ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 12.00

NEW
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Don’t be fooled by its adorable size—the Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette is small but mighty! Choose from our two best-selling assortments (Brights and Warm Neutrals) and two new shade combinations (Ash and Phoenix). Each travel-friendly palette is packed with six handpicked hues in a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes.

WHAT IT IS

A trimmed-down version of our best-selling Ultimate Shadow Palette.

WHAT IT DOES

Each creamy-rich shade glides on and delivers the ultimate color payoff.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Perfect for travel or touch-ups on the go.

HOW TO USE

Smooth on primer. Apply base color all over with our Tapered All Over Shadow Brush. Then use the Buffing Brush to apply the darkest color. Blend well.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
ULTIMATE EDIT PETITE SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The NYX Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette is a good product for those who are looking into warm eye shadow colors and do not want to invest in an expensive high end palette. My only issue with this is that the reds/orangey shades look way too similar and I was hoping for all shades to at least have some sort of difference that stands out as I want to be able to create different warm tone looks.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the brights mini edit pallete it has a good variety for the price and the stay pretty well if I use primer under it! Easy to build up and blend colors! I'm thinking of trying the other colors once I can find a good sale on them ! I used the pink/orange/yellow on this and milk makeup kush mascara :) not the best i was just playing around but love the colors a lot
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received several NYX eyeshadow pans in metallic, shimmer and matte. I got these in a Christmas advent calendar. There was a great color variety. Theyre just as good if not better than comparable brands. They last all day, do not crease, highly pigmented and are buildable. Definitely recommend giving these a try! NYX Ultimate Edit Petite Shadow Palette
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ive bought Nyx shadows before and theyve been amazing so I saw this palette of fun colors and had to pick it up. Im a little disappointed though the pink, peach, and yellow have nice pigment and layer well but the other three warmer shades just dont really do the job. Maybe with a nice eye primer they would show through better.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected Better I bought this palette to do a Pride look, and decided it was the most affordable option. However, I wish I'd spent more money on a better product. The colors in the Edit Brights palette are good, but there is some pretty intense fallout when you use it and the colors need a LOT of building in order to be bright enough.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COLORS!!!!!!!!! I love bold colors, and this palette is just that. Yes you have to put a second layer on for the colors to really be bold, but love these eye shadows!!! They blend well and the possibilities are endless. No matter how you wear your makeup, add even just one of these colors to make a statement and you will be seen!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx is an inexpensive which I love because ladies let's face it we're always on a budget at least I know I am. I love the Earth Tone of the colors you can definitely wear this all day and be beautiful my husband compliments the way my eyeshadow looks every time I use Nyx.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot and this is a pallet that I use for night time mostly. Because the colors are dark I can wear this with dark clothing or was there a closing and still make it a good eye color. I would definitely buy this again as I have had only good thoughts about it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome. I love the color selection and I also was impressed how it looked on my skin tone. It comes in this cute little pallet that you can take everywhere with you. I loves these and they are in my makeup routine. I think you should try these. I love them!!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I is very good and very beautiful, at the time of application has very good pigmentation in the eye without the need for a fix plus, since it releases a little dust but nothing that is out of the ordinary, very beautiful colors with which you can make many daily looks
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think these little mini palettes are great! Sometimes you really just don't need a dozen or more colours when you really only love a handful of them. These minis give you that handful instead of wasting money on shadows you'll never use. I wish more brands did this
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the bright colors ultimate edit petite palette & Im so in love with it! I got it as a gift from a friend & am highly impressed with the performance, pigmentation, and blenadability. I will be recommending this to all of my friends who enjoy color like I do!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The NYX ultimate edit pallet on Phoenix is actually pretty nice! I was a little worried about how they would perform with their low price tag, but I was actually impressed. They took a little building to get the pigment there. I like how they turned out.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow, ever. So extremely pigmented and they look so beautiful. There can be a bit of fallout but that never bothers me because the formula is freaking heaven on earth, so who cares. I can't think of one disappointing thing about this eyeshadow.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love!!!! beautiful colors, easy to apply, i just adore that there a good size for your clutch purse for a touch up later in the day ( if needed):)the pigmentation is good , i like em a tab more pigmented but i will still use these .. There just great!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these to do a dramatic look on someone else and I wanted food affordable vibrant colors and these did the job great! All the colors are nice and buttery and pigmented I definitely do recommend if you are looking for cheap yet nice colors!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The colors have great payoff with little fallout, but they do need to be packed on to achieve the pigment. You can blend them on regularly, but it takes more to get bright. They seem to disappear easily, but keep packing them on and youll be fine.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has filled me as much with the aesthetics really beautiful and attractive as by the miracles it does. It's been a week since I bought it and my acne has improved significantly, which is why I strongly recommend this product to all.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not enjoy this palette at all. The colors were hard to blend, very dry and the shimmers behave like mattes. Nyx really needs to review their shimmer formula. I have several of their palette and this is the first time i'm so dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product it was a little bit pricier than I wouldve picked some colors have more pigmentation payoff then others the packaging is actually kind of cute and good quality the eyeshadows have a little bit of fall out
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good palette in my opinion. The pigmentation is not there at all, when you go to blend the color completely goes away, fallout is a problem with this one, I wasnt impressed and Ive never used it since the first impression.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Blend Well I was really disappointed in this palette. The shades were not pigmented and they were super hard to blend. I had to go over my shadows so many times just to get it to look decent. I probably won't buy NYX eyeshadow ever again.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this palette i like the colors they blend good together there is some fallout but all together nice and cheap which is really good i like to mix them together to get a good smokey eye pretty good product for its price
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love love this product. It goes smooth on your eyes. It is easy to apply and easy to us. It changes your face and look pretty on you. The shades blend in good.And I would so buy it again. Because it is just so good.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product .. i really love it.. works well and worth the penny.. good quality and smells good. the packaging is also clean. And i defnintly recommend it. I will buy it again for sure . Suits all skin type as well.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just adore these mini palettes. NYX gives a good amount of its best spring collection colors in a compact size that are great for travel. Easy to blend and highly pigmented you will want a number of these in your stash.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not amazing quality but still good for every day use if u dont want to spend a lot of money on lip products this is a good starter to experiment with new colours. Would recommend to people starting out with makeup 100%
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great eyeshadows! Very pigmented! Easy to blend! Not chalky which is very good not very much fall out! I love how afforble they are and how good the quality is! I would love to buy these in every shade they have!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these palette very much because their colors are soft. Use them in daily natural makeup. They are easy to integrate and the most important thing is that I can carry them in my bag easily for their small size.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeshadow pallet is so pigmented I barely got any fall out it was my first time buying it but I love it I used it very often but this pallet great for smoky eyes and the glitters shades are super pigmented also
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 495ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product