BARE WITH ME HYDRATING CHEEK TINT

Price: $ 14.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
BARE WITH ME HYDRATING CHEEK TINT

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Keep it real with our limited-edition Bare With Me Hydrating Cheek Tint. Available in three sheer and ultra-lightweight shades, each portable stick gives you that post-workout flush—minus the sweat! The fresh-looking color glides and blends easily onto cheeks for a diffused glow that leaves skin hydrated for up to eight hours. Take your essential aloe and cucumber-infused hue on the go and touch up any where the wind takes you.

WHAT IT IS

A limited-edition cheek tint infused with aloe and cucumber extracts.

WHAT IT DOES

Each sheer shade blends easily and gives you an all-over glow.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Our light-as-air formula leaves skin feeling fresh, too!

HOW TO USE

Dab onto the cheeks and soften the color using your fingertips.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
BARE WITH ME HYDRATING CHEEK TINT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural glow Really like this for summer like a quick no nonsense natural but better look. Nice soft dewy look without the glow. Looks beautiful and effortless
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cheek tint I have ever used It is easy to apply, the color is fresh, sheer and natural and it is long lasting. It is truly a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a pop of color I keep hoping you will produce more colors in this wonderful product. It feels light and is sheer.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color tint Gives my skin a natural tint of color. Without being overpowering
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Blush Natural sheer cheek color glides on is great for the price
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BLUSH EVER I bought this blush a year ago and haven't found a blush that compares since. I literally wear this every day. It's the perfect shade for me and matches perfectly with the colour I naturally blush. The formula is perfectly lightweight and looks so natural. I look naturally flushed and dewy when I wear this, like a more blushy version of myself. This is a perfect product, please make it part of a permanent line.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very best cheek tint ever!! I love this product and both 5 of them this time to share with my kids and grandkids. Unfortunately while I do feel a bit greedy about it, I am not now sure I am quite so willing to share. Great product, lasts all day. Honest you'll love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite So perfect for summer to keep it light on top of a tinted moisturizer. So easy to build up the colour to make it brighter or keep it subtle and so easy to blend (I use either my fingers or a brush). One of my new favourites for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lasting colour that's sheer and natural Fantastic lasting colour that's sheer and natural. Second time I've bought these blushes - I've actually used them right down to the last drop. They're handy for the car/purse and help your powder blush last!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Buildable! I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s so easy to use (much easier than normal blush) and is super buildable which is nice. It’s also super lightweight and hydrating!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Terrible formula. Streaky, has a weird texture, and the pigment doesn’t last. I threw it away after a couple of uses
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am so happy with my purchase. This is the second time that I buy it . it is very nice
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sheer and light Live this.. feels great on my skin..color is perfect.. application and blends easily
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bare with me I wasn’t happy with bare with me, it doesn’t stay on your cheeks very long.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural long lasting blush Easy to apply, natural tint. I use this with and without foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 146ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product