ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 22.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 22.00

Free shipping on your order!

Price: $ 22.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Ever wish your fave eyeshadows came in every finish imaginable? Live the dream with the Ultimate Multi-Finish Shadow Palette in your kit. Available in four tone-inspired color combinations, these pro-level palettes are packed with 12 high-performance eyeshadows and pressed pigments. Each new set features a hand-picked selection of four vibrant shades in three mesmerizing finishes-from matte, to shimmer and sparkly metallic.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Nylon-12, Cyclopentasiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Magnesium Stearate, Alumina, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tin Oxide, Aqua / Water / Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, May Contain / Peut Contenir (+/-): Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
ULTIMATE MULTI-FINISH SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoke Screen I was looking for subdued blue/olive tones and this smoke screen came across. I saw some mixed opinions so I wasn’t sure how it would actually look when applied but ended up looking great. If you are going for more bright colors, this palette may not be the one. These are darker, subdued tones. I have to say though the bottom three -light pink, purple and blue sparkly finish are extremely sparkly that isn’t photographed well here or there may be some inconsistency in the product. They contain very bright glitters and I won’t be using them. But matte and shimmer finish’s are great and I love blending with light pink tone to make a dramatic look. This palette works great to make a sexy sassy look on my subtle double eyelids.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dream pallet I bought this pallet a week ago and let me tell you, I did the choice of my life OMG this pallet is so bendable. I am in love. Thanks NYX
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warm shades! I just purchased the Warm Neutrals and love it! Would love to add Warm Rust, Sugar High and the Brights! Compared to UD which I swatched and compared to me, honestly, Nyx is a better deal. They both feel velvety, buttery soft not much difference and UD has too many light shades which other palettes already have so Nyx won the race! Lovely colors, buttery smooth! In love and beyond!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the packaging... I have used this palette for about 5 times, while I like the shade selection and blendability, I am very disappointed in the quality of the packaging... the hinge is badly made... it doesnt open and close smoothly ...which was ok until it broke on the 4th use. :( Not sure if mine is just defective or what... sigh
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Definitely worth the money. The shadows are pigmented. The shadow colors are the same four in different types of finishes. Matte, shimmer, ect. Not the best palette in the world, but a great one for the collection and every day usage ❣️
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Amazing! This Palette (warm rust) is just wonderful!..The colors are so pigmented and just blend out so easy. I love the colors so much. they all work great together. if you buy it you will be so happy that you did..it has given me awesome looks for this summer but it is going to be equally as great for some beautiful Fall Looks! I want to try "In your Element" palettes next (the fire one). thank you NYX for such a great affordable Makeup Line...Muah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and textures I have had this palette for a while now and I use it quite a bit. You do need a primer to hold the more sparkly shades. The colors are really great and in my opinion are great for summer or fall.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palettes I love these Palettes so much that I bought each one. Inexpensive and the colors are so blendable. The shimmer shadows are easily put on with your finger to give you a blazing shine.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I brought this a week ago and it hasn't failed me since. Lots of shades,High pigmentation and Easy to blend. I got the pallet Warm Rust its perfect for night and everyday looks.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice These neutrals are nice. I am thinking about getting the white eyelid base to make the colors pop more on my chocolates skin tone. Nice over all.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product good colors and shimmers overall good palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigment awesome With me being dark skinned the colors show up so well. This is a must have
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PIGMENTATION!!!! My boyfriend bought this palette for me a month ago. I absolutely love how pigmented this palette is! It blends well and isn't patchy at all. I use this palette for almost every make up look. At first, I was afraid to try it because vibrant colors can be a hassle to deal with. They either turn out chalky or don't have a lot of pigment. However, I was pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's not as bright as I expected I was not as bright as I expected . I was kinda of Disappointed I don't normally order anything that I have seen in person before and this is why I was under the impression that one of the roses yellow and my son compared it thrown up olives
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pallette! I bought this product about two months ago, and I was still learning to use makeup, so I thought it would be a good beginners pallette. And it totally was! The shadows are super pigmented and they are pretty easy to blend. The shimmers look better if you wet brush or use your finger, but overall are still pretty good with just a brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I bought this a few weeks ago and it has become my go-to palette. The colors are so pigmented and easy to blend. The mattes and shimmers are very easy to use. I wet my brush for the glittery shades. Would probably even be better with a little glitter glue. No matter what, someone always compliments the colors when I use this. I LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I bought this because I loved the colours. But once I tried it I was so disappointed. It’s not pigmented at all. I had to apply layers and layers, and you could barley see any colour on my eye. I event tried to apply it with my finger, but it’s cero pigmented. I was sad because I thought it would be a great palette and I love nyx.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colors I bought this after eyeing some more expensive palettes from so-called premium brands, and I'm so glad I did. It has the peachy neutrals I was wanting, with great accent shades to go with. The shadows are smooth and long lasting and such a fantastic value. I'm so impressed by NYX. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these colors for fall. They are perfect!!! Gorgeous
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun palette - beautiful colours! I bought this about one month ago and use it all the time. I love combining the mat and shimmer together. Great colours! My favourite for a natural look is pink mat, topped with the most shimmery pink, I pair it with the Pearl pink lace illuminating stick that I put on my cheeks and Cupid's bow.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! Have been using this for the past 2 weeks and am loving all the color options. These are so smooth and pigmented; they blend easily. I particularly like how the layout is designed to give you cues as to what goes together if you are unsure. One of my favourites !
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value I got Warm Rust and am itching to go back for all of them. All the colours are fantastic and easy to do a full look with just the one pallet. The champagne and brown make great base colours for any look. The foiled champagne colour is soooo pretty!!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I bought this like two Month ago, I have fallen in love, this tiny but powerfull pallette is ideal for everyday make up, and for playing with Colors, the glittery ones are interesting to use, and play with, very fresh looks can be created.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great colours I bought this a few weeks ago and it was the wrong decision! I have cool skin and the pinks made my eyes look sickly orangey and not natural at all. Maybe a poor choice on m part but I wouldn’t recommend this to any pale folk!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Few shades, so many looks! I bought this palette a while ago to use on my YouTube channel & it is perfect for beginners! You can create simple looks & dramatic looks all with this one palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Came amazingly gorgeous, but... I bought this product a month ago for a friend's birthday and it was amazing, but it did have a scratch where the name was engraved on one of the letters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PALETTE! I recently bought this palette and it is AMAZING! The pigment is perfect and the colors are beautiful. Cant wait to try another palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my go to I've been using for a good amount of time, it's now my go to palette for daily makeup, and i can create a smokey look with it, and it turned out awesome, i love the glitter eyeshadows
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pallette i purchased this a little over a month ago and am a novice at apply makeup. i’ve teally enjoyed the colors. the only negative is they seem to really get the shadow all over the place
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite I absolutely love this pallet!!!! The colors are great, vibrant, long lasting, and works well with almost all my outfits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 146ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product