Born To Glow Radiant Concealer

Price: $ 12.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Description

Print

Carefully calibrated to match our Born to Glow Naturally Radiant Foundation, NYX Professional Makeup Born to Glow Radiant Concealer will give you instantly brighter eyes in a puff! This micropearl-infused radiant concealer covers up blemishes, blurs imperfections, and boosts radiance. Also great as a contour concealer, the built-in puff blender allows for quick, precise, no-fuss application and lets you dab, blend and beautify on the go.

WHAT IT IS

A creamy concealer with buildable medium coverage and a luminous finish,in 24 shades.

WHY WE LOVE IT

This illuminating range of 24 shades are perfect matches to our Born to Glow Naturally Radiant Foundation. The built-in puff blender makes quick and easy touch ups a breeze.

HOW TO USE

Dab directly on the skin and blend with the puff applicator. Pro tips: To use as a highlighter, go two shades lighter. To use as a contour concealer, go two shades deeper.
 

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

12036734 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, NYLON-12, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. Shades: 2, 4-6, 8, 9, 16, 18, 21, 24, 27, 28G2036717 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, TIN OXIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. Shade: 3, 20, 23, 30G2036733 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, SILICA, NYLON-12, TIN OXIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, ALUMINA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE. Shades: 7, 14, 22, 25G2036805 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ALUMINA, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE. Shade: 122036719 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, NYLON-12, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. Shade: 13, 15G2036818 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINA, TIN OXIDE, KAOLIN, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. Shade: 29 2036737 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, TALC, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, TIN OXIDE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. Shades: 10, 11 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE.G2036816 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, BARIUM SULFATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. Shades: 17 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE.2036820 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, ALUMINA, BARIUM SULFATE, NYLON-12, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE. Shades: 19 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE. 2036821 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, BARIUM SULFATE, TALC, SILICA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. Shades: 26 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE. 2036807 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TALC, TIN OXIDE, BARIUM SULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6. Shade: 31 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE. 2036826 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, TALC, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, BARIUM SULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6. Shade: 32 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE. 2036827 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TIN OXIDE, BARIUM SULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. Shade: 33 *CANNOT BE USED ON OR AROUND THE EYE. 2036748 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, ALUMINA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Born To Glow Radiant Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recieved complimentary sample of new NYX Born to Glow concealer from Influester last week. The applicator allowed for proper placement of concealer. It was hard to try to figure out how much to feed it, without it being too much. Product is buildable, and the shade was complimenting. Had to put a couple layers on to get the coverage I desired. I posted a before, and after 1 layer blended in, as you can see it is minimal coverage initially. I can update review as far as if I would buy, but I plan to continue to use it. NYX Professional Makeup Born to Glow Radiant Concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo, unfortunately, I cant fully write a great review because this product did not match my color to the fullest (a little to yellow for me). However, I tried wearing it a couple times so I can review it. I gotta say that I love the consistency and the applicator. The applicator kinda reminded me of the maybelline Instant age rewind eraser concealer. I personally like it, I felt like I dont need to squeeze to hard since the applicator maintains a good amount of product. I felt like the formulated last most of the day and was easy to blend. Great product, I think Im going to try it again just a different color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not really a makeup person, but as I get older, I'm trying to be better and learn how to use makeup products. Thus, enter the NYX Professional Makeup Born to Glow Radiant Concealer. I like the sponge tip as it made it easy to apply. I tried it both on its own and over a foundation base. By itself, it became a little drying after a while but it worked well with my foundation and wasn't drying. It had a good cover. I tried it under my eyes and it did make it brighter and cover the little dark circles I have. Overall, I liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl, I went from tired to fired up! I've always have trouble with my under eyes, they always look tired because I work long hours at work. Working in an auto shop, I can't wear any kind of makeup. I have to wear long lasting, with good coverage, and this has filled the gap! Now when I put on my heavy lip or a light lip, my eyeliner, this completes The Look by making me look refreshed, and ready for the day! Great price point too! Way to go #nfluenster, you literally saved my life with this! I am in love with this! #complimentary #voxbox #NyxWayToGlow #Concealer #Nyx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this concealer but it just doesnt meet my expectations. The coverage is not great (I really like a full coverage under my eye) and it doesnt last long. I do love the puff to apply it but you cant blend with it. I tried blending with a brush as well as a sponge and definitely recommend using a sponge. It did have a nice glow but just not enough coverage for me. I think this would definitely work better for highlight and contour, just not an under eye concealer. *I received this complimentary sample from influenster, thank you influenster and NYX for allowing me to try it and give my feedback* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary for review purposes. This concealer is easy to use, I like to dot at where I need it and blend with my fingers. You don't need a whole lot of product, I can dot once or twice on a blemish, blend it, and it'll be covered. I also use it all over my face, especially my cheeks so I can conceal my pores and it does great. I don't really see a "glowy" finish with it (even though I have oily skin), I'd call it more "satin" or "natural". Also despite powdering, it didn't last the entire day, some of my dark spots ended up being visible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this concealer complimentary in my Influenster box. It is a really nice concealer. Coverage is buildable-perfect medium coverage. I actually really like the applicator...I just wish not as much product came out of it at a time. It is definitely a radiant concealer and works well for under the eyes to give a little glow. The shade I received was a little light for me right now, but I just blended it out really well. I would recommend this concealer to anyone looking for a medium coverage that is looking for a glow- it is definitely not matte. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in my under eye area and highlight areas after applying foundation. It lasts me all day and doesnt crease. I also use it to define my eyebrows and it blends beautifully with a nice satin finish.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved the foundation version of this (a good dupe for Fenty hydrating foundation) so i was excited to try the concealer as well. it felt and looked nice under my eyes and to cover up acne. it wasnt overly dewy, had medium to full coverage, just as great as the foundation. this is a good line from nyx!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this for the first time today and honestly think it has a great opacity to it. I love that it has a slightly olive, warm undertone the color beige was the one I chose. I couldnt blend it with the tiny sponge alone and I used a concealer brush to blend it better, but I love it! I didnt set it the first time and it separated a little bit under my tear duct, but I think if its set with a setting powder, it would stay in place for longer. Its very like *kim k* glowy, the way she does her under eyes to make her brown eyes pop. Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer was pretty good. I sometimes squeeze the tube way too hard and have excess product spill out which is why the applicator came in handy. It made it where I was not wasting my product. When I applied it my dark under eyes where lightened to where I look more awake and rested. That is a great plus. But with this concealer I definitely have to use my foundation because you can tell. With others I can get away with no foundation. Over all it is a pretty go product and I would recommend. #nyxcosmetics, #Complimentary, #Contest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx stretch concealer I wasn’t interested in this as I was going to buy elf’s hydrating concealers and of course stick to my tried and true la girl concealers how we I accidentally got sent this in an order mix up and I’m so happy for the mistake! It’s a very thin coincidently and very spreadable if blended with a finger it gives the best color payoff. It works seemsly with my barely there no makeup makeup and is the closes concealer that I’ve come across that can mimic glossiers stretch concealer. I wouldn’t recommend to spot conceal because the coverage is not opaque enough to cover blemishes and dark spots.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love that its very blend able unlike other high end concealers Ive tried but its not a full coverage I like. I still had dark circles after applying a few layers. But I must say the finish was good not great.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer! This has very quickly become an everyday holy Grail product. It's extremely full coverage, opaque color with just one swipe, foam tip applicator is easy to use and it's a very hydrating glowy concealer. It doesn't have glitter in it, but a tiny bit of shimmer, just to make your makeup look glowy, fresh and dewy. It doesn't make it look too glittery like a highlighter or too shiny or oily. Its perfect! The range of colors is also amazing! They have 25 different shades so your definitely going to find your perfect color concealer. NYX really outdid themselves with this concealer. It's amazing! It also doesn't dry too fast and it blends amazing with a beauty blender or even a brush!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm really liking the products from this Born to Glow collection! The foundation is great and so is this Concealer! They work great together! They both come in tubes which is great because it ensures you dont have any wasted product that you cant get to. The Concealer has a puff applicator which is really nice for easy application. However, I personally dont like to blend with it. I go over it with my sponge or brush to blend it out. The formula is creamy, comfortable, and blends out real nicely. Great coverage. No creasing problems either! I definitely recommend this concealer!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product free from Influenster to test out and give my honest opinion. Typically I stay away from products that claim to be radiant or dewy simply because I have oily skin. However, I absolutely love the product! The packaging is super cute and was super easy to use. I love how the product brightens my under eyes. It was super easy to blend and gave me a flawless look. This concealer wasnt dry or cakey and still gave me a radiant look without being oily. This will definitely be in my rotation of concealers to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say I am shocked my how amazing this product is. When I recieved this from Influenster I was sceptical, not a huge fan of NYX products, but I am pleasantly surprised and will be checking more out from the brand. It goes on so beautifully. The glow is on point. Has a buildable coverage without the need of a corrector. You can go from that no makeup makeup look to full glam with this bad boy! I will definitely recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but greatness!! It is amazing! Haven’t found something that covers my dark circles and this definitely gets the job done! Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are so many good things to say about this concealer. I am 34 so first off it covers amazingly but does not dry out my under eyes or make me look crapie. I love how it blends and the amazing brightness it gives me ! My only downfall with this product is the puff applicator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is so easy to use! Im light skinned and decided on the color Fair. It worked out nicely for me and blended well. The way the tip is designed with how the product comes out through a sponge makes it super easy to apply. I think its also very convenient to carry around in your purse. I used this under my eyes as its intended but also around my nose since I get redness. The coverage is beautiful and feels light on my skin. I blended with my fingers because I didnt feel comfortable blending with the sponge tip but that didnt bother me. Fantastic product and Im glad I got to try it free in my voxbox. Also using Nyx soft matte lip cream in Zurich in the photo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been testing out this concealer for about 2 weeks and I gotta say I really do like it. The color match was a bit too yellow but I made it work. The packaging is pretty easy to maneuver around but the applicator wasn't my favorite. It really did make my under eye more glowy and I looked more awake in the mornings. I would probably repurchase if it didn't have the brush tip applicator. I do recommend this concealer if you like to have a dewy finish for your under eyes. This product was provided by influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First I have to say I received this product free for testing thanks to Influenster! If Im being completely honestly I love concealer and have to have for my bags under my eyes unfortunately this concealer didnt do it for me! It dried extremely fast and was super cakey but didnt cover my bags! I was extremely disappointed because Ive used there concealers in the past and had high expectations for this one!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my first complaintery box from Infuenster!! The NYX Born To Glow concealer in the shade light ivory, the shade matched perfect and the concealer itself is a tube with a built in blender buff and I just think that's amazing for dabbing and blending!! The product isn't so heavy for concealing my under eyes and stays put and feels airy! The concealer is vegan and comes on 24 different shades, NYX made sure to add in some vitamin E for just a touch of natural radiance! This is a very comfortable product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful, dewy concealer that looks beautiful when Im not wearing foundation. When I am wearing foundation, however, this is somewhat difficult to blend, as the product wont melt into my foundation like Id like it to. Yes, I like it, but only on bare skin.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this concealer, it goes on easily and smoothly with a nice blendable applicator attached to the tube. The color is great for me, however I noticed that when I dont use a primer it gets a little caked/creases a bit. Great price point though so you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a new mom, I'm always looking for something that will help me look less tired than I am. So I've leaned heavily on concealers to brighten and correct my skin. The application was pretty easy and smooth and the applicator itself was soft. It did what it said it would do! My only critique is that I wish that there were a wider variety of shades so I can apply it and wear it as is, without having to doctor it up with another product. Definitely recommend it to anyone to at least try it out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The concealer is beginner friendly, and if you want something extremely light coverage, this is for you! But if youre looking for something that is medium to full, this is not for you. The consistency isnt the greatest, but definitely something to try if youre curious. Not really radiant, just something cute to dot on during your no makeup days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it NEW favorite concealer! Stays all day , not matte not super dewy
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a noticeable difference! I have dark circles under my eyes, and this product evened out the coloration difference and made me look more awake and my eyes less sunken. It is rather shiny, though, so I found I needed a powder of some sort overtop, and the applicator itself leads something to be desired. I used my finger to blend since the applicator put out wayyy too much makeup. Pic below for reference (my right eye is using the product. Please excuse the rest of my awful makeup xD). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So the color was a@little off no biggie but when I say I barely squeezed the tube and got tons of product I mean like I tapped it and it provided so@much product its awesome. And the coverage omg the picture I uploaded there is a tattoo under the patch of skin I used it on and you cant see any parts of it thats from one pas over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product