BORN TO GLOW HIGHLIGHTER SINGLES

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
BORN TO GLOW HIGHLIGHTER SINGLES

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

These hot little singles are just what your beauty routine needs to glow the distance! Packed with luminescent pearls to catch, reflect, and refract the natural light, our Born to Glow Highlighters make it easy to spotlight your features with a super intense glow (like...really intense.) Available in three illuminating shades.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
BORN TO GLOW HIGHLIGHTER SINGLES is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unevenly applies. More glitter then glow. I am not a huge fan of this highlighter. It doesn't apply evenly and it seems way more glittery/shiny then it should.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Born to glow This product is amazing! I love the formula and I love how versatile the shade is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlight I bought this a a week or two ago. I love it, definitely going back and getting some more!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Glow! This is a great highlighter. Applies evenly and has great color! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow! This is sooooo easy to use and really highlights my face.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. I wanted to love this highlighter. I mean, the color (Chosen One) screams "meant for me!" - I'm a PPP with neutral/warm undertones. Once applied, the color payoff is poor, as is the longevity. And can we talk about the glitter fallout?? There's just too much going wrong with this highlighter for it to earn a place in my makeup bag. Great concept, NYX, but poor follow through. I'm not lovin' it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow for the gods Not good if you're looking for a subtle highlight but if you're ready to shine for the gods this is perfect! I layer it over a liquid highlight and its a pure opaque line of shimmer. My only complaint is that packaging is awful. The formula is very powdery and will crumble + poor packaging means I can never travel with this. It has to stay at home on my makeup counter or it will get everywhere. It's too bad because I love the stuff.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Natural Glow This is highlighter is perfect for fair skin. It's easy to apply and isn't a blinding highlight. I like a more natural finish when I do my own makeup. Small packaging is perfect for throwing in your makeup bag. This highlighter is good for women with more mature skin. It doesn't make my textured skin more obvious either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gold I was surprised when I received this highlighter complimentary from NYX for review. The name Born to Glow is perfect because this gives a perfect glow without glitter. It is a buildable formula that can give a subtle glow or blind to the gawds if you choose. The gold is a perfect shade for fair to medium users. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Pleasant Glow I received this from NYX to review and let me tell you.... I love it!! it gives such a nice gentle glow but can be built up to really pop! I am a huge fan and most definitely recommend this and plane to purchase in the future. I will be posting looks using this shortly on my IG:beautifullywonderfullymade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Glow Though...! Received this in the mail as a free sample. I immediately tried it and fell IN LOVE with it. I use it whenever I wear makeup now. It's amazing. I love the pigmentation. I'm not a gold girl (received "Chosen One"), but I'm definitely a highlighter girl. Plan on getting "Stand Your Ground" soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb Highlighter When I bought this highlighter I thought it wasn't going to be the greatest but once I used it, I was not disappointed. It was so pigmented and made my cheekbone look so sparkly. I even use it as eye-shadow sometimes from how bright it makes my eyes look. Best kind of highlighter I bought [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Glow! I was sent this sample in the mail, and instantly started to use it. I found that its truly amazing and caputers the glow we all need in our lives. It extremly nice that its buildable and can be also used for a natural effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it ! My cousin got me the Moscow city set for my birthday and I absolutely loved the highlighter, so much that I bought the whole city set again. I also bought the born to glow highlighter and I love it I’m definitely buying more when these two end! It’s so shiny and pretty!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This highlighter!! This is a wonderful product! I found the application very smooth and so blendable. No chunks here and long lasting to boot! What a lovely, natural glow this delivers. Use a light hand when applying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO DISAPPOINTED!!! I was so excited about this highlighter, when I received it it was cracked to pieces, the whole package well as my other products were covered in the highlighter. Waste of money since I couldn’t even use it. Made a huge mess and just isn’t worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Gold Highlighter! When I got this product particularly the Chosen One, it is not chalky and no glittery. It is easy to apply with brush or finger. It blend easily and it can be use as natural glow in the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it on no makeup days as well as on full beat!! Gives a glow without leaving glitter flecks on the skin. Can look super natural, but when used wet and built up, it is BLINDING. I honestly think I like it better than my Becca highlight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good highlighter This is a really nice highlighter! It’s not a blinding one, but it’s a nice subtle glow. However, it can be layered and that definitely increases the glow. Overall I would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlight ! I randomly received this mail for being a #loyalcustomer. But a product paid and a sample is almost the same blessing . After , using this highlight I must have the real thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite highlight First time trying a NYX highlighter. I usually don’t like highlight because I have an oily complexion but this was the perfect amount of shine. And such a beautiful color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super pretty, but... I love the shade of this highlighter, and it’s not chalky whatsoever, which is awesome, BUT—-I really had to dig into it to get any sort of payoff. It was almost too solid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glow I got this as a sample and used it to a bbq party, the glow is amazing! It makes everything pop,I used it on my collar bone and as a highlighter in my cheeks. It also lasts for hours so I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible don’t but Horrible product don’t recommend the first time I used it , it broke and from there it kept breaking and then when I would put the product on my face it was like glitter on a container , doesn’t last at all .
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Highlighters It accentuates and highlights the bone structure of the cheekbone beautifully. It is lightweight and looks great in all lighting. I highly recommend!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo pretty I love this highlight! Its so easy to build up! Perfect for a natural subtle glowy look to ultra glam glowy! It’ll be perfect for some summer looks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I loved the color payoff of this product. It wasn't too heavy or too light. It was just enough to give me a perfect glow without looking overdone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAV! I bought this just about a week ago, and it has quickly become my favorite highlighter! I got the shade Stand Your Ground and it's GREAT on my skin tone. I get so many compliments wearing this one!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highlighter!!! Got this a week ago! I love it!!! ❤️ I doesn’t look to oily on my face since i got oily skin after hours of wearing my makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve used several different prestige brand highlighters and this one works just as well, if not better, than some of those brands. Great pigmentation, lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 84ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product