THAT'S THE POINT EYELINER

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
THAT'S THE POINT EYELINER

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

If you can dream it, you can draw it. Define your eyes like never before with That's The Point Eyeliner. This pro-level collection of rich black eyeliners provides a satin-matte finish and features seven incredible felt tips! From paddle-shaped to small and sharply angled, each pen has an entirely unique applicator for achieving maximum precision across an eclectic range of liner looks.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Water, Aqua, Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, PVP, Oleth-20, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Ammonium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Dehydroacetic Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): (CI 77266) [NANO] Black 2.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
THAT'S THE POINT EYELINER is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Eyeliner I got this about a month ago and overall I really like it. It makes doing a thick eyeliner look very easy and it stayed on extremely well. With that said, if you are looking for an eyeliner to be able to blend out then this one is not for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still on point I bought this yesterday, I was skeptic of how long it would last. I'm surprised my eyes are not all smeared. I love this eyeliner.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner It is so hard for me to get a good line. But with this eyeliner you have made my life so much easier. Love love this eyeliner so much. Have my eye on some others
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I bought this 2 months ago and it is amazing, the point is so easy to use and it stays on all day long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so difficult to use it applies like a marker that has dried out; i had to draw the same line over and over to make it look actually black and not patchy and smudged.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is hella fine This Eyeliner so fine it will cut you. So I happy I bought it!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed... After opening a brand new eyeliner, the felt tip was very sharp and scratched along my eye upon application. I was really excited to use this brand for the first time but am not sure if this was a bad batch or if this is how the eyeliners are. There was a lot of product within the eyeliner, which was a nice formula; however, it was near impossible to apply due to how sharp the felt tip was.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I’ve ever used This is hands down the best eyeliner I’ve ever used and I’ve tried probably around 20. It’s so easy to use, really pigmented and stays on all day even on oily skin. My problem with feltip type eyeliners has always been how quickly they dry out (e.g kat van d, stila etc) but I’ve been using this one for 4 months every day now and it’s still working great. Highly recommend this
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Dot is on point! Have now been using this pretty much daily for almost a month and I love it. Adds a little something to any look whether you want it to be subtle or dramatic! It's also the blackest of black eyeliners, dries down quickly, doesn't smudge and feels comfortable on the lid and any other part of the face. Definitely going to pick up some of the other liners in this series.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved but now dry First couple days I used this liner I loved it but now after only a couple weeks of use (I only line my eyes a couple times a week) the felt tip is so dry I have to angle it to get any color. Makes it very difficult to make a wing. Disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For "put a wing on it" : Deceptive description To any guy or girl who loves a sharp wing, be warned that this eyeliner will make your morning routine a challenge. The hard tip, while being there to make it easier to get the inner corners, makes it hard to do a sharp wing. And the pen is too fat to reach the inner corners properly. It is so hard and dry, it feels like you're rubbing Crayola markers on your eyes. While the color first seems decently dark, it does not wear well, and turns into a sad, smudged charcoal throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful. Honestly, just spend your money on something else. I bought the "A Bit Edgy" eyeliner at my local store and I cannot get any product on my eyelid at all. It just smudges the product around my eye and I can't use it what so ever. When trying to return or even exchange it for another eyeliner they refused to do so and condescendingly told me to try it again or store it upside down. I'm really disappointed and definitely will not be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero Point About two weeks ago I went looking for a new liquid eyeliner. As you would, I wanted it to be dark and the pen or brush that came with it to be pointy and easy to paint with. Well, the brush is pointy...BUT this liquid eyeliner goes on like a DYING MARKER!!! I have to go over it multiple times and even still, FADING, DYING MARKER! This is really disappointing because the brush is perfect. It's just impossible to use.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. I HATE using eyeliner. Simply because every eye liner I've ever used just didn't work great on my eyes (smudging, traveling around my eye due to heat & oily skin) But when I purchased this one, I tried it and instantly fell in love. The pigment is great, its waterproof but not water proof enough to leave harsh residue. It's literally the perfect eyeliner. I will keep ordering whenever I run out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ink ran out so fast I used it once and then it wasn’t even working after. There was hardly an product coming out to where the color is just Grey. Disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry! I just bought this was literally excited and when I tried it on it was really dry barely any ink.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A necessity!! I never write reviews but I bought this right before I started college and this eyeliner has lasted through sweat and me getting totally soaked in rain. It's super easy to use and easy to remove yet it stays on perfectly all day!! The Hella Fine tip makes it easy to draw little wings and I keep getting compliments! Love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! I was shopping around online for an eyeliner. I never really found an eyeliner I liked so I've always tried diffrent ones. One day I came across this eyeliner and I thought I would try it since it was cheap and looked good. Since then it was became my most favorite eyeliner ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry I had it for a week & it’s dry looks like I’ve been wearing liner allllll day when I barely put it on very very disappointed i think I’ll just go back to elf liners..saving my coins ...
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SuPeR disSAPOINTED This eyeliner has so much potential, but the formula is so sheer and unopaque that it completely ruins the whole point :/ I had tried the tester in store on my hand, and I honestly thought the tester was just over used. To my big surprise, it applied the same way at home and was brand new out of the package.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On point! This eyeliner is delightfully pigmented. It goes on nice and dark, and the application allows for either a thin line or a thick. It's very easy to adjust. It's perfect for drawing cat eyes or other style of eyeliners that require a nice flick of the wrist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep leaking/running during application The first few times i used this i though it was great. Perfect for thin line going into subtle wing. However, the couple time, way too much product comes out during application and it gets into corner of my eye, spread over eyeball and if i blink it smudges all underneath my eye. Just a total mess.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't purchase it online again I bought this eyeliner a month ago but I just opened it to find out that I received a broken one. I used a brush to pick up some product from the broken felt tip to see how the eyeliner looked. I'm absolutely heartbroken because it's an amazing jet black eyeliner and I would have used it often.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wing Wing Wing I always had trouble with doing a perfect wing and making the ends pointy. I got the Super edgy liner and I can just use it as a stamp to make a straight line and makes my life sooo much easier! Definitely my favorite eyeliner from now on! But warning, quite hard to take off, really durable!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the dot Bought “on the dot” to add fun to my eyeliner & I love it! Easy to use & lasted all night, even after a concert!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shape I loved the shape of this liner, but I've not always had the best luck with the formula of NYX's liners. Mine have sometimes dried out and then the tip drags some when I apply. So far this one is great so I am optimistic, I love their products so I wanna love this liner!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application! I bought this product around a month or so ago. I haven’t found an eyeliner that I can make a comfortable wing with-until today. It’s so easy to get the exact wing I want with this product. I couldn’t be happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Just recently started using the super fine eyeliner. Went to apply it yesterday and as I was trying to do a wing it all came out and got into my eye. My eye was literally black. Luckily after a few minutes I was able to flush all of it out of my eye.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought the setting spray and some colorful eyeliners along with a glitter. No complaints! The setting spray kept my makeup from creasing also from melting off my face! The eyeliners I’ve made many looks pop with they are amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FINISHED I bought this eyeliner two months ago and I´m really happy with it! The black is really pure and the finished toch looks amazing. I´ve always have troubles with liquid eyeliners but this is exceptional! I really suggest it!
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 172ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product