CAN't STOP WON'T STOP PRESSED POWDER

Price: $ 17.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

Price: $ 17.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Impress your selfie with our new Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Full Coverage Powder Foundation! This pro-level pressed powder delivers a velvety-matte finish that lasts. Available in an inclusive range of 24 carefully calibrated shades, this founda- tion keeps your skin flawlessly covered without caking up or weighing you down. Wear it alone or with Can’t Stop Won’t Stop Full Coverage Foundation for a look you’ll swoon over.

WHAT IT IS

A comfortable, non-cakey pressed-powder foundation.

WHAT IT DOES

Delivers breathable coverage you can build seamlessly and a matte finish that’s all business.

WHY WE LOVE IT

It’s super easy to build until you get just the right level of coverage. Also, it’s amazing at covering imperfections.

HOW TO USE

Using your favorite brush or sponge, apply directly onto the face.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Dimethicone, Silica, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tocopherol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR: Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
CAN't STOP WON'T STOP PRESSED POWDER is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wear #11 golden in the no filter finishing powder so I presumed that is the shade I would be in the can't stop won't stop powder. Nope! It is shade of grey/ green muddy on my skin. It doesn't look golden in the package nor on the skin. so # 13 golden is not a corresponding color for # 11 golden in the no filter powder. #11 beige can't stop won't stop powder is also not a suitable shade. it is lighter , and #14 golden honey is a much nicer shade. Looks nice and warm but it is darker for me......but I can work with this shade. I just want to find a shade that is a match and I have not found that with the can't stop powder Note that I wear #13, 15.5, 15.8 and 15.9 in the can't stop liquid foundation and all 4 shades are so beautiful. But the powders stop for me
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Honestly for a product called powder foundation I expected more coverage. Even though I’m aware that powder foundation is more natural. You’re discontinued PF had much more coverage. I feel its a waterdown version for more money. Disappointed
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh It’s meh for me. I’m extremely oily and it needs blotting in 3-4 hours as well as reapply, otherwise it oxidized on me. But applies beautifully.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Foundation I have been looking for a powder foundation since HydraTouch was discontinued and this product by far is the best I have found!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like!! The tone is not comparable with the tones of the base or the concealer, it is darker. It has good coverage.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage powder! Used it for the first time and loved it! Great coverage with a light feel, would use again! Recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing foundation Good foundation long wearing doesnt fade over an 8 hour shift
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin But Better! I bought this about 5 months ago and it is my go to every day foundation. The formula is buildable and melts with my skin better then other drugstore powder foundations I have. The NYX one isn't dusty in the pan and I love that it isn't messy. On days I go full coverage it feels light and I forget it's there. I would love for this foundation to be around for a while. Hopefully it will perform as well in the summer humidity!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Friendly Foundation This is great for summer travel. It’s powder, but it’s a true foundation, and it can be used for touch ups [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok Like it for days I dont want to wear foundation!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review for Can't Stop Won't Stop Powder Foundation I really like this powder, but it doesn't come with an applicator sponge or mirror in the compact.The light ivory is too orange. Also, the Vanilla is too light and pink, so I'm in between colors. I was hoping to find a similar product that was less expensive than Mac Powder foundation.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Dark and Too Orange I purchased the Light Ivory and it was too dark and too orange. I'm returning it. Since they're sold out of their lightest shades and the product has no round applicator puff, I guess it's time to choose another brand. I really liked their Stay Matte but not Flat in Ivory.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder foundatiob I bought this awhile ago I have all three can't stop want stop products love them the foundation , concealer, powder foundation. I use the powder foundation and it keeps me mate and not to oily . I love nyx products I also love free shipping when u spend 25.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop, won't stop using this product! Better than the department store brand I was using! This product ticks every box: perfect color for me (Vanilla), no scent, applies beautifully, lasts all day, flawless coverage. And great price! Also, no-nonsense packaging. So glad to have found this.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does good! First time using this powder. I like it. It goes on smooth. Doesn’t have a much coverage as I would like but I am satisfied with this powder and for the awesome price.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs as expected. A sponge applicator is not included. It was a good substitute for my former stay matte not flat powder foundation. Provides light coverage as desired. Not cakey.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this product after they discontinued the HD hydra powder. It is horrible, waste of money :(! Does not even come with a sponge. Do not waste money!!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Applies smoothly I like the light weight formula of the powder I will usually have to touch up once or twice a day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY I bought this about a month ago, it was awful! Zero coverage and where is the mirror and applicator??? I like most of the other products from Nyx.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it but its too dark. I'm waiting for the right color to finally be in stock so I can order.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better makeup It’s Excellent. I was a Mac cosmetics user but I’m 100% NXY now .
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best favorite product. I really love this setting powder it matches my light skin color.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new Fav!!! The foundation is matte and good for combination and oily skin!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin! Great formula. It’s barely noticeable. Perfect for everyday.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product