Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer

Price: $ 13.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Play hide-and-sculpt with our new Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Contour Concealer. Available in 24 highly pigmented hues, this lightweight liquid concealer won’t transfer and has three major complexion musts covered. This full-coverage concealer is ideal to cover any imperfections on your face. You can also use the product to brighten up your face and contour your features to perfection. This creamy multitasker is also a matte concealer with a waterproof finish that lasts for up to 24 hours. Pair this long-lasting waterproof concealer with its complementary Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Full Coverage Foundation and Powder Foundation shades to put your best face forward.

WHAT IT IS

The Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Concealer is a longwearing liquid concealer designed to camouflage imperfections and spotlight or contour your favorite features.

WHAT IT DOES

This waterproof concealer provides full coverage with a matte finish that doesn’t transfer.

WHY WE LOVE IT

This amazing array of tones makes it the best concealer and perfectly complements to our Can’t Stop Won’t Stop foundation range.

HOW TO USE

1. Dab concealer over any spots you’d like to hide or onto areas of the face you wish to illuminate and define; it can be used as an eye concealer as well as a face concealer.
2. Blend the liquid concealer well using a sponge, like our Complete Control Blending Sponge.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], Sodium Chloride, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I was excited about this concealer after reading such positive reviews but unfortunately I had a bad experience with it. I found that it dried VERY quickly and ended up looking quite cakey. It never seemed to blend well into my skin at all. I also chose the shade "light ivory" thinking it would be a good match for my cooler skin tone and it looked extremely yellow. Although it didn't blend well, it still offered good coverage, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great finish, lasts forever!! this is my new favorite concealer, I'm so incredibly happy with how it wears! high coverage but you can definitely get a natural finish from it and it lasts ALL DAY. I normally get some creasing and settling into fine lines under my eyes with most concealers but this one doesn't budge! how it looks when you apply it in the morning is how it looks before you take it off at night. amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best concealer ! I used to really like the maybelline fit me until I've tried this one. My shade is beige (warm undertones) I applied it for the first time and I cant explain how soft and creamy it is, blended amazing over my foundation. I've never tried colourpop's concealers but I figured it would probably be close to this one. For the price, I'd prefer this any day. This Is my new fav.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage, not for dry skin I bought this about a month ago as I really enjoy many NYX products. This particular one is not great for dry skin, I will not purchase again. The coverage is too heavy and really have to blend it out on my skin with a damp blender. I cannot put it on my under eye area as it completely dried out and now have to use two different concealers.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Creasy thick mess Honestly I’ve never written a bad review about a product I normally just return and move on but this has to be one of the worst concealers ive ever used. Super thick and super heavy on the skin. This creased worst than any concealer I’ve ever used even when set immediately. Will not repurchased!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concealer! I bought this on a whim at Walmart at the beginning of 2020 and fell in love. I used a Maybelline concealer before and never quite found a shade that fit me or a coverage that suited my needs. I dont use foundations or bb/cc creams so I prefer a more full coverage concealer to balance that out. This one is perfect! I cannot speak for all shade ranges as I am a white woman and am aware that shade ranges often cater to us more than to darker or very, very pale shades. However, I have a lot of undertones and it was always hard for me to find a good shade. This one if perfect and although I have seen more extensive shade ranges, this is a really good start. The coverage is also perfect and it blends amazingly, especially with a damp beauty blender. Sometimes, I dont even need to use powder to set it! Overall, my favourite concealer. It can be a bit tough to buy in person sometimes but the online delivery/shopping is quick and easy. Finally, NYX is cruelty-free which is something I value a lot. Thank you Nyx!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a fan This concealer does not blend super well, it dries quick before it can be blended in... It shows all the fine lines, and wore off my face in only a few hours.. I think it would work best for people who have a more oily skin type, but if you have dry skin don’t buy!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the concealer I’ve been waiting for! I bought this concealer a couple weeks ago and I’m glad I did because it has to be one of the best ones I’ve ever had. Oven had the most expensive ones and it never did the job that nyx does! Incredibly happy with this product and will be back for more !
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match This concealer has become my new go to product. It matches my skin tone perfectly and does a good job at hiding my blemishes. It also blends into my skin so smoothly. 10/10 product, I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade selection great coverage It holds well, smooth and doesn't crease tiny amount needed and the shade was 99% perfect for me! I find it very hard to get the right shade for me and the explanation online was very clear.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best From the Drug Store So I bought this from the Nyx Store at Scarborough Town Centre in the shade Medium Olive and it's absolutely amazing. The wand to incredible and really different plus the coverage is amazing
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Great coverage without feeling too heavy. I’m pretty pale so I bought the Fair colour. It was a bit too pale, almost an off white. I would buy again, but I would go up a shade darker.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the color range.. but it oxidizes terribly I bought this at the drugstore and was so happy to find a full coverage concealer in my shade. Unfortunately after only 10 minutes my face was ORANGE due to oxidization :(
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my eyes like crazy! Wow! I was super impressed with this concealer. I have tried many concealers and this one is very easy to use and blend in and brightens my face! I won’t use another now.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth I have bought so many of this concealer and I will never buy anything else! It glides on so easily and builds so well! It last my whole work day with no signs of wear!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad creases a little bit under the eyes but overall good concealer. good coverage but doesnt feel to heavy, I use it for dark circles and any impurities like pimples
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer The colour is perfect-doesn't change colour when wearing it for a couple of hours. It is truly waterproof and won't come off until it is washed off.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Do not use. Made my skins dry out and I broke out the next day after using it. Would not recommened for people with sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice light weight foundation It is a nice medium cover foundation that can be worked to full, it is very light formula and for the price it is a very good deal
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick Value... soooo good NYX makes amazing concealers and this is no different. Nice coverage.... covers and blends nicely. For the price a steal
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low coverage Doesn't cover much, very "liquidy". I use it to highlight my brow bone.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent concealer Honestly I just didn’t pick the right colour to use as a concealer
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The concealer looks great, applies nicely and IS full coverage!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago..so happy I did, conceals well.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and perfect shade My favorite concealer and amazing quality and price!
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 75ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product