Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer

Price: $ 12.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Play hide-and-sculpt with our new Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Contour Concealer. Available in 24 highly pigmented hues, this lightweight liquid concealer won’t transfer and has three major complexion musts covered. This full-coverage concealer is ideal to cover any imperfections on your face. You can also use the product to brighten up your face and contour your features to perfection. This creamy multitasker is also a matte concealer with a waterproof finish that lasts for up to 24 hours. Pair this long-lasting waterproof concealer with its complementary Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Full Coverage Foundation and Powder Foundation shades to put your best face forward.

WHAT IT IS

The Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Concealer is a longwearing liquid concealer designed to camouflage imperfections and spotlight or contour your favorite features.

WHAT IT DOES

This waterproof concealer provides full coverage with a matte finish that doesn’t transfer.

WHY WE LOVE IT

This amazing array of tones makes it the best concealer and perfectly complements to our Can’t Stop Won’t Stop foundation range.

HOW TO USE

1. Dab concealer over any spots you’d like to hide or onto areas of the face you wish to illuminate and define; it can be used as an eye concealer as well as a face concealer.
2. Blend the liquid concealer well using a sponge, like our Complete Control Blending Sponge.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], Sodium Chloride, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and long lasting I received my first influenster box and included was the NYX Can’t Stop Won’t Stopconcealer. First of all, I love the size and the wand is extra amazing! The coverage was amazing and it blended well. I blended it with a concealer brush. Next time I will try it will a beauty blender. It did exactly what it was supposed to do! Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will Get the Job Done I wanted to love this concealer, especially as I really like NYX products, but it didn’t make me as happy as I’d hoped. This is mainly due to its lack of blendability. I found it wasn’t as creamy upon application as other brands I’ve used. That said, it did cover well and seemed to last quite awhile. It’s definitely worth testing out for yourself as it may blend better for you. At such an affordable price point there is really now reason why one couldn’t try it out and see. I received this complimentary product to test and review, but all opinions are my very own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I was provided this product free/complimentary for testing purposes and was given the shade mocha. I tried using it as a contour shade but it essentially turned out to be my actual skin tone. The formula blended very well with my foundation though. I used a beauty blender after applying the concealer to my face with the provided applicator, which is the same type as used in their other concealer. I plan to keep using this possibly for spot concealing since it went so well with my skin tone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crusted as well as dusted I bought this after using maybelline fit me and the Nyx one is a lot worse. It drys very quickly so it is hard to blend, it creases like crazy and looks very crusty when applied. It is also very drying.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends so good ! I got this as a complimentary products and I have to say I love it ! I like all of nyx products but this can’t stop won’t stop line has got to be the next yet ! From the primer all the way to this concealer ! I’ve never had a matte concealer but it’s perfect in combo with the foundation and primer. You don’t really need to set the concealer with powder I feel but I did anyways ! Overall I would purchase this product ! I was sent this product for testing purposes ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BLENDS LIKE A DREAM I received this product in a box from Influenster. I’m not gonna like I was a little skeptical because I’ve tried a concealer from Nyx and hated it. This concealer definitely exceeded all of my expectations. It blends effortlessly and the shade range and converage is phenomenal. I am impressed and will be purchasing this again with my own money once I run out of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop won't stop concealer I got this concealer complimentary through influenster, and although it was a bit darker than my shade , it still blended very well with my foundation to give me the flawless eyebrows that I try to achieve.. I love how smooth the texture is .. and it is indeed full coverage by the way..no lie on that one ... I intend on purchasing a lighter shade to do my highlights... And it stays great for long periods of time.... Great job on this one nyx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t do what it should Bought this concealer after watching some great reviews. I got it in the lightest shade. It unfortunately is one of the worst concealers I have ever used. I have severe dark under eye circles, dark acne scars on my cheeks, and mild acne. I applied THREE layers and it barely did anything. It started creasing under my eyes only 10 min after wearing (and that was with setting powder!). I love Nyx products, but their liquid foundations and concealers just do nothing for me. Horrible formulas.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I lost my usual concealer while on a trip, and while I was at the store I decided to pick this up since I’ve heard a few good reviews about it. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it blended beautifully on my skin, had great coverage, looks super natural and almost unnoticeable on my skin, and lasted me all day at work. As I have oily skin, the fact that it’s rather drying wasn’t an issue to me. If you have dryer skin, I don’t think I would recommend, but I’m certainly loving it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting Coverage I received can’t stop won’t stop as a promotional gift to review. I found this concealer to blend well and last forever. I tested the product on my hand first because I have sensitive skin and it stayed on for 24 hours! Really good for covering up dark circles under eyes (I used it during finals and looked alive) and it literally lasts forever. Great concealer, only thing I didn’t like as much is that it is not moisturizing at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst concealer I have ever purchased I bought this concealer on a whim because I've had a good experience using Nyx's other products. I applied this over a Nyx primer that always works well and the concealer was immediately disappointing. I tried applying it over another concealer like I usually do to see if it would be any better and it definitely was not. Not only did the concealer sink into and highlight every single dry spot and every pore but it had terrible terrible coverage and made my foundation apply disgustingly. I am so throughly dissapointed with this product. The way it has made me look has honestly brought me to tears. I have never had any concealer have such an unfixable and terrible affect on my face. Never would I recommend this hellspawn concealer to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I was shook I have used this concealer a couple of times it’s really gives you coverage and covers up blemishes. It’s affirdable concealer I would even say it reminds me of the nars creamy concealer.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! I wear makeup almost every day and this is honestly the best formula I’ve used in a while for concealer! It goes on smooth and blends out really well with both a beauty blender and a brush! It lasts all day long and doesn’t get cakey throughout the day! I had no problems with it seeping into lines on my face or anything! I was given this product for free to review but I will definitely be purchasing it once I run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave Concealer I really love this concealer and it works just as good as some of the expensive concealers have tried if not better. It gives good coverage especially if you suffer from dark circles lile I do and it is not cakey either! I am on my second tube and plan to keep repurchasing it! I highly recommend trying it if you are looking for a good concealer that won't break the bank. I am glad they have such a great shade range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Concealer Us MU Lovers Have Been Waiting For So I was hype to try out this product but hesitant at the same time because I know the matching foundation is very matte. Now since it’s winter my skin is extremely dry and I am experiencing dry patches so I would need a concealer less matte and dry and more moisturizing even dewy you can say. This product met all of my expectations! It is not dry AT ALL. This product puts me in the mindset of NARS creamy concealer. Yes, you heard me correct! It is definitely on the spectrum of a high end product. It gives your undereye this filter like HD look, I simply love it! Thank you Influenster for sending me this amazing product, my vanity will never be the same again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t and Won’t Stop I received my first @influenster voxbox the other day for free and it was your nyxs new concealer and it came in the shade true beige. At first I thought it was gonna be to light for me but I went ahead and tried it to help contour and shape my eyebrows and to my surprise it was actually a good match. It has a brush so it’s easy to apply and I love that. I have yet to try it on my when I do a full face but it was easy to blend and didn’t cake up. It’s a really lightweight product. #24HoursofSlay #contest #conplimentary @nyxcosmetics @influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you're prone to dry skin, have fine or have fine lines, you may want to steer clear of this product. It has great coverage but by the end of the day it felt like all the moisture had been sucked out of my skin and I could see EVERY little line I had under my eyes. I was a little miffed about the shade range as well only because I couldn't find a shade with a good undertone that looked okay. I ended up going with alabaster, because the next shade up was too dark. However, alabaster left me looking like a James Charles Flashback Mary. Not a bad product, just not the concealer for me.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Concealer! I wasn’t expecting to like this concealer as much as I do because of its matte finish, but it’s absolutely gorgeous! It gives you coverage without being too thick and it blends well. I have dry skin and it doesn’t cling to any dry patches which is what I was worried about. I find that it lasts all day and it wears beautifully! Overall I think this concealer is great and it’s now my fave matte concealer. I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage Just purchased this in Vanilla, and I am *instantly* blown away. I've never had a concealer, even one previously purchased from Nyx, that hides my dark circles as well as this does. It's not too thick, so it took a couple of layers to really conceal everything, but overall I don't think I'll ever look for another concealer. It's going to be a mainstay in my products for quite awhile.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting and great coverage I’m in the fence about this product. On one hand, I absolutely love the formula and how full coverage it is. You can’t see anything (undereye bags, scars, discoloration) under it, and it’s really creamy, but on the other hand, the finish is matte. Personally, I prefer my base to be more on the dewy side. Even though it’s matte, it doesn’t crease or anything, and it stays on all day. If you like matte concealers, this one will be perfect for you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the shade vanilla, which is the perfect shade for when Im tan. I recently started fake tanning again and all of my makeup stopped matching my skin. When I am tan I only like wearing natural-ish makeup on my skin so I just decided to buy some concealer to cover up scars/blemishes. This works great for that. Its pigmented but blends into my skin very well and I can layer it without getting cakey. It stays on my face all day until I take it off at night. When I stop tanning Ill probably buy this in the lightest shade and if it matches me, itll be a staple in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably my favourite concealer I have ever used. I suffer from combination skin and redness and it evens out my face perfectly. I would say that the coverage is a high medium, but it still looks really nice. It sits beautifully on my skin and doesnt enhance any pores, fine lines or make my skin look cakey or flakey. Its perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baggy Eyes BFF I got a free full size sample through Influenster in the mail. I had returned from a week long roadtrip with little sleep & an extremely long return flight. I am so happy with this flawless blend & coverage. I did my makeup 6 hours ago & it still looks fresh. Making me look like my well rested self! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer! It's a good concealer, it doesn't oxidize as much as the HD photogenic concealer which I love, however, the price is a bit more for the same amount of product as the HD photogenic concealer. I also didn't see a difference between this and the HD one in terms of coverage. I'm not too sure about the matte formula either since those don't look good on my face. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and I’m really impressed! I normally wear Mac face and body for my foundation so when I use concealers they tend to look heavy. This one blended beautifully! I looked bright and awake! I have insomnia and 2 kids so I always look tired. The coverage is amazing. It covered some acne scars without having to use a lot of product. I love how the wand is angled bcs it can scoop up all of the product and makes it easy to apply. I received this product for free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it, as always Like usual, nyx didn’t fail with this concealer. Long lasting, went on effortlessly and brightened my look. If I had any criticism, it would just be that it does dry reallyyy fast. I received this complimentary thanks to nyx and Influenster and hope that I’ll be able to try more for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Add To Your Makeup Collection! I received this product complimentary for testing & was impressed with how well it helped brighten up my tired mommy eyes! I even used it as eyeshadow primer and didn't have any issues with flaking. I will only share and review what I like with my friends and family and this product is one I do recommend. I'm a huge fan of their lip glosses so I was excited to test this product out! To brighten underneath your eyes you want a lighter concealer shade. To cover up any blemishes or dark spots you'd want to go with a darker concealer shade (one that's a close match to your foundation shade) I am medium skin tone. I was sent shade Soft Beige which worked well for me. One tip I learned is don't blend too quickly. I'm used to using waxed based concealers. This being liquid was something new and the blending technique is slightly different so that tip worked for me. It's worth giving this product a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage! After about a whole month of giving this item a try I can truly say I’m in love this item! It has great coverage, wide range of shades sutible for all skin tones, affordable and good packaging. I’m a oily/combo skin and I didn’t notice any creasing or fading thru out the day! I used as a highlighter/concealer & loved the outcome! I did recived as a complimentary gift from influencer, but I’m truly happy I did for which I wouldn’t of known of the great product NYX has to offer! Can’t wait to try the rest of the line! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is amaziiiiiiing! A little goes a very very very long way. It is a bit drying. my skin is normal so this may work really well with someone who tends to be more on the oilier side. Other than that I love it. It lasts the whole day. No need to retouch.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Only adds a light hue on face and doesn't cover dark circles at all. I tried it with my fingers, damp makeup sponge and a brush, nothing worked. Looks horrible on skin and when trying to blend it removes products from underneath.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_574
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product