ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 22.00

Price: $ 22.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Ever wish your fave eyeshadows came in every finish imaginable? Live the dream with the Ultimate Multi-Finish Shadow Palette in your kit. Available in four tone-inspired color combinations, these pro-level palettes are packed with 12 high-performance eyeshadows and pressed pigments. Each new set features a hand-picked selection of four vibrant shades in three mesmerizing finishes-from matte, to shimmer and sparkly metallic.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Nylon-12, Cyclopentasiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Magnesium Stearate, Alumina, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tin Oxide, Aqua / Water / Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, May Contain / Peut Contenir (+/-): Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday look! I use this palette everyday! The colors suit perfect for an every day natural look. I loved the quality and pigmination! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I purchased this after hearing good things. You can get so many looks out of this palette and the quality is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It! I really loved this palette especially satin finish ones. They have good pigment, easy to use with fingers and also with eye shadow brush. Very good for its price.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Really cute pallete! I like having the options of matte to sparkle (9/10 i choose sparkle tho XD) and they go on really nice, unlike other brands I've tried.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's pretty good The matte shades are pretty good and decently pigmented. I wet my brush when I use the shimmery shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to pallette! So glad I bought this pallette! I can do a nice natural look or a sultry smokey eye with one pallette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very nice The only downside is the picture alters the colors a bit. Mostly the greenish color which I thought was more yellow in the picture. Good formula though
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amzing colors I'm in love with these colors, especially for the fall season coming in! Blending is so easy with this palette, and really make my eyes pop! <3
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow pallette This shadow pallette has all the colors I prefer, with different finishes. You can use the color you like matt or shiny. It is just fantastic.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the colors I bought this i think a month ago and I love how its pigment and the colors are beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I really like this pallet. The colors are very pigmented and apply very easily. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile My daughter is a makeup guru and picked this out for me. I like the versatility of the colors from going to work to after work fun!!!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color This was my first NYX palette and I am beyond happy with it. I wanted a fall palette and it worked wonders. I love all the finishes.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented My boyfriend bought this for me, & he did well! I love it. Pigmented, not cakey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the colors are very pretty. I was very happy to buy this palette and when I got it I was even more excited to have it. The colors were perfect for the fall.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors! I bought this about a month ago, i use it all the time and it is very pigmented and pretty , the sparkles are beautiful as well.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This palet is gorgeous. Blends great and has lots of pigment. Would love to see similar palettes with more matte finishes.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ! Love this palette. It’s my go to everyday. The sparkle is kinda hard to get on but I still loveeeeeeeeeee it ! The best
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented I litterly love all the colors of this small palate.. There very pigmented and its perfect colors for natural eye makeup
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new fav pallette I haven't been able to stop using this since I got it. I love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it Love the bright colors wish they made more like this colorful one in different colors instead of the ugly brown ones
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palettes! The colors are beautiful and inspiring to someone who isn't a makeup guru but likes to play with different looks.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIGMENTATION GALORE! This is my go to eyeshadow palette! I am so glad I picked this up. The colors blend beautifully and no fall out!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! This pallet allows you to go for a party looks or an everyday look! Has all the colors to layer with as well.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette Beautiful colors nice color pay off. I love this palette. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect Blendable, lasting, great pigmentation, comfortable all day, no smudging. What more could one ask for?
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the colors. Great for day and evening looks. Light and bright as well as a nice dark Smokey eye
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors I'm always looking for the bright colors for my eyes. The sparkly ones in this palette are amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Love this pallets, very classy and long lasting. Use it almost daily and so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Easily one of my favorite palettes I have! It’s so much fun and amazing for colorful cut creases!
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 141ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product