ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Don’t be fooled by its adorable size—the Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette is small but mighty! Choose from our two best-selling assortments (Brights and Warm Neutrals) and two new shade combinations (Ash and Phoenix). Each travel-friendly palette is packed with six handpicked hues in a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes.

WHAT IT IS

A trimmed-down version of our best-selling Ultimate Shadow Palette.

WHAT IT DOES

Each creamy-rich shade glides on and delivers the ultimate color payoff.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Perfect for travel or touch-ups on the go.

HOW TO USE

Smooth on primer. Apply base color all over with our Tapered All Over Shadow Brush. Then use the Buffing Brush to apply the darkest color. Blend well.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didnt love this eyeshadow palette. I bought it specifically to use the red/pink color for a halloween costume and I was disappointed in it after applying. I'm not sure the proper phrasing but it seemed like the pigment was falling off under my eyes and smearing into my foundation. Just not a great time for me. I do plan to try the other colors eventually.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented! I was slightly iffy at buying this Palette at the drugstore as one of my first palettes to own and I was heavily satisfied with the results! Best used with a eyeshadow base and I would recommend this palette to people that are on a budget or people that would like to create a quick easy warm look !
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really good palette for the price. The colors are for the most part well pigmented and easy to work with. It is better still to use a primer underneath. If I had only one fault to give is that the makeup is a little dry, and a little powdery. But we can easily make beautiful makeup with.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a really nice palette, the colors are great for me and the price is good too, I mean this palette it's amazing. It's easy to use it, basic colors and with a good brush it's perfect, I'll buy it again. I recommend this, I think everyone needs this palette in their make up collection.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected Love! I stumbled upon this palette when looking for an affordable, colorful palette that’s small (because I’m not an avid makeup user, and I really don’t need a variety of color). All the colors are very impressive, pigmented and I noticed that a few of them have a slight sparkle which I really, really like. I didn’t expect to love this palette as much as I do! Would recommend to anybody, especially new makeup users who’re testing out the make up game and wanna try out bold new look with refreshing bright colors!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This palette sadly under performed. The shades were nice in the palette but it was extremely powdery and the colors were like chalk on my eyes. I do not know if I just got a bad palette. I do not know if it is long lasting or not but based upon what I used I would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eyeshadow Mini Brights is a good variety of color for someone starting out with bright colors. The colors arent super pigmented, especially the yellow. I covered the yellow with a shimmer because it was too sheer. The green is great!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was highly disappointed with this product. It was so chalky that it didnt even really stuck to my brush. The pigment was not true to the palette and it barely showed on the skin. It didnt stay well and just kind of floated off like powder. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good formula. I would not recommend for starters tho because it does tend to stick to the eye and not blend out. But other than that it is BOMB and I love the shade combination as well. I would 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I put the Phoenix one. It is honestly one of my favorite mini palettes now. You get great pigmentation for a great fiery look. It takes a spark to light a fire and this palette is on fireee :)
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this in a serious time crunch for a Halloween costume. Love the colors in this palette, amazing formula and super pigmented. There is a bit of fallout, so I would use fingers over brushes.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This palette is so perfect if you staring to do eyeshadow ,the colors are so pegiment too.can do any look with this palette .
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a good one I have to admit. I just wish the yellow were a little more pigmented.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this because I liked the colors but there's no pigment. You won't have to worry about blending becuase there's no visible shadow on your eyes! Tried it wet, dry, with a finger, with and without a primer...nothing. Even for a drugstore palette this one is no bueno. Went in the bottom of my palette drawer where it shan't be seen or heard from again.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its pretty, but colors arent as intense or easy to work with as I wouldve hoped. To make them as neon as I like, I always put some concealer on first and then pack the color I want on top, theres definitely fallout and you need to be careful while working with these because the shadows try to go everywhere on your eye. Overall, I like the product and figured out a way to bring out its best side. Its worth the price. NYX Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised !! Of course sometimes when you invest in items that arent expensive you might not get very good quality? Not here !! Just amazing ! And it lasted all night long ! I really love how lightweight this shadow palette is after application. I couldnt feel it weighing down or clumping together . Definitely prime your area first because its very light weight . Amazing coverage as well. May have to go back and grab the other colors
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ive been trying to find a good, inexpensive rainbow palette, because Im exclusively a nude/neutral eyeshadow user. I really wanted to branch out with something fun and easy to use. I feel like this edit accomplishes that! I like the eyeshadows, but I feel like the yellow shadow in particular is incredibly patchy and washed out. Every other color in the palette is honestly shockingly good when it comes to pigment. Ill have to keep trying this out!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the colors in this pallet and its nicely priced I have used this enough to finally tell my thoughts. the colors in this pallet you really have to build up the intensity and have time to work with it. All the shades except the green are are pretty easy to build up but for the green i had to go into my bh cosmetics modern mattes to help out the shade. I am not mad I bought this pallet but it really failed my expectations for nxy and I really wanted to get the intense colors like i get from my bh pallet. Over all I do like this pallet because i can mix and really play around with the shades and since you can build the intensity i feel like its a great beginner color pallet. I also say this because I can get beautiful looks out of this It just needs some TLC which I know we dont always have the time to do. anyways sorry I had a lot of thoughts but i recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really like these they're pretty pigmented and the colors are bright. But they don't really go on with the same pigmentation with a brush as they would if you just used your finger. And after a while it fades away without you even needing to touch it so you'd probably have to take the palette with you to do a touch-up. BUT speaking of, I like how small the palette is; I can just throw it in my makeup bag and go.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The NYX Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette is a good product for those who are looking into warm eye shadow colors and do not want to invest in an expensive high end palette. My only issue with this is that the reds/orangey shades look way too similar and I was hoping for all shades to at least have some sort of difference that stands out as I want to be able to create different warm tone looks.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pigment in these colors you cannot beat for this price point. Also these are long wear colors and they blend beautifully. These colors are perfect for a rainbow look which is exactly what I used them for. If you want a pop of a single color these will certainly give you that and stay in place all night. I danced my face off in a place with no AC in the middle of August, no smudging.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the brights mini edit pallete it has a good variety for the price and the stay pretty well if I use primer under it! Easy to build up and blend colors! I'm thinking of trying the other colors once I can find a good sale on them ! I used the pink/orange/yellow on this and milk makeup kush mascara :) not the best i was just playing around but love the colors a lot
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens up the night The colors are so bright, and When I first bought the palette I had trouble getting the colors to show up, but the color payoff isn't too bad if you use your fingers rather than a brush (this usually means for me at least that it's better for pops of color rather than blending.) I don't recommend applying the shadows wet either unless you don't mind staining.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude Palette Recieved this palette as a gift from a friend. Never used NYX shadows before, but I love their lippies and other products so I figured thos wouldn't disappoint and I was right! I'm a neutral girl, so the colors in this palette were perfect. To finish off my look I used the NYX two in on lippie color "you got issues". I definitely recommend this palette.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite little pallets, it's such a nice little combo, I happen to love warm earthy tones and it's perfect. I wish I was a little bigger tho,and I might be wrong but I do t think they make this one any more...... I can be wrong. I would 1000% recommend this little guy, its so easy to to apply and blend , and it has close to no fall out
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received several NYX eyeshadow pans in metallic, shimmer and matte. I got these in a Christmas advent calendar. There was a great color variety. Theyre just as good if not better than comparable brands. They last all day, do not crease, highly pigmented and are buildable. Definitely recommend giving these a try! NYX Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My boyfriend got me this palette because I really wanted to try the red on. The red shoes up like a pink on my lid which was very disappointing. There was also a huge inconsistency in the finishes for the powders. Some were not pigmented at all and some were dry and would not stay on the lid. I will not be buying this product again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ive bought Nyx shadows before and theyve been amazing so I saw this palette of fun colors and had to pick it up. Im a little disappointed though the pink, peach, and yellow have nice pigment and layer well but the other three warmer shades just dont really do the job. Maybe with a nice eye primer they would show through better.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the Ultimate Eyeshadow in Brights and is one of my favorite eyeshadow palettes. It was perfect to travel with in the beginning, but now with the mini palettes is even better! Same amazing formula and pigments. Same beautiful and vibrant colors. Perfect to give that little pop of color while traveling or on the road.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected Better I bought this palette to do a Pride look, and decided it was the most affordable option. However, I wish I'd spent more money on a better product. The colors in the Edit Brights palette are good, but there is some pretty intense fallout when you use it and the colors need a LOT of building in order to be bright enough.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 123ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product