FILL & FLUFF EYEBROW POMADE PENCIL

Price: $ 13.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
FILL & FLUFF EYEBROW POMADE PENCIL

Price: $ 13.50

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+
Full Natural Brow Natural brow Feathered brow Straight brow Scuplted brow Thin brow

Price: $ 13.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

The boyfriend jean of the eyebrow world has arrived! Our new dual-ended Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil features a retractable, teardrop-shaped pomade bullet for shading, plus a micro paddle brush for blending on the flip side. It comes in eight matte colors with a smooth, waxy texture and pigmented finish. Perf for drawing the effortless “boy brow” look and building controllable volume, our arch-styling duo is just what your makeup routine needs to up your brow game.

WHAT IT IS

A first-of-its-kind brow pencil featuring a smooth, waxy pomade for shading, and a tiny paddle brush for fluffing and blending.

WHAT IT DOES

Gives you everything you need to create the coveted “boy brow” look.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Aside from the tiny brush being the cutest thing we’ve ever seen, it’s also perfect for blending and fluffing our brows to perfection.

HOW TO USE

Fill and define brows using the pencil end, and fluff and blend with the brush end.
 

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Pour la liste des ingrédients les plus récents, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage. TOUTES LES OMBRES CONTIENNENT CE QUI SUIT, SAUF INDICATION CONTRAIRE:
 

Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
FILL & FLUFF EYEBROW POMADE PENCIL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 824.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I really appreciated that I got to text out this product. I usually just do an eyeshadow to fill in my brows as they are thick and full. But when I tried the product I loved it instantly! The fact that it's two in one pencil was super convenient. I am by no means a professional but it was easy to use! My brows looked natural but fierce too! Idk, I loved it and the colour was pretty spot on! The brush is soft and does make your brows fluffy. Idk about the chisel tip. It's kinda hard for me to use, but I guess that's just me. I like it! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WANT BOMB BROWS? BUY THIS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Guys....my eyebrow journey has been a long one! I grew up in the 2000's and my eyebrow game was literally a line. I have been testing many products since I started my makeup journeya couple of years ago and this product is BOMB. I lined my eyebrows with the micro brow pencil, filled it in with the fill&fluff eyebrow pomade pencil, and set with the brown brow mascara. When I tell you it only took me 3 minutes to do my eyebrows, I'm not lying! My eyebrows lasted on all day through work and all weekend. This weekend was hot, but my brows stayed put! I definitely recommend this and the brush is BOMB. Dream teaaammm!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited when I received this product to test from influenster. My go to brow pencils are Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Definer or NYX Micro Brow Pencil. I used it for two weeks before giving my review. While it is a great product I found it harder to control for preciseness. I did not like the fluff brush what so ever. The pigment and product its self was good though. I will stick to my brow pencils as this one was not for me. I do not see myself every purchasing this but would borrow from a friend if I did not have a brow pencil on me instead of doing without.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as part of my voxbox- however, I LOVE NYX products and feel they are a great value! I have very sparse eyebrows thanks to years of over plucking :( I do have to draw in a pretty good chuck of brow- I do like that the brush helps "fluff" up brows, however, the pencil is a bit thick for drawing in fine, individual brows. I am comparing this to the Benefit brow pencil that I love. I will say that the NYX pencil stays put all day and is very smooth and easy to use- I would absolutely recommend if you aren't looking to draw fine, individual hairs!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I absolutely love this! I have been getting my eyebrows microbladed for the past 4 yrs, my skin is not normal and it does not absorb the ink so I need to get it bladed every 9 month-ish because it fades into a reddish-brown which everyone says my ink will not do that. After covid, I started looking around and tried many eyebrow pencil types from Sephora, Shoppers, Walmart, Superstore. I was very lucky to have found this at London Drugs! The pencil color is great but I love the little round brush, it brilliant how it fluffs your brows to give it a microbladed look. I don't think I will go back to getting it bladed after discovering this product. Thanks NYX Professional!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this brow pencil. Most of the time, I go for a very natural looking brow for my every day looks, and this is just the thing! It seems like you could fill in darker if you like a bolder brow as well. The only down side is that the brush only faces one way, and depending on how the actual pencil part is rolled out, you cant just turn it around and have the brush right there to use like you can with a spoolie end. However, thats super small, and I would still buy another one of this product. Overall, I really liked it. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with this eyebrow pomade pencil. The fact that its a pomade formula, made it last longer on me and it was smooth to apply. The brush end reminds me of a micro sized Artis brush in its shape, but surprisingly, it worked well to blend the product into your brows. The price point for NYX is affordable for my budget so restocking when Im finished wont be too devastating. I would recommend this to anyone whos looking for a drugstore, reliable eyebrow pencil. I use Nyxs eyebrow pomade in a pot and this product is exactly like that put in pencil form.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all.. I was beyond excited when this showed up at my door. Anything eyebrow related gets my attention! My eyebrow hair is very sparse. So filling them in is a must! I recieved a perfect shade in Brunette. Assuming this was to be an every day regular eyebrow pencil, i open it.. To my suprise the pencil itself is tear shape. Perfect for filling in the space and outlining my eyebrows. Next i open the brush. Holy Wow! I have never seen such a brush for a eye pencil of any sort. It does exactly as it says. Its fluffs and blends your natural hairs and the pomade for a natural and full looking finish. Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is the regular brow pencil packaging. However, the brush is unique. Im not a fan of the triangle tip because it pencil like strokes are harder to achieve. The color espresso is perfect for my dark hair. You can build the color and the brush helps diffuse the color in certain areas. You do have to have a light hand on the brush. If you brush your eye brows to hard, it will take almost all the product. If you accidentally rubbed your eyebrows, its not easy to remove all the pigment . You still have some product of your eye brow. This is worth the purchase, considering the amount of product is pretty good.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the nyx fill & fluff eyebrow pencil in my vox box so I dont know the price . When I saw the pencil tip, it reminded me of the ABH brow definer but more smooth and easier to blend out, the consistency of the pencil is gel-like which make sense since pomade is in the name lol I just did expect that from a brow pencil . The micro brush at the end is helps make that soft blend . I think this is a good product a little weird at first because it so smooth. I notice its more natural and soft looking than the define brow Im use to , but that is not a bad thing. I wore this to work for 10hrs and it lasted the whole time.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Sample I got this as a free sample randomly, about 2 weeks ago. I was very surprised when I saw the box bc I didn’t remember ordering anything lol. But anyways I tried out the pencil the other day and I actually liked it. It was very pigmented, went on easily, and retracted back unlike one of their older pencils. The color they chose was perfect too, espresso was perfect for my skin tone.. not too dark or light. The brush wasn’t bad either. If you’re sending more free stuff don’t forget to send me some too lol!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free being a part of the Influenster team. When I tried this pencil it felt a little to harsh before brushing out my brows. Then when I did brush it out it was too "fluffy" for my taste. I like my brows to be cleanly shaped and I'm used to using power to achieve my desired look. I will use this product when I want a strong eyebrow but I feel it's a little much for day to day. NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Fill and Fluff in my influenster box as a freebie. I love the little brush on one end, it makes brushing my eyebrow hairs into place so easy. The product end is in the regular triangle shape which makes it easy to fill in your brows. The color goes on smoothly and easy the brush on the other ends smooths out the color very well. The color goes on bold and isn't for the faint of heart. This lasted through my 12 hour shift without any fading. I got the blonde and it is a little warm for me, so I might try the taupe, but I ain't mad at it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pencil is almost perfect with the exception of a couple things. Personally, I have to use a spoolie when filling my brows. This doesnt have one, instead it has a little buffing brush to blend with. This is a nice addition but I think a spoolie is still necessary to comb through my brow hairs. Im also not a huge fan of the thick pomade tip, I like it a little thinner so its easier to line then blend. However, I got used to using it after a few times. The formula itself is great and its definitely a pomade on a stick rather than a powdery pencil. While I like to rotate between eyebrow pencils, this is currently my everyday pick.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely really liked this pencil! Its very pigmented and the product goes on smoothly. The other end is a soft brush instead of a spoolie and its great for blending out the product, however I did go in with my own spoolie to brush out excess product. The shape of the pomade tip is sort of like a slim triangle. Im used to a finer tip than this pencil has so this will take some getting used to for me. I use brow powder more than I use brow pencils, but this product was easy to manage and I think it will be my new go to for when I want a bold brow.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The "fill"/eye brow pencil portion of the product is okay. I wish the crayon had a different shape to make for finer more precise drawing or brow hairs. I also found the taupe colour I purchased to be a lot warmer than most traditional taupes, which I was disappointed by. The pencil itself is creamy though and applies very well. The biggest issue I have with this product is the "fluff" brush. The instant you try to fluff your brows it becomes a mess. All of a sudden your brow is smudged and blown up half way up your forehead... the time you spent drawing your brow on is completely wasted because the brush just drags it everywhere and you're left with unshaped, crazy-looking, bushy brows.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyebrow pomade is amazing! The color matches my eyebrows perfectly which is a shock in itself. Normally I use a pencil to outline my brows then a pomade to fill in and this takes the need for two products away! I love the big bushy eyebrow look and this products helps me achieve that look better than any other product I've ever tried. Nyx is always so innovative! The tiny brush helps blend the product and the pomade keeps it in place all day long. I defiantly would recommend this product! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but this is still my honest opinion. #gifted #ad #nyx #influenster
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this brow pencil, but its a little bit different than the other kinds Ive used. Its very soft and waxy which makes it pretty pigmented. This isnt necessarily a bad thing, but its much different than a pencil like ABH brow wiz or even NYX micro brow. The taupe color is a little warm but it works just fine. My favorite part about this product is definitely the brush. I wasnt expecting to like it but now I use it in addition to a spoolie even when I dont use this pencil. I got this for free to text but it didnt influence my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is currently one of my favorite brow pencils. The tips is sort of oval shaped, the product is pretty soft, so it's very easy to apply (I prefer a softer formula so it goes on really quickly) and the little brush on the other end is great. I can't say if it's definitely better than a spoolie, but it's something different and it does a really good job of distributing the product evenly. Also, most important for me, it's not too dark or too warm. I have medium brown hair, but fair skin and a lot of "medium brown" pencils are too dark or too red. This one is really neutral and not too heavy!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ill have to admit that I was extremely skeptical when I first saw the NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil. Im so used to using benefit products for my brows but I think this may be a new favorite for me. What I liked most about this product is that it has a creamy and blendable pomade like texture when applied and the brush end of the product does an efficient job of blending out the harsh lines. The only reason I gave this product four stars instead of 5 because it does wipe off of my eyebrows easier than most other products Ive used so you really have to make sure you set it. Disclosure: I received this product for free via Influenster.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary item in my #VoxBox yesterday and I am so impressed! I typically have to use a pencil, powder and a brow gel but I was able to achieve a perfect brow with just this one product! Love the paddle type brush on the end; at first I was hesitant like, wheres my spoolie!? but I was pleasantly surprised with the result the brush gave! It puts your hairs into place and blends the product very nicely. The product itself has a pomade-like consistency and result but with the ease of a pencil. It took me less than 5 minutes to complete my brows to satisfaction, very easy to use. I really cant say enough great things about it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Fill & Fluff eyebrow pomade pencil in my vox box and all I can say is WOW! I have never seen an eyebrow pencil with an actual brush on it. I have never been the type to spend a lot of time on my eyebrows I want something quick and easy and this was it! The pencil itself is amazing and just glides right on with great pigment. Then you can use the brush to smooth it all out and make sure its blended perfectly. I am a red head but don't like orangey eyebrow color and the taupe color was perfect. This definitely is a great product! I would recommend for anyone wanting an effortless product. NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to user This is way better than a pencil. The shape of the tip allows you to fill your lashes much faster than a pencil but, also still allows you top be precise. The products lasts all day. The brush allows you to get product build up off of the hairs for a fluffier, more natural look.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pencil has done wonders for my brows. It does not take much time to fix them up because the pencil is very pigmented. The shape of the pencil makes them precise and the cute little brush helps to comb them. This helps them look much fuller and really makes them look like you have more hairs on your brows then you really do. Also is great for quick touchups. Definitely will be using this more. So thankful that I got this pencil free from @influenster thank you for reading NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil ! #Nyx #Influenster #Free #Review #Beauty #Makeup #Bblogger #Brows #Brown #Browneyes #Blackhair #Longhair #Photo #Photography #Nyc
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have full eyebrows. However, they hairs themselves have thinned out over the years due to plucking and waxing. I was curious to fill them in, but also nervous that it'd be too dramatic and noticeable to others. To my surprise after receiving a complimentary NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil, I fell in love! I am so pleased with how natural my eyebrows look after lightly filling and then fluff them. The pomade goes on very smooth and is incredibly easy to use! No one has said anything, which to me is the best compliment of all!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best drug store / inexpensive brow pencils Ive ever used! The color is so pigmented, and its quite easy to use. I recommend it for thicker brows, as I like a lighter lines for creating my shape. The fluffer has a bit of learning curve, but its overall pretty easy once you get the hang of it. I wish there was more product in the pencil, as I used it in about two months.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an eyebrow product I can control I love this product! I am just a total klutz when it comes to doing my brows. I have used every kind of brow product on the market. I would ultimately end up scrubbing it off. With this product, even if I make a mistake I can usually just buff it out. Never thought I would find a brow product that I totally LOVE like this one. Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excited to try a new brow routine, I recieved the NYX Fill & Fluff Eyebrow Pomade Pencil in my VoxBox for free to test. Honestly my first impression was meh! I tried the pencil and followed instructions in the diagram I recieved. It showed to make a line above the brow and one underneath. Then utilize the brush to blend the liner and fill your brow. That procedure did not workout for me. I decided to give it a second try. This time I drew the lines more toward the inside of my natural brow then used the brush to blend. I loved it after that. I also enjoyed having the brush and pomade pencil in the same container. It makes it easy to carry and convenient for use.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super excited impressed with the smooth rays glide of this brow pomade pencil- it is long lasting on my sparse brows and very easy to apply! I have been wearing it everyday for the last 2 weeks and I would honestly recommend this affordable brow pencil over a high end brow product. It has an awesome brush on the other side that really gives it a natural effect that looks like you just have excellent brows! Will repurchase this!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favorite eyebrow pencil!! I love the formula. Its buildable but not too light. It glides on perfectly. The slanted angle is great too. My favorite of course is the little brush at the end! It makes my eyebrows look perfect for that natural look. The only thing I would improve is the color. I received taupe and I thought it would be more of a cool brown like other taupe colors I've tried but it's a little too warm for my taste. It has a very red tone that I didn't like too much. All around amazing product though.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_824
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product