Main content

NO MAKEUP MAKEUP

Get that bare-faced LA look using products from our Bare With Me Collection.

8 products
8 products
BARE WITH ME TINT FOUNDATION
NEW TRY IT ON

BARE WITH ME TINT FOUNDATION

Blurring skin tint foundation in 24 buildable medium coverage matte finish shades

BARE WITH ME CONCEALER SERUM
NEW SHADES VEGAN TRY IT ON

BARE WITH ME CONCEALER SERUM

Vegan skincare serum concealer

Select a colour
2.5 - MEDIUM VANILLA
BARE WITH ME LUMINOUS CHEEK SERUM
BEST SELLER TRY IT ON

BARE WITH ME LUMINOUS CHEEK SERUM

Luminous Cheek Bronzer

Select a colour
SIENNA BRONZE
Bare With Me Cannabis Primer
BEST SELLER
BARE WITH ME CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL BROW SETTER
NEW

BARE WITH ME CANNABIS SATIVA SEED OIL BROW SETTER

With Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

One colour available
CLEAR

NEW! SKINCARE SERUM & CONCEALER

Infused with tremella mushroom, cica, and green tea. Medium Coverage. Vegan formula.

BARE WITH ME CONCEALER SERUM
NEW SHADES VEGAN TRY IT ON

BARE WITH ME CONCEALER SERUM

Vegan skincare serum concealer

Select a colour
2.5 - MEDIUM VANILLA

SKIN STRESS? COVERED & HYDRATED! OUR FIRST SKINCARE SERUM IN A CONCEALER

MEET YOUR NEW SKIN ROUTINE

SWITCH ON LUMINOSITY

Follow this routine for instant and all day luminous skin.

GET COVERED AND HYDRATED IN 3 EASY STEPS

Prepare to bare all. With NYX Professional Makeup’s Bare With Me Collection, letting your natural beauty take center stage has never been easier.

First, prime your skin with our Bare With Me Hydrating Jelly Primer. Infused with cucumber and aloe extracts, this hydrating makeup primer leaves your skin feeling moisturized and gives it a natural looking matte finish. If you prefer a glowier look, don’t sleep on Bare With Me Cannabis Primer—the hydrating formula with cannabis sativa seed oil and micro-pearls blends seamlessly and provides a hint of radiance.

After getting your skin primed and prepped, cover up imperfections with Bare With Me Concealer Serum. This skincare-makeup hybrid is infused with a slew of skin-loving ingredients, including tremella mushroom, cica (also known as centella asiatica) extract, green tea. The lightweight formula smooths on easily and provides medium coverage while leaving the skin feeling hydrated for up to 24 hours. Use it alone to cover up dark circles, blemishes, and more for a fresh, natural-looking base, or pair with foundation for additional coverage.

If you want to add a bit of color to your cheeks, try Bare With Me Luminous Cheek Serum. The buildable cheek tint comes in three sheer shades that provide a flush of natural-looking color. Use your fingers to apply the lightweight formula to your cheekbones and the tip of your nose for a sunkissed effect. Finish your natural beauty look with fluffy, brushed-up brows—our Bare With Me Cannabis Brow Setter helps keep hairs in place without adding color (ideal for no-makeup makeup looks).

To help keep your bare makeup look fresh, spritz a bit of Bare With Me Multitasking Spray onto your face after applying your concealer and throughout the day. The three-in-one spray primes, sets, and refreshes your makeup while helping to hydrate your skin.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

FOND DE TEINT INVISIBLE

Arborez une allure naturelle inspirée de LA avec les produits de notre collection Bare With Me.

Afficher 2 produits

LA PEAU STRESSÉE? CAMOUFLÉE ET HYDRATÉE! NOTRE PREMIER SÉRUM DANS UN CORRECTEUR

MEET YOUR NEW SKIN ROUTINE

CAMOUFLAGE ET HYDRATATION EN 3 ÉTAPES FACILES

Préparez-vous à tout dévoiler. Avec la collection Bare With Me de NYX Professional Makeup, il n’a jamais été aussi facile de laisser votre beauté naturelle occuper le devant de la scène.

D’abord, préparez votre peau avec notre base hydratante en gelée Bare With Me. Infusée d’extraits de concombre et d’aloès, cette base hydratante pour le maquillage laisse votre peau hydratée et lui donne un fini mat d’apparence naturelle. Si vous préférez un look plus lumineux, ne vous privez pas de la base au cannabis Bare With Me : cette formule hydratante enrichie d’huile de chanvre (cannabis sativa) et de micro-perles s’estompe parfaitement et apporte un soupçon d’éclat.

Après avoir préparé votre peau, couvrez les imperfections avec le sérum correcteur Bare With Me. Cet hybride de soin et de maquillage est infusé d’une foule d’ingrédients bénéfiques pour la peau, dont la trémelle, l’extrait de cica (également connu sous le nom de centella asiatica) et le thé vert. La formule légère s’applique facilement et offre une couvrance moyenne tout en laissant la peau hydratée jusqu’à 24 heures. Utilisez-le seul pour couvrir les cernes et autres imperfections et pour une base fraîche et naturelle, ou utilisez-le avec un fond de teint pour plus de couvrance.

Si vous voulez ajouter un peu de couleur à vos joues, essayez le sérum à joues Bare With Me. Ce fard à joues est offert en trois teintes translucides qui donnent une couleur rosée naturelle à la peau. Utilisez vos doigts pour appliquer la formule légère sur vos pommettes et sur le bout de votre nez pour un effet hâlé. Terminez votre look naturel avec des sourcils duveteux et brossés vers le haut. Notre fixateur à sourcils à base de cannabis Bare With Me aide à maintenir les poils en place sans ajout de couleur (idéal pour les looks sans maquillage).

Pour préserver la fraîcheur de votre maquillage, vaporisez un peu de vaporisateur polyvalent Bare With Me sur votre visage après avoir appliqué votre correcteur et tout au long de la journée. Ce vaporisateur trois en un prépare, fixe et rafraîchit votre maquillage tout en aidant à hydrater votre peau.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device