CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP FULL COVERAGE MATTE FOUNDATION 24/HOURS

Price: $ 19.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP FULL COVERAGE MATTE FOUNDATION 24/HOURS

Price: $ 19.50

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 19.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Lightweight, waterproof and pigmented AF, our new Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Full Coverage Foundation hustles as hard as you do. This comfy liquid foundation formula comes in 45 flattering tones that don’t transfer. Every creamy shade of this lightweight foundation glides on smoothly, delivering waterproof, matte coverage and color that stays true for up to 24 hours. Our little over achiever also works to control shine and mattify your complexion all-day long: the best full coverage foundation. But it doesn’t stop there: this high coverage foundation is noncomedogenic and suitable for the following skin types:
- normal skin, 
- oily skin, 
- combination skin,  
- sensitive skin.

WHAT IT IS

A longwearing, waterproof, liquid foundation that offers you a matte finish that stays on all-day long. Choose from 45 carefully calibrated shades.

WHAT IT DOES

This non comedogenic foundation provides buildable coverage with a velvety-matte finish and wears for up to 24 hours.

WHY WE LOVE IT

For a foundation that provides so much coverage, the waterproof formula itself is shockingly lightweight. In other words, this high coverage foundation delivers the goods minus the baggage.

HOW TO USE

1. Prep your face with the Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Matte Primer
2. Apply and blend foundation makeup using our Total Control Drop Foundation Brush, Pro Flat Foundation Brush, Complete Control Blending Sponge, or your fingers.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging./Pour la liste des ingrédients les plus récents, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage: Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Nylon-12, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate Copolymer, Silica, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Pentylene Glycol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Calcium Gluconate, Perlite, Magnesium Gluconate, Tocopherol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Isobutane. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP FULL COVERAGE MATTE FOUNDATION 24/HOURS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2082.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKIN!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this product from Influenster and NYX, I honestly figured it was going to be a product that I thought was cool...nothing more, nothing less. But I actually really like it. I have oily skin, so primers that I’ve tried in the past have said “oil free”, but end up making me even oilier...ESPECIALLY on camera. But this primer is actually matte & goes on smooth. I do recommend it and I am pleased with the NYX brand altogether, honestly. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult Application but LONG LASTING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve often been hesitant with foundations because I’ve never been able to find one that actually lasts - but this one does!! If you are looking for a full coverage foundation that will last you hours, this is definitely a great go to product for the price. The only difficulty I had was in the application, which took a while. I started off with the matte primer but it still took a long time for the product to blend into my skin well. I also have very dry skin so it wasn’t the best formula for my particular skin - but if you have oily skin and are looking for a matte foundation this is the one to choose!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am someone who has always suffered from oily skin so trying this foundation was exciting for me. However a week into using it I found my skin to be getting drier and drier by the day to point where I had to use heavy duty moisturiser 3 times a day. Not only was my flaky skin embarssing but it looked sore and awful as throughout the day it flakes off and cracked by my nose and mouth. Would not use again personally I am still having to moisturise 3 days on from stopping using the foundation.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously! “Can’t Stop, I Won’t Stop Hello World! This foundation and primer is the “truth.” I have oily skin and this primer calmed these oily pores down to the ground, ahem; I mean face. (Y’all know what I mean). Foundation, (yes, it needs its own sentence) is buildable, smooth coverage and and the mattyfication lasts all day long, to the crack of dawn. (I haven’t been up to the crack of dawn in a long time but anywho) it couldn’t stop after it was applied and I’m so happy that it won’t stop. This is what I was looking for, no shiny face in 3 hours after applying! Face stayed matte and snatched and bomb! Get y’all life’s world! I got mine! JoJo
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best liquid foundations that I've found and tried. I had to try a few different shades before finding the perfect one but it is a high-quality product. It has the best coverage I could ask for, it doesn't give a half-done finish, it gives a nice matte finish. I find that it isnt not oily or too liquidy. Using a sponge with this one seems to work better than with a brush. It is exspensive for being a "drug store" brand. I only say drug store is because you can find a lot of this brand in most drugstores. I would definitely recommend the product, it is one of the best for coverage and matte finish. NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not full coverage, but still really nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been testing this out with different sponges and brushes. When I used the Real Techniques sponge it went on nicely, but it would emphasize my pores more. I also used the new Juno Co Velvet Sponge and that really helped blur my pores and I do think there was a bit more coverage. I tried it with an Elf Cosmetics brush and I ended up using the Velvet Sponge to finish because I just wasn't a huge fan with how it applied with a brush. I found it was started to cling to any dryness on my skin so I had to start using a face oil and that definitely helped as well. I also had to set it with a powder, but I do that with any foundation I wear. I would say it was lightweight and a comfortable matte, though if you have very dry skin you might not like it. I don't think it was full coverage, it was more high coverage. I also don't think it was transfer or waterproof. As for longevity, it lasted pretty well, wearing down first on my chin and nose as most other foundations do. 
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from **My GO-TO Foundation** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I decided to give this beaut' a try, I've been addicted! LOVE THIS STUFF! I actually mix this 24hr matte finish foundation with nyxs' "stay matte but not flat" In my opinion, I get the best color &, product that way. It lasts me a lot longer! My skin pulls pink/red skin tones, sensitive combination skin & I have freckles so, finding the right foundation had always been a task.. but now at 25, I finally found the right one! <Lol> I do use both a primer spray & finishing spray from NYX. I recommend using them or a combination spray to get the full potential from this foundation!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this foundation, it is affordable, has good coverage and sits nicely on the skin. It tends not to settle into fine lines or cling to dry patches. I prefer the foundation mixed in with a pump of MAC Face and Body as I find the actual consistency of the foundation to be very thick. I have combination skin, it is pretty dry at the moment, however, the foundation still sits and works well with my skin. I would definitely recommend this foundation regardless of skin type as it is a good, affordable staple. It is very matte on its own so if you prefer a satin or dewy finish, this might not be for you. NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I could not find a good shade match in this foundation. These shade names are the same shade names as the Total Control Drop Foundation (which I love), but are not quite the same shades so that was a little confusing. I tried 3 different shades and all were either too dark or too yellow. I tried applying this foundation with a few different methods (domed foundation brush, flat buffer brush, beauty blender) and primers and none made any difference in the application or the final product. This dries incredibly quickly and even when applying to only one part of the face and immediately blending, it looked chalky and streaky on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favorite drugstore foundation. I loved it so much, I even repurchased when I ran out of it. It blends pretty seamlessly onto the skin, with a brush or a beauty blender. Its a pretty great match for my skin tone as well, which can be really difficult in the drugstore category. I rated this a 4 because it does tend to transfer when it breaks down later in the day, and isnt as long lasting generally as my Fenty. That being said, it will last a good 8 hours. I also dont like the pump - it gets clogged so easily, and if you arent careful, product will shoot out of it and get everywhere. I still continue to use it, and its a good staple to have.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ughhh... I had so much faith in this foundation from what I've read in the description and reviews. I understand everyone has different skin and different experiences with makeup and foundations, but unfortunately I won't be using this foundation again. It's not sweatproof, waterproof, or full coverage. I noticed during the humid days in NYC, there was sweat peaking through my T-zone & once I started blotting or tapping with a napkin, the foundation started to come off. It was flaking and left gaps on my face. Also, the amount i had to use in order to get a full coverage act was too much for me. I really do hope other users have a better experience that I do.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Im SO on the fence about this foundation. For reference, Im extremely oily and get frequent breakouts that I like to cover up. On the one hand, this foundation stays fairly matte ALL DAY without breaking apart, which is amazing. But on the other hand, initial application looks downright bad. It isnt easy to layer because it gets patchy, clings to any semblance of dryness (of which I barely have any btw), doesnt layer well with my concealer, and it feels like it avoids my blemishes??? Ill get coverage everywhere else but it just slips off my zits? And on top of that it oxidizes big time. BUT it stays on all day without breaking apart.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand Out! It does what is says! It covers completely without looking caked or dry. It’s smooth, and I am using my fingers for application. If you are facile with brush or sponge, you might even improve on my experience. I come from very expensive foundations such as Cle de Peau, YSL, and CHANEL. They don’t cover better. I have excellent skin, but I love, for me a covered look. It doesn’t look like makeup. Though, every makeup artist tells me to go darker! I have purchased 4 of these, and I play with 2 shades because you cannot get foundation at this price. I know makeup, and I think if you hit the right shade, you will love it. NYX was new to me. I like the brand! Enjoy!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this foundation but I just dont! What I will say is that I found the colour selection really good, the colour match was almost perfect. But I didnt find that it applied very well, at all... it just sat on my face in patches rather than blended in smoothly, whether it was the fact I used a brush I dont know. Maybe it blends better using a beauty blender. It did seem to smooth out once powder was applied but I then found that it went oily very fast, though this could be my skin type. I did find that when it was on my face it felt very lightweight though, which is good! But all in all, I wont be using this again.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER! I am SO in love with this foundation! I’ve tried so many foundations only to be truly disappointed in either the shade,texture,doesn’t last long,etc. Usually foundations after you apply it,are wet,which I am not a fan of. But this one,OMG! First of all, I know it is a little pricey,but so worth it. The first time I got the perfect shade! It blends seamlessly. Covers great, not a full coverage,but almost. And it dries! No more wet! Yes! It also doesn’t settle into the lines around my eye area,and it is a long lasting wear. Sweat proof too! Girl I sweat, so this was a test for this foundation! It passed the test ✔️You have a customer for life! I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard pass I’m sorry to NYX and Alissa, but this foundation is definitely the worst one I’ve tried in a really long time. It was just too matte for me, and I don’t even have dry skin. On one side of my face I tried it without the CSWS primer, and on the other side I tried it with. I MUCH prefer the side without the primer. Super matte primer + super matte foundation = the most patchy, cakey nightmare I’ve ever had on my face. I think I could make this foundation work with a very hydrating moisturizer and primer, but that’s the only time I would attempt to use this again. I also wouldn’t say this is full coverage- it’s more of a medium, which is fine. You can definitely build it up, and it remains feeling lightweight which is good. The color that was sent to me was alabaster - which is a little too light for me (for reference, I use the Clinique beyond perfecting in the shade Breeze, and Nars Mont Blanc). I was sent this foundation and primer for free by Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion of these products.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great matte foundation This 24 hr wear foundation is the perfect addition to any make up collection for those who love a seamless, mattifying but not drying formula. I wore this for 8+ hours and there was no need to blot or reeapply through the day, the shade match was right on and I appreciate the wide range of shades for this product. One thing I will say is, I wouldn't pair it with the matte primer because for me, it made my skin unbearably matte to the point of feeling tight/dry. I would use the primer with a dewy foundation. *I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpisingly Good i was a little scared to try this because it is a matte finish, negative reviews and i have dry skin but surprisingly it isnt drying and is very comfortable to wear. it does settle into my smile lines but makes my skin look amazing and covers almost everything because the coverage is amazing. the shade range is amazing, i can find a match which is Porcelain i dont need to use any powders on top to make it last as it dries down nicely and lasts forever without it. does have a wet paint smell but its not very strong, it also blends easily and quickly. definitely meant for normal, combination and oily skin but can work for dry skin.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am completely in love with this foundation! I had never used a full coverage foundation before because I thought it would make my skin look less natural, but this one looks AMAZING on me. The coverage is absolutely incredible! The best part is that it's very long lasting, which is a huge deal when it comes to my oily skin. The combination of the Can't Stop Wont Stop primer and this foundation keeps my face amazingly matte throughout the day. I received this product complimentary, but I will definitely purchase this foundation in the future!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation My recent go-to foundations and Im loving it!! The main factor this is my favorite foundation is that the shade matches perfectly. I struggle to get a perfect shade match in foundations but this one is spot on!it doesn't oxidize or change its color throughout the day, I don't get oily as I normally would , and the foundation sits on seamlessly on my face. The coverage is definitely medium, buildable to full. One pump is enough for my entire face as I hate extreme full coverage! I have no complain about this yet I have been using it for a month now and I can't put it down! highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this foundation as a complimentary gift from Influenster and nyx cosmetics to try out, and I must say that I absolutely loved this foundation. At first I was afraid that it would be too light for me and wouldn’t go with my complexion since I am a bit darker, but this foundation is my new go to! This foundation lasted all day and night with no transfer! It went on smoothly and it did not feel cakey at all. Overall I loved that this foundation is super lightweight and a little goes a long ways!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you're looking for MATTE you will get it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like this foundation, a lot. It's super lightweight, yet mattifying. It's not a foundation I would wear everyday though because it supper mattifying. Instead, I'd wear on special occasions or days where I want full cover for the entire day. It definitely is long lasting. I would be careful using it with its assigned primer because it can dry out your face, so just be sure to be moisturized even if you have oily skin. Only complaint is that I wish the darkest shades was a lil deeper and cooler, because it slightly too warm for me. I received this item free from Influnster in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually bought this after watching Jeffree Stars review, definitely an amazing choice! I was looking for a new foundation but I didnt want to spend too much, got colour matched for this which is a perfect match and there is so many shades to choose from. Has brilliant coverage, you definitely dont need much, a little goes a long way and it also looks very skin like and not cakey at all. The only downside for me personally is that it is a matte foundation, which I tend to not like due to dry patches, but Ive found when I use a glow mist straight over the top and push that it with a damp beauty sponge, it brings some dewiness back into it, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting for sure This is phenom. From the second I put this on my face It looked amazing! Matt for sure. Long lasting for sure. Doesn't feel heavy , it feel's light and when you touch it it feel like silk. Very smooth, other products blends amazingly. Got so many compliments while wearing this! It lasted me a party and an afterparty so raver approved for sure. It lasted me when I cried. It lasted me a kissing session with my bf. It lasted me in a super cold weather and hot as well. GAME CHANGER FOR SURE!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with this foundation!! First of all I have extremely oily skin and I live in a vey hot and humid climate. The only foundation that worked on me was the Este Lauder Double Wear, but it required touch ups for me after 4-5 hours. Now, the Cant Stop Wont Stop foundation lasts me ALL DAY. And Im talking 8-10+ hours. Its the only foundation Ive ever bought that doesnt require touch ups. I am in awe. It has a gorgeous finish that does not settle into fine lines on your skin. Also, for me the coverage is medium but you can easily build it up to full coverage and it does not look cakey. I also did not have any issues with oxidation. I recommend this 100000%
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation The best out there! I broughthe product last week and used for an outdoor event that i had coming up. Went out in the sun and sweated my butt off but when it came time to take off the makeup at the end of the day it was still on!!! I couldn't believe it! I looked at my face and all my makeup stayed on for the morning. This product is awsome.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula , long lasting ! I bought this foundation in my winter shade cappuccino & decided to purchase another shade since it is now winter in the shade warm mahogany and nutmeg (to match my chest since it is lighter than my face) I am so excited that I can wear both foundations, now that masks are mandatory I can put on my foundation without it transferring, YES it is transfer proof!! I love this matte formula so much because I have oily skin and it doesn’t make my face greasy throughout the long hours. I wore this for 9+ hours without having to touch up. I am sticking to this foundation for life !! I would recommend this foundation to any woman/men out there who have oily-combination skin.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! This foundation is so bad ! I admit I do not have the greatest skin but I never really have any troubles with applying foundation This I was excited for when I saw it . Received it as a Christmas present from my sister and I was so excited to try it ! Used it with a very hydrating primer and it was SO HARD to blend even with a wet sponge and even a brush . It’s so patchy ! And not to mention I’m pretty sure I’m inbetween shades I got light porcelain which is too light for me but the shade up is too dark for me I’m glad I didn’t spend the money on it but disappointed as it was a gift from my sister I won’t use it again It drys way to quickly which makes it so hard to blend Highly disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST FOUNDATION EVER This foundation has been one none stop let down after another. First of all, I was incorrectly color matched in the store, and it makes me look like a ghost. I don’t know what lighting they have but it is not true. It covers NOTHING. It’s not buildable without caking. And any blemishes I have peak through. It’s chalky and gross. I got this as a cost effective option to Smashbox and I REGRET IT. It also stains my clothes, the little nozzle got clogged. And it squirt all over my new shirt...which won’t come out AT ALL. I’m honestly going to throw this junk away. DO. NOT. BUY.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO NO NO! This foundation is the worst! I was looking for something affordable and with good coverage so after research I decided with NYX csws. Worst decision ever. Ive tried it multiple times and just cant like it even a little. It dries out my skin so bad looking patchy. The coverage is okay but aside from it drying out my skin immediately it also leaves creases and lines. I also find it doesnt blend well, but that could be an error on my part. Either way, after using primer and hydrating spray.. nothing helps. Im super disappointed. NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2082
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 73ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product