Slip Tease Full Colour Lip Lacquer

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Slip Tease Full Colour Lip Lacquer

Price: $ 10.00

Free shipping on your order!

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Put the moves on your pout with our new Slip Tease Full Colour Lip Lacquer. From seductive nudes to bold berries and more, this luxurious lippie delivers full coverage in 24 pigment-rich and seriously plush shades that shine. Featuring an hourglass-shaped applicator that makes lining your lips a cinch, each weightless hue slips on comfy-smooth and glossy for a knockout finish. The soft vanilla-mint scent is also pretty irresistible.

WHAT IT IS

A lightweight lip lacquer with a soft vanilla-mint scent.

WHAT IT DOES

Fully covers lips in vibrant color with a glossy finish.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Our lips don’t lie—each and every shade is a knockout. Plus, the unique applicator ensures the perfect lip shape every time.

HOW TO USE

Apply directly onto lips using the hourglass-shaped applicator. Line lips with the rounded tip, then fill in the rest of your pout.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Polyisobutene, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Myristyl Lactate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Caprylyl Glycol, BHT, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Limonene, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Slip Tease Full Colour Lip Lacquer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I bought this in the shade Camel. I wasn't going to but the color attracted me from a mile away and ever since I've been obsessed. The formula is really comfortable and I do like the applicator. As usual, I am always impressed with how aesthetically pleasing NYX's bottles and containers are. I am hoping to find another shade that works with my skin tone. This one is definitely a killer for fall and neutrals. Also, the swatch online of the lips (specifically, the one with all three lips in one picture) is pretty accurate to the real life color.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this lip product it is just very different from any other product i have ever used. The slip tease is high gloss, rich pigment, and very sticky. The consistency is like sticky gloss and petroleum jelly mixed together. I suggest using a good lip liner to prevent this product from moving. I also like using a small amount of this product with a balm for a very natural long lasting color.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the shade Cardio Bunny and I have to say I am in love with this colour! It’s absolutely insane! It’s such a natural colour but it’s super pigmented and for a new range I’m so impressed! It’s so affordable but looks so expensive in terms of the product and packaging I can’t get enough! I’ll definitely be buying the other shades as soon as I can!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Applied like a dream and STAYED ALL DAY. The key is to make sure your lips are well moisturized before applying. Doesn’t overdry my lips at all which is the most important for me when it comes to lipsticks. I will always repurchase this as long as it’s available. I picked up a couple more fall colours this weekend as well!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I saw a video where Tati Westbrook was talking about how much she liked this lip product in the shade Let's get physical so I decided to run to my local CVS to see if I could get my hands on one and I was so excited they had it in stock the formula on these is Amazing so comfortable to wear not to drying they feel a little minty but not to much that it gets under comfortable you get full on rich color and pigamention they feel hydrating love this product totally going to check out some other colors in this line.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The formula for this product is very different from other Nyx lip products. Its more glossy/oily on the lips. The applicator is very nice, similar to the Fenty Stunna applicator. The product might not be for everyone but if youre looking to change up your makeup routine m, this product is awesome.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE these colors, I love the application, and I love the pigment of the color! But, the color sticks on my hair and stains my hair. It will stain my clothes, and my hands. It gets EVERYWHERE. I mean, it's Oil based so it's just a catastrophe. NYX needs to fix this product.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm really loving this shade, I don't like the way the applicator is though, it's weird shaped. But it's a beautiful color, it really lasts and blends into your lips really Nice! It also blends well with other shades so it's easy to make an Ombre affect.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The formula is SUPER pigmented and moisturizing, but it's almost too pigmented for how slippery the formula is. With Decadent, the light shade, I can't really wear it without worrying that it will smear on my face or ooze past my lip line. I find that blotting it with a tissue takes down some of the "thickness" and helps it stay in place, but while I love a gloss finish, I think this needs a little more stick to actually keep it on my lips. I would stick to shades that are closer to your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these they remind me of bite beauty , soft on the lips not drying at all, they are between a lipgloss and a matte , they drie semi matte and feel so comfortable on the lips and stay on for a long time highly recommend and true to color
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to pick a couple of these up when #tatiwestbrook raved about them. She’s totally right when she said these are amazing liquid lippies. I’m obsessed. These glide on like butter and are comfy on the lips. i definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color! Great lipstick, easy to use, nice tube. I love the texture, it's shiny and not sticky, wore it today about 4 hours and it absolutely didn't change on lips. It doesn't crack or get rolled up.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lippies! I got the mini vault off of nyx's website for $15 and I fell in love! The formula is good, not too liduidy like alot of lippies. It's also not super drying.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased the NYX Slip Tease Full Color Lip Lacquer in #24 Decadent and I am loving this product! I purchased on the recommendation of a youtuber video and I am very satisfied with my purchase so much so that I untend to purchase a second color. The NYX Slip Tease is very moist and creamy feeling upon application. It has a nice satiny gloss without feeling sticky. This will be my new go to lip product for now. Thank you NYX for a good lip gloss that surpasses many others.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how hydrating they are. They can be a little messy though. The colors are great. They look awesome applied. My favorite shade is Strawberry Whip
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lip Lacquers are amazing, they slide on lovely to your lips and stay on for most of the night. Good for everyday and night out where's.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a nice formula! I got a nice orange color to either wear over nudes but it is actually a nice color to wear on its own.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color super affordable looks great on the face specially with my skin tone. Ken be happy and that’s an issue
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these color lips lacquer cause they apply so good on my lips and and I love the color lip that nyx has
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I bought the shade strawberry whip - I've worn this gloss for two days and I'm already wanting to go back and get more colors. I love this formula - it is creamy, incredibly pigmented, not sticky, and has impressed me all around. I love the color choices - it was tough only buying one. The applicator is unique but I really like it and it was really efficient and accurate at applying. There is a lot of color transfer when drinking but that's a given since it's a gloss and I expect that. I saw another review posted issues with gloss "leaking" around the corner where the threads are for the cap...there is gloss that will get around the threads of the container - but it didn't leak or get anywhere and is pretty normal thing for lipgloss. 10/10 I will be making a purchase with more colors and these are perfect for fall.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lip stick!!! I bought this and loved it, great color and doesn’t dry your lips!!! NYX never disappoints!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Shade Slays The Latte shade matches me perfectly! Melanin ladies this is our color
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on easy Omg I love this.. it doesn’t dry your lips and the color is good
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NYX Slip Tease Full Color Lip Lacquer is a different kind of lip colour. When I first got it, I was expecting it to be more sheer, like a lip gloss. I didn't really expect it to be fully pigmented, when infact it is, while also being super glossy. The shade I have, Spiced Spell, applies smoothly in just a few swipes. It's a beautiful, richly pigmented colour that looks really sharp. The lacquer is simple to use and the unique hourglass-shaped applicator should not intimidate you. I like this liquid lip lacquer. It has a very nice pigmentation with a high shine, it feels good on and best of all, it isn't sticky. Very chic, sultry colours that are perfect for a night out. I am very glad to have received Spiced Spell complementary from Top Box Circle and NYX Cosmetics Canada to try it out. I will be buying other shades in future.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color When I first used this, I wasn’t expecting such a bright red color! When I put it on, I feel like a boss hehe. When you apply this, it kind of has a tingling feeling to your lips, but it feels good. The smell is nice too- like a peppermint smell. The only thing I don’t like is the fact that it’s super shiny and smudges really easily. So if you have this on, be careful of the smudges. Other than that, it’s a pretty decent purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gloss!! Super, super pigmented and easy to apply. Doesn't bleed and stays on for hours. I got mine in color "Sandalwood" which is described as a "leathery nude", I am not sure that description fits, but the swatches I've seen on IG are spot on for this color! The ones shown here, not so much... I usually don't like any sort of smell or taste in lip products and this one smells like mint cookies, but it isn't super strong, so that's OK.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosmetics are one of the most important methods used by women to show their beauty by decorating them. It is also an effective way to hide facial blemishes such as pimples, discoloration and many other facial problems. Cosmetics have appeared in women for a long time. Women used kohl To increase the beauty of the eye and highlight its shape, in addition to the use of different types of fragrances that were extracted
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product in my opinion, most of the products NYX comes out with work very nicely! I think their lip products are good but I think they could be a little less sticky or how most matte colors get dry and start coming off horribly. These are not that bad though so that's a plus. I think lip products are important and I don't mind spending a few extra dollars on it and know that it's going to last all day.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im really enjoying these glosses. The packaging is cute and the shape of the brush really hits to the lip. I bought these with the intention of layering over some of my nude lipsticks to give them a mauve tint but was not expecting these to be as opaque as they are, I’ve been enjoying wearing them on their own. I’m interested in trying some of the other shades to see if they will provide the same look
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slip Tease These are a great break from matte lips! Great color selection as well although A few of the shades are quite similiar, but there is a shade for everyone. My fave shades are latte, motel dreams, and Camel. Sandalwood was a bit too light for my medium olive skintone! The only downfall is that these are not long lasting and will wear down quickly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_260
  • loc_en_CA, sid_nyx_631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 134ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product