BORN TO GLOW ILLUMINATING POWDER

Price: $ 15.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
BORN TO GLOW ILLUMINATING POWDER

Price: $ 15.00

Free shipping on your order!

Price: $ 15.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Glow up with our all-new Born to Glow Illuminating Powder! Bursting with light-re- flecting shimmer, this loose powder comes in four radiant hues—from bold bronze to warm peach—that are designed to flatter all skin tones. Its superfine texture is silky-smooth for effortlessly highlighting or bronzing your face and body to the max. Sweep on your fave shade using the Face & Body Brush to add intense luminosity to any look.

WHAT IT IS

A loose powder loaded with a whole lot of shimmer.

WHAT IT DOES

Bathes the face or body in sun-drenched luminosity.

WHY WE LOVE IT

We’ve got the perf tool for getting your glow on—the Powder Setting Brush

HOW TO USE

Dip the Face & Body Brush into the loose powder. Depending on where you want to glow, lightly sweep our superfine formula onto the face or body.

 

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted: Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Tin Oxide, Water/Aqua/Eau, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Silica. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
BORN TO GLOW ILLUMINATING POWDER is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Shimmery I am a big fan of NYX but this purchase was a huge disappointment. I bought this online in color ultra light beam but it was not what I expected at all. It was very shimmery which not how I like my highlighter. The color was also a lot darker when applied (darker than my bronzer) and I was unable to return it since I bought it online and had opened it. Ended up being a complete waste of money unfortunately.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was very good, but most of the shades do not suite me. The packaging was very handy and simple. I'm a rather pale person and I could only use two of the shades on my face. It was my first time buying a highlighter from NYX and even though the highlight was popping, the palette just did not fit my needs. I would recommend this to someone with a medium-dark complexion.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The company in general has a credibility and fame known as to the company's products are distinctive and the source of confidence we have different product from each other, but in general gives the result please just follow the instructions on each product make sure it fits you products wonderful and distinctive company
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my go-to eye shadow. I love how it looks on me. My make-up artist co-worker taught me how to apply make-up when I was 50 years old...and she used only Laura Mercier make-up, because I wanted to look flawless and natural. I think I look pretty darn good for 64 years of age after I've applied my Laura Mercier face!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO ITS LITERALLY SO PERFECT FOR ANY TYPE OF LOOK NOT ONLY CRAZY COLORS BUT YOU DO DO WHATEVER YOU WANT WITH THR LOOK. THE PIGMENT IS UNREAL AND I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH. VERY VERY affordable TO ANYONE! THW WHOLE LINE AND ANYTHING THEY MAKE IS PERFECT AND LITERALLY WILL LAST ALL DAY LONG !
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as body glitter for when I go to music festivals and its super pretty! It doesn't stay on amazing so I usually apply hairspray over top of my arms and chest where I applied it. There's a lot of colour tones that reflect off the light which is super pretty. It doesn't look cute on the face though
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get your glow on! I am obsessed with trying highlighters. I have sooo many but am always looking for new faves. This is going to be a staple for sure. Its a great everyday glow that can also really be built up if need be! Its not over the top blinding but with a wet brush, it absolutely pops!!! I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful product form and content used a lot before him and I have never seen him and even the outer cover is attractive and attractive and very effective thank you from the heart that's fantastic products thanks to you and I feel so happy I feel sooooooo happy it's my important products oh my god
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I like it cuz it's kind and it's mine blown cuz of different colors song also makes you look prettier makes you be powerful makes you be looking everywhere and the girls going to be like well go check your lipstick not that I can tell you so it's going to be a good friend song I like this app so bad
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great product and I love the way it looks on my skin, it is a long lasting product that sits gently on the skin. I wouldn't change anything about the product and it give a nice shine to it and compared to other I've tried this is the best and I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i've tried so far. one the best products ever ! i'd try them forever. it's the most effective prouct. there's nothing i'd improve of this product. nice price, i can afford this product. i would recommend this product with my family an my friends. they will love it, i love it tho !
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually, very impressed with this NYX Born To Glow Illuminating Powder. I love to use this as highlight. It's very powdery and very buildable but a little goes a long way. I like the packaging because it helps not to waste large quantities of the product. The shade range is nice too.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Glowy I bought 3 of the 4 powders available. It is the best highlighter I have ever tried. You need the tiniest amount for a ton of shine. These 3 are going to last forever. So easy to use. They come in a loose powder format which is perfect to dust on with a highlight brush.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With this product I feel has go I have to blend it with a different brand to make my skin really glow. It works updates but I feel as though it is not sufficient enough for my skin to really make me glow. It is affordable so it is easy to purchase and apply onto the skin.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It literally makes your skin glowwwwwww!! I love this more then pressed highlight because it doesnt work in off as easily and makes me feel more confident because I love my skin glowing!! Thank you nyx! :)) I am buying more tomorrow because this makeup makes my day!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just loves using this item. Works great glides on smoothly and diesnt smudge or wear off easily. Not so bad on the pruce either. I will always be a returning cuatomer for this. I have tried other brands and this by far isy favorite item. Worth trying youll love it
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I have combination skin (oily and dry) I really liked this cause it gave me a natural glow without it being oily and disgusting. Im most definitely going to be using this a lot throughout this summer. Going for that summer glow? Then you definitely need this.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this powder its so soft and applies so easily to your face and holds your makeup in place perfectly.I never have any reactions or breakouts.My skin actually feels healthier when wearing this powder.Highly recommend to anyone.A great brand with great prices
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love illuminating glow looks and I use this for mine. I always love a pop of color or dewy look and this gives it to you. Nothing bad to say about this product. Very easy to use and blends out nicely. I would recommend this product for others to try
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glimmer, glitter, glow?? Who doesn't love to shine. This is great for adding a slash if flitz to your already beautiful face. I love love love this stuff and if you try it you'll be just as pleased or I'll pay for your refund. Definitely 10 stars
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I honestly like the formula to this product it's very soft the glow is amazing goes with my skin . I only used it once but absolutely loved it i recommend this to many of my friends , aunts many family members. I totally loved this product.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These precious illuminating powders have four spectacular shades, from bronze to peach, designed to adapt to all skin tones. Its texture is soft as silk and will allow you to highlight or tan without effort the face and body to the fullest.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly like the formula to this product it's very soft the glow is amazing goes with my skin . I only used it once but absolutely loved it i recommend this to many of my friends , aunts many family members. I totally loved this product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products in the market . I love NYx in the products are amazing you won't regret buy it you will fall in love is so luminescent for your skin if you love flow this is the one for you NYX Born To Glow Illuminating Powder
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shined like a star with no flash back during grad photos. I was a First time user. Very affordable and found in your local drug store. I would improve by toning down the sparkle to it. It was not pricey and I would recommend to others
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the glow! It was a little darker than I would have liked . It lasts a long time with some setting spray. I would like a color range , but for a highlighter I would rather use something else. Not for me, less sparkle more shine!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO SO SO MUCH!!! I COMPLETELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE! IT ISNT AN EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE PRODUCT, YET IT WORKS LIKE IT IS!!! this is an amazing powder and honestly is one of the ones I use the most! RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the glow you get from this product is so glimmer beautiful. i like that it doesnt seem too sparkly or too chalky. the packaging is so cute and i love to wear it everywhere I go .Long lasting and very affordable highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love NYX products. I have never had any issues with this brand and everything I try is wonderful. This powder I bought was too dark to be considered illuminating, but that is my fault for buying one that is simply too dark.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product had glow for sure. But it wasnt long lasting even with a setting spay. I think if the product was longer lasting and had more shades it would be better. I would say that this product is only for certain people.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 134ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product