LIP LINGERIE GLOSS

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LIP LINGERIE GLOSS

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Reveal gorgeous nude lips and knockout shine with Lip Lingerie Gloss, Shimmers and Glitters. Our lustrous new collection of plush neutrals is destined to become your go-to gloss from this point forward. Choose from nine high-shine glosses! Wear these glistening nudes alone or layered over their matching Matte Lipsticks for texture-shifting effects.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


LLG G2019722 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polybutene, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica Silylate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Fragrance/Parfum,

Tin Oxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Glycerin, Silica, Alumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LIP LINGERIE GLOSS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 909.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was super excited when seeing these colors online! When I opened my box, the product for 2 of the lipsticks looked like it was separated but when I pumped the brush twice the product came together. The formula of this liquid lipstick is so creamy! I usually use LC which is very drying, but my lips don't feel dry at all! I can see fine lines when it dried but for me that's with all liquid lipsticks. For the lighter colors such as embellishment and honeymoon I had to apply maybe 3-4 coats to cover my natural lip color but only needed about 2 for exotic and teddy.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and excellent and stable and also a wonderful seal I want to win this product because I do not see any good product like this and also that the highest level and its kind is excellent and there is no such thing at all once again I hope you give me a wonderful gift such as this and these Markhamn The best brands and brands at all mean that they are bigger than anything else and there is no second comparison I want this if possible best Mentk for children and sensitive people beautiful product NYX Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im so impressed with this formula 1st in for most, I just think its amazing and I usually dont like anything that feels a little bit more like a liquid lip like I would say the texture of this is a little different from a typical lip glass but it last for a really long time and it doesnt dry out the lips or have the same texture as a mat word and its very affordable and I really love all the new shades I think its nice to have a line that represents something more neutral that you can wear in a day-to-day basis or at work.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NYX Butter glosses are my number one go to lip gloss (crème Brûlée all day baby!!). So of course I had to try the lip lingerie line! The colors are so rich and they stay on great, I would compare them to much more pricey long wear brands, for a fraction of the price! The only thing that I didn’t love (similar to the higher end ones), was that my lips felt very matte and dry after the color dried into place. The color was incredible though and it stayed on for a really long time before needing a touch up! NYX Lip Lingerie
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nude gloss! I love this color!! It is such a perfect, glossy, 'barely-there' nude. Its the perfect compliment to a 'no makeup' makeup look, which I have been loving lately. The product glides on, and is very comfortable on the lip. I don't find the product sticky (when I say 'sticky', I mean your lips stick together when you rub the product in, because I have some other brands that do this). I think anyone who is wanting a natural gloss would absolutely love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love NYX products, but this is not one of them. It was splotchy, it did not stay in place no matter what I tried. Unfortunately I would not recommend this to any one.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These were very dry and made the lips looked flushed. I have lines on my lips and it is amplified with this formula. Maybe just not formulated for me, would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I randomly picked this up in boots when I was looking at eyeliner and I haven't been able to go without it since (it has got to the point where I have even taken the stopper out to scrape the last bit out before I open my new one!) It is the perfect gloss without spending a small fortune! It is pigmented which I was surprised about because it is a gloss but I love it both on its own and on top of a lippie. As per usual, the smell is super yummy as well (kind of like vanilla).
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very drying on the lips but it is pigmented. I wouldnt really recommend buying this if you dont like a drying liquid lipstick.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate the formula. It feels weird on the lip. People on YouTube lie about products I swear. This dried up so nasty
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hated this product. It leaked over my lips. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Usualy I love the Nyx products
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use to go for really bright lipstick but I quickly grew out of that and wanted colours that I could wear everyday and was searching for a lipstick that was nude colours and that would stay on for a long time and heard great things about this line of lipstick and one day decided to pick it up and ever since it's been my go to lipstick for everyday use I've gone back and pick up a few different shades as well and will probably pick up a few more along the way
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a decent gloss. I have the colors clear and honeymoon. I like to use clear over some of my more drying liquid lips. The only downside is the product in the tube looks a little murky after a while, even though it still works as intended. The color honeymoon is opaque enough to wear on its own and has a nice shine to it. Both ones I have glide on smooth and last a long time. They dont feel too goopy or heavy. The scent is stronger in the colored gloss.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was not a wow for me. I could take it or leave it, it was two wet looking to be worn by itself but the way it applies left obviously signs that you had put it over a lipstick and smeared more than it blended. Wasnt impressed, I was able to make it work for me, but Id rather just buy something I know works for me than forcing something to work for me. But, if you dont mind working the product dont pass on it just because of my review.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the color of this lip gloss (I have the Euro Trash, which is a dark brown gloss with pink undertones). I wear it on top of similar colors to keep my lips hydrated and looking smooth and shiny. The only complain that I have is that it's kind of sticky and you definitely can't eat with it on without it transferring to your eating utensils — but that's why I put on gloss AFTER I eat and not before. The price tag makes this a must-have for me.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is definitely one of the best drug store liquid lips on the market. It's not drying whatsoever, because it has more of a mousy feel. It's extremely easy to apply and use. It doesn't have the longest staying power (especially when compared to kylie matte liquid lips), but this one definitely has a more comfortable feel to it. For the price and the quality of the product, I would definitely repurchase, and even try other shades!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought my first one after seeing a friend with the fall colors. I got the Lipli one and LOVE it. It goes on well, stays matte but doesn’t feel dry (so long as your lips are hydrated or you’re well hydrated) & it comes off easily if you need to start over. The only cons are it doesn’t hold up well against eating (especially oily foods) but reapplication is super easy & a quick fix without that weird staining some lippies do
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased this product several months ago. I used it for about a week. I loved the color, however the texture is what i d idnt like. It was dry and flaky on my lips. I thought maybe I got a bad hippie. So I went back to ulta and purchased another in a different color. Unfortunately I had the same result. I love my products, and I but them frequently, it was just unfortunate I had a bad experience with the Lippie.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never was a fan of lip gloss. The sticky, gooey texture, and the fact that it comes off the second your lips touch something annoys me. I found this lip gloss on clearance and decided why not. I was surprised that I liked it so much! It doesnt have a super gooey, gloss and the color I got (euro trash) is my new favorite shade. Id say its more pink than brown/nude but Im obsessed. It stays on pretty well too!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pretty color. Doesn't last long but definitely looks good on any skin tone. The smell is very cheap and hurts my head, peach is ok but vanilla smells horrible. The packaging is also pretty .<br style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">Would I repurchase? No. There are better lip glosses. This one is famous because of Rihanna. Good marketing.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are not my go to lippies. They do have a creamy formula and are very cheap for lipsticks. They also have a lot of variety. What I look for in a liquid lip is how long they stay on or if it smudges. This product does not stay on all night and doesn’t fully dry so it smudges and doesn’t look great after that. I don’t use these products often unless they have a certain color I can’t find in another brand.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is beautiful it glides on just beautifully. I love using this all the time. I wish i had kind of a darker or pinker color, because the nide light color doesn’t really match my skin tone. But this product is still great i mix it sometimes with other colored lipsticks just to change the color but it still comes out as a matte lip because of this product. Which is what I love the most about it.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All you need I have the Lip Lingerie Gloss in Bare With Me.. It smells nice and is comfortable to wear.. not at all sticky. The color is a light nude-peach and isslightly more on the opaque side than sheer.. It's pretty alone, but I love it on top of nude lipstick. It's just not as shiny as I usually like my glosses to be, but all-in-all, it's a great go to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted to get exotic, bedtime flirt, and ruffle trim, however embellishment was the only shade my store had and it was the last one. I was afraid it would be too grey but it is actually a lovely dusty lilac color. the formula is great and lightweight. there is no smell to it. it's a very thin doe foot applicator which helps me get the corners of my lips easily. definitely ordering more!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This lip gloss is ok. I think when I got it I didn't realize it was a gloss and I thought it was like a liquid lipstick so I expected it to dry down more and it didn't. It seemed to get a little bit clumpy after a little while and I didn't like that. I think next time I use it I'll just use less and see if that helps. I do love the brand though, I guess I'm just not really into glosses.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application with a lot of product on the wand, I can easily apply well with 1-2 dips. The category is under "Gloss" but it's actually a liquid lipstick so there isn't much of a sticky or moist feeling compared to the gloss finish. Overall, this one lasted fairly well but reapplication is necessary especially with eating/drinking. Product packaging also states "Liquid Lipstick"
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Nude Shade I was mailed a free same of this to try. It is a great nude color that has a nice shine (not matte). I have other shades in the Lip Lingerie collection and they all give my lips a strong tingling sensation at first, but then it does go away and doesn't leave a physical irritation on my lips. Weird, but I keep using them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have what like 8 these? Honestly they are my favorite lip creams. One, they aren't too expensive. Two, they have a great color selection. Three, the formula is amazing. I love how smooth it is. It doesn't dry up weird or crack. They smell amazing. If you are looking for a good drug store lip cream try these out first and see how you like them. I definitely fell in love.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good product in that it looks nice and there is a large selection. It looks good by itself or over liquid lingerie matte lipstick. However it always gets on my teeth when I wear it to the point it is noticeable to people around me when I'm wearing this specific gloss. I can't figure out how to prevent this because if I blot it, it's not very glossy anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pigmentation and how long it can stay. One of my go tos for a matte lip look. Only downfall is that it can look cracked and become very sticky when applying so dont apply too much. First time users, allow it to dry for the first coat and see how it looks before applying a second coat. I also make sure to prep my lips with a lip primer or balm to combat this.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_909
  • loc_en_CA, sid_nyx_627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 161ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product