MACHINIST SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 30.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
MACHINIST SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 30.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Price: $ 30.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Kick your look into high gear with our limited-edition Machinist Shadow Palette. Available in three steampunk-inspired color combos, the Grind, Steam and Ignite collections all include 12 highly pigmented tones that breathe new life into this retro-futuristic fantasy. Mix and match each amaze assortment of cool and warm metals with bold mattes to create an amped up effect. From grungy romantic to vintage beauty, all you need is a spark of inspiration to make the mood your own. Take things to the next level with the other collectibles in this edgy range.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
MACHINIST SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the colors, but umm not eye safe? so the 9th and 10th shade on this was my favorite and the REASON i bought this palette. Upon purchase, it was not made clear that they are not eye safe!!! Luckily, i still love the other colors.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous palette!!! This is a gorgeous palette of golds, plums and burnt orange. the shadow goes on smoothly and lasts all day. They have a beautiful sheen to them and accentuate my dark brown eyes beautifully. Now I need to try the other palettes in this line.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Colors are excellent for me. This is my first nyx eyeshadow palette and I do not regret about the order I've made. I am not make up artist but can do my makeup without problems. I also want to note the attractive appearance of palette.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new with some classics I really like the pigmentation in this pallet! Also, I was very excited to work with some colors I’ve never used before along with some old favorites. So Pretty!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and Shine Very sexy palette, very beautiful colors for day and night, work and play. Really glad I purchased it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, colors and overall great pallete! I love the colors , the pigment, the texture I loved everything about this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta get it again. This is a awesome Palette which my daughter stole from me. :) it is high pigment. Blends well.. Bright and shinny.. Love it..
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful collection The colors are bright, shimmer filled delight. It wears beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT VERY NICE PALETTE! THE COLOURS ARE BEAUTIFULL I USE IT EVERY DAY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colors and value I bought this 2 months ago and use it everyday, I love it... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellence I really love it. I use it for everyday look. The colours are suite my skin types.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love all the colors. They last all day and it is a nice variety.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machinist eye shadow I bought eye shadow kits requested by my daughter. She loves the!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely palette My daughter loves this gift I gave her. The colors hold all day.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much silver sparkle for me It’s good coverage but too silvery sparkly for my age.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Not much more to say about it than it's incredible!
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 196ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product