ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 12.00

NEW
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Don’t be fooled by its adorable size—the Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette is small but mighty! Choose from our two best-selling assortments (Brights and Warm Neutrals) and two new shade combinations (Ash and Phoenix). Each travel-friendly palette is packed with six handpicked hues in a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes.

WHAT IT IS

A trimmed-down version of our best-selling Ultimate Shadow Palette.

WHAT IT DOES

Each creamy-rich shade glides on and delivers the ultimate color payoff.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Perfect for travel or touch-ups on the go.

HOW TO USE

Smooth on primer. Apply base color all over with our Tapered All Over Shadow Brush. Then use the Buffing Brush to apply the darkest color. Blend well.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COLORS!!!!!!!!! I love bold colors, and this palette is just that. Yes you have to put a second layer on for the colors to really be bold, but love these eye shadows!!! They blend well and the possibilities are endless. No matter how you wear your makeup, add even just one of these colors to make a statement and you will be seen!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot and this is a pallet that I use for night time mostly. Because the colors are dark I can wear this with dark clothing or was there a closing and still make it a good eye color. I would definitely buy this again as I have had only good thoughts about it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think these little mini palettes are great! Sometimes you really just don't need a dozen or more colours when you really only love a handful of them. These minis give you that handful instead of wasting money on shadows you'll never use. I wish more brands did this
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome. I love the color selection and I also was impressed how it looked on my skin tone. It comes in this cute little pallet that you can take everywhere with you. I loves these and they are in my makeup routine. I think you should try these. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I is very good and very beautiful, at the time of application has very good pigmentation in the eye without the need for a fix plus, since it releases a little dust but nothing that is out of the ordinary, very beautiful colors with which you can make many daily looks
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the bright colors ultimate edit petite palette & Im so in love with it! I got it as a gift from a friend & am highly impressed with the performance, pigmentation, and blenadability. I will be recommending this to all of my friends who enjoy color like I do!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow, ever. So extremely pigmented and they look so beautiful. There can be a bit of fallout but that never bothers me because the formula is freaking heaven on earth, so who cares. I can't think of one disappointing thing about this eyeshadow.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The NYX ultimate edit pallet on Phoenix is actually pretty nice! I was a little worried about how they would perform with their low price tag, but I was actually impressed. They took a little building to get the pigment there. I like how they turned out.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love!!!! beautiful colors, easy to apply, i just adore that there a good size for your clutch purse for a touch up later in the day ( if needed):)the pigmentation is good , i like em a tab more pigmented but i will still use these .. There just great!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these to do a dramatic look on someone else and I wanted food affordable vibrant colors and these did the job great! All the colors are nice and buttery and pigmented I definitely do recommend if you are looking for cheap yet nice colors!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colors have great payoff with little fallout, but they do need to be packed on to achieve the pigment. You can blend them on regularly, but it takes more to get bright. They seem to disappear easily, but keep packing them on and youll be fine.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not enjoy this palette at all. The colors were hard to blend, very dry and the shimmers behave like mattes. Nyx really needs to review their shimmer formula. I have several of their palette and this is the first time i'm so dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product it was a little bit pricier than I wouldve picked some colors have more pigmentation payoff then others the packaging is actually kind of cute and good quality the eyeshadows have a little bit of fall out
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Blend Well I was really disappointed in this palette. The shades were not pigmented and they were super hard to blend. I had to go over my shadows so many times just to get it to look decent. I probably won't buy NYX eyeshadow ever again.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love love this product. It goes smooth on your eyes. It is easy to apply and easy to us. It changes your face and look pretty on you. The shades blend in good.And I would so buy it again. Because it is just so good.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this palette i like the colors they blend good together there is some fallout but all together nice and cheap which is really good i like to mix them together to get a good smokey eye pretty good product for its price
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just adore these mini palettes. NYX gives a good amount of its best spring collection colors in a compact size that are great for travel. Easy to blend and highly pigmented you will want a number of these in your stash.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not amazing quality but still good for every day use if u dont want to spend a lot of money on lip products this is a good starter to experiment with new colours. Would recommend to people starting out with makeup 100%
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great eyeshadows! Very pigmented! Easy to blend! Not chalky which is very good not very much fall out! I love how afforble they are and how good the quality is! I would love to buy these in every shade they have!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product is not bad, but when it Comes to the price, it is too high comparing to quality. The pigmentation is poor and it is hard to blend the product. Nevertheless I liked the colours after putting more product.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these palette very much because their colors are soft. Use them in daily natural makeup. They are easy to integrate and the most important thing is that I can carry them in my bag easily for their small size.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeshadow pallet is so pigmented I barely got any fall out it was my first time buying it but I love it I used it very often but this pallet great for smoky eyes and the glitters shades are super pigmented also
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I personally didn't care for this particular eyeshadow palette. It didn't blend well and it was very powdery I got more on my face than my actual eyelids. Really wasn't happy with the colors would not purchase again
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is so great for having a simple everyday look. The colors from this palette would go with mostly anything you wear and I love that. The packaging is really cute and I would truly buy it again once I am out.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This palette has a lot of neutral and warm tones. I like how it can give you a settle eye look. Overall, I recommend this if you want a small eyeshadow palette for traveling because it is easy to take on trips!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great and the color pay off is great for this price point. Great value and a great price. I havent repurchased it as I havent finished or hit pan yet on this one. Definitely recommend from me.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are extremely affordable and super adorable. They have great pigment and a wonderful selection of colors. They have your bright colors and your neutral colors and the are extremely universal palettes.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing eyeshadow it made my eye glow i totally loved it i recommend it you should totally get it and i loved its color NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate Multi-Finish Shadow Palette, Warm Rust, 0.48 Ounce
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great. It easy to blend and goes well with my look. I like using the natural palettes more than the colorful one. The only bad thing is that I think the price is to high for this product.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors of the shadow palette work great with brown eyes, making the gold/brown tones pop out. My eye color is brown:) it is pretty long lasting, I would recommend. It is pretty natural colors.
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 116ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product