how long it would last. I'm surprised my eyes are not all smeared. I love this eyeliner.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner It is so hard for me to get a good line. But with this eyeliner you have made my life so much easier. Love love this eyeliner so much. Have my eye on some others
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 months ago and it is amazing, the point is so easy to use and it stays on all day long.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Point About two weeks ago I went looking for a new liquid eyeliner. As you would, I wanted it to be dark and the pen or brush that came with it to be pointy and easy to paint with. Well, the brush is pointy...BUT this liquid eyeliner goes on like a DYING MARKER!!! I have to go over it multiple times and even still, FADING, DYING MARKER! This is really disappointing because the brush is perfect. It's just impossible to use.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good Just bought this one on a whim because they did not have the one I wanted. I wish I looked at the reviews before or else I would not have bought it. It's really hard to control it goes on your hand for testing easy but it's super hard to do on the eyes, I wish either the pen was longer or you could put the cap on the end because I find it too awkward in my hand. Can't get a straight line and have to make things bigger to try and fix it and it skips a lot... I also feel like the length of the "brush" being so short makes it hard use as well.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is hella fine This Eyeliner so fine it will cut you. So I happy I bought it!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love❤️ I love using the Hella fine liner to outline and draw looks❤️
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed... After opening a brand new eyeliner, the felt tip was very sharp and scratched along my eye upon application. I was really excited to use this brand for the first time but am not sure if this was a bad batch or if this is how the eyeliners are. There was a lot of product within the eyeliner, which was a nice formula; however, it was near impossible to apply due to how sharp the felt tip was.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive pigment - defined lines - messy removal First eyeliner of this type with an angled tip had me a little shaky at first but the lines I was able to create after adjusting the pen were great (for my skill level). The pigment was very impressive and stayed through my entire 6hr assisted living facility shift. My only critic would be that during the removal process it tends to smear everywhere and make a bigger mess than before.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I’ve ever used This is hands down the best eyeliner I’ve ever used and I’ve tried probably around 20. It’s so easy to use, really pigmented and stays on all day even on oily skin. My problem with feltip type eyeliners has always been how quickly they dry out (e.g kat van d, stila etc) but I’ve been using this one for 4 months every day now and it’s still working great. Highly recommend this
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dry, no pigment I bought this yesterday as I have other liners from NYX and the store was out of the one i typically get. This is terrible. Its like using a dried out marker. I thought i would like the thick chunky one for handling purposes, but I have to go over it multiple times to make it look dark and it comes out terrible. Will not buy this one again. Stick to their other liners.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Dot is on point! Have now been using this pretty much daily for almost a month and I love it. Adds a little something to any look whether you want it to be subtle or dramatic! It's also the blackest of black eyeliners, dries down quickly, doesn't smudge and feels comfortable on the lid and any other part of the face. Definitely going to pick up some of the other liners in this series.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best This Hella Eyeliner is the thinnest eyeliner I’ve ever come across. There is not to much on the tip. Other brands end up giving you a thicker line then you want. I’ve had no problems with this hella thin eyeliner. I’m writing this review because, I want others to know about Hella thin eyeliner and just how wonderful it really is. I’ll never use another brand again.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from barley works so I just bought the put a wing on it liquid eyeliner and even though it says it is supposed to be black it's more of a grey because you can barely use the product because the eyeliner does not come out of the brush on any park other than the base of the brush and when I'm trying to get my wing to a point it just doesn't work
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing purchase Nyx products usually aren’t bad in my opinion, however this eyeliner was kind of a joke. The first time I used it hardly any liner came out (I had to wet the tip and then more came out). Even worse, once applied the liner starts looking very dry on the skin and you can’t layer it without it looking clumped and cracked.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst liquid eyeliners I have tried This product is awful!!!! Complete waste of money, it’s unusable I have to buy something else. The more you try to build up the more it streaks, leaving a half filled in wing and the more you try the worse it gets. The worst color pay off I have ever gotten from an eyeliner. Do not waste your time or money trust me
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Empty I bought this pen a few days ago and it worked for one eye before going seemingly empty. All that comes out is a light grey smear. A waste of money.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved but now dry First couple days I used this liner I loved it but now after only a couple weeks of use (I only line my eyes a couple times a week) the felt tip is so dry I have to angle it to get any color. Makes it very difficult to make a wing. Disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product